ScHoolboy Q

ScHoolboy Q

ScHoolboy Q is an American rapper and songwriter, based in South Central Los Angeles, California. His first major label release, “Oxymoron”, came out in 2014. It features collaborations with the likes of Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator and Kurupt. In 2016, he released “Blank Face LP”, with guest appearances from artists like Kanye West, Tha Dogg Pound, Miguel, Anderson Paak, and others. The record debuted at number two in the US Billboard 200. 2019 saw the release of “CrasH Talk”, featuring guest appearances from Travis Scott, Ty Dolla Sign, Kid Cudi, and others. Three singles were released from the album: "Numb Numb Juice", "Chopstix", and "Floating". ScHoolboy Q is also a member of the hip-hop supergroup Black Hippy, with fellow rappers Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, and Kendrick Lamar. ScHoolboy Q has performed at festivals, including Governors Ball, Coachella, Osheaga Music & Arts, Field Day, Rhythm and Vines, Rolling Loud, Life is Beautiful and Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival.


Keine anstehenden Festivals

Wirf einen Blick auf andere Festivals

Festivals entdecken