Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails is an American industrial rock band formed in 1988 in Cleveland, Ohio. Trent Reznor was the only permanent member of the band until 2016. He assembles a live band to tour with, and this live lineup has changed over the years. Nine Inch Nails’ debut album, “Pretty Hate Machine”, was released in 1989, and features the singles “Down in it”, “Head Like A Hole” and “Sin”. 1994 saw the release of their second album, “The Downward Spiral”, going on to sell an impressive 4 million copies worldwide. “The Fragile” was released as a double album, in 1999, and became Spin magazine’s “Album of the Year”. Later album releases include “With Teeth” (2005), “Year Zero” (2007), “Ghosts I–IV” (2008), “The Slip” (2008) and “Hesitation Marks” (2013). “Bad Witch”, the band’s ninth album, was released in 2018, featuring the sole single “God Break Down the Door”. In total Nine Inch Nails have sold more than 20 million records worldwide and have been nominated for 13 Grammy awards.

Nine Inch Nails have performed at many festivals, including Mad Cool, NOS Alive, Roskilde, Montreux Jazz Festival, OpenAir St. Gallen, Rock im Park and Primavera Sound.

Read More

No Upcoming Festivals

Why not try exploring all festivals?

Explore Festivals