Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire is a Canadian indie rock band, who were formed in Montreal, Quebec. Their debut album, “Funeral”, was released in 2004, and went on to sell more than 900,000 copies worldwide and received universal acclaim from music critics. In 2007 the band released their second album, “Neon Bible”, debuting at number one in Canada and number two in the US and the UK. It was Q magazine’s “Album of the Year” in December 2007. Their third album, “The Suburbs”, was released in 2010, debuting at number one in Canada, the US and the UK. It has sold more than one million copies worldwide. 2013 saw the release of “Reflektor”, their fourth long player, debuting at number one in Canada, the US and the UK, and selling more than 700,000 copies worldwide. It features the singles “Reflector”, “Afterlife” and “We Exist”. Their fifth album, “Everything Now”, was released in  2017, and was again a number one in Canada, the US and the UK. Singles from the album include “Creature Comfort”, “Signs of Life” and “Electric Blue”.

Arcade Fire have performed at many festivals, including Primavera Sound, Life is Beautiful, Southside, Hurricane, Roskilde, Best Kept Secret, Isle of Wight, NOS Alive, Bilbao BBK Live, Barclaycard presents British Summer Time and Glastonbury.

Read More

No Upcoming Festivals

Why not try exploring all festivals?

Explore Festivals