Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus

Lorsque trois premières performances en festival confirmées pour l'été d'un artiste, sont Glastonbury, Woodstock et Primavera Sounden tant que tête d'affiche, on peut très probablement affirmer qu'il ou elle a atteint un niveau de succès et statut souvent rêvé mais peu égalé.

Avec une enfance passée sous les caméras de Disney Channel, une adolescence on ne peut plus publique et une carrière musicale qui l'a vu explorer la pop, le rock, le hip-hop, la dance, la psychedelia et la country, Miley Cyrus est certainement une artiste qui se veut imprédictible.

À présent connue pour son activisme et son engagement pour des personnes comme les sans-domicile et la communauté LGBT+, Miley Cyrus est devenue plus qu'une artiste musicale et sa popularité en ligne témoigne de sa popularité.

Voir plus

Aucun festival à venir

Pourquoi ne pas découvrir tous les festivals ?

Découvrir les festivals

Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus

When Glastonbury, Woodstock, and a headline slot at Primavera Sound are the first three festival appearances confirmed on an artist's summer schedule, it's probably fair to say they've reached a level of status and success that many others could only dream of.

From childhood fame as a Disney Channel star, an adolescence lived in the public eye, and a musical career that has seen her explore elements of pop, rock, hip hop, dance music, psychedelia, and country, Miley Cyrus is certainly an artist who has kept people guessing.

Now well-known for her activism and commitment to causes relating particularly to homelessness and the LGBT+ community, Cyrus has become more than just a musical artist, and her enormous online following is testament to her enduring appeal and popularity.

Read More

No Upcoming Festivals

Why not try exploring all festivals?

Explore Festivals