Amsterdam Dance Event

Das Amsterdam Dance Event ist die größte Veranstaltung der elektronischen Tanzmusik des Jahres. Das Festival verwandelt die niederländische Hauptstadt in ein musikalisches Mekka und bietet die fünf verrücktesten Tage der Elektro-Szene.

Feiernde erwarten hier Partys in allen Größen und Formen von intimen Kellern bis hin zu den größten Stadien der Stadt. Insgesamt lockt das Festival 2.500 Acts und 400.000 Feiernde in die Stadt.

Fans pilgern aus der ganzen Welt hierher, um Teil dieses Spektakels zu werden und ihre Lieblings-DJs in einzigartiger Umgebung zu erleben, denn fantastische Acts wie Martin Garrix und Carl Cox machen sich jedes Jahr auf die Reise zum Amsterdam Dance Event.

Damit du bei dem gigantischen Partyangebot nicht den Überblick verlierst, haben wir das Ganze in fünf übersichtliche Kategorien aufgeteilt:

ADE 2019: Mittwoch

ADE 2019: Donnerstag

ADE 2019: Freitag

ADE 2019: Samstag

ADE 2019: Partys mit Lagerhallen-Vibe

ADE 2019: Die größten Partys

ADE 2019: EDM

ADE 2019: Techno

ADE 2019: DGTL

Newsletter

Melde dich für den Newsletter von Festicket an, um Angebote und Empfehlungen zu Festivals direkt in dein Postfach zu bekommen. Daneben halten wir dich mit Neuigkeiten zu Festivals und Artikeln aus dem Festicket-Magazin auf dem Laufenden.

Amsterdam Dance Event

Amsterdam Dance Event is electronic music's biggest festival of the year. Turning the Dutch capital into a musical mecca, ADE is electronic music's craziest five days.

Parties come in all shapes and sizes, from intimate basements all the way up to the city's biggest stadiums. Overall the festival gathers 2,500 artists and 400,000 people in the city, all in the name of electronic music. 

Fans travel from all over the world to join in the festivities and see their favourite DJs play unique sets in unique settings as the biggest acts like Martin Garrix and Carl Cox all make the annual pilgrimage to Amsterdam Dance Event without fail.

However, because the festival is so massive it can be a bit of an overwhelming undertaking, so to help make sure you don't miss out on any of the action we've broken it down into more manageable categories:

ADE 2019: Wednesday

ADE 2019: Thursday

ADE 2019: Friday

ADE 2019: Saturday

ADE 2019: Warehouse Events

ADE 2019: Biggest Parties

ADE 2019: EDM

ADE 2019: Techno

ADE 2019: DGTL

Newsletter

Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.