Isle of Wight Adds 18 New Acts to 2018 Lineup

Isle of Wight Adds 18 New Acts to 2018 Lineup

Isle of Wight Festival 2020

Isle of Wight Festival 2020

Isle of Wight, Vereinigtes Königreich

Isle of Wight Festival has added 18 new names to its 2018 lineup, which is topped by Kasabian, Depeche Mode, The Killers and Liam Gallagher.

Confirmed today are Travis, The Wombats, Rak-Su, Sigrid, Hot Dub Time Machine, Hurts, The Pretty Things, LANY, Bang Bang Romeo, Hudson Taylor, Kara Marni, SG Lewis, Gerry Cinnamon, Wild Front, Paradisia, Slydigs, Mullally and T.Rextasy.

This year will see the festival celebrate its 50th anniversary, with promoter John Giddings saying: "This year’s lineup brings together the best bands of the moment. This is a special year as it celebrates 50 years since the festival’s first incarnation so it’s fantastic to celebrate with returning artists and those appearing for the first time."

And in honour of the festival's Golden Jubilee, all attendees are invited on Saturday 23rd June to adorn themselves in gold for a weekend of fun and celebration. Expect to see sparkling divas, shining stars and victorious gladiators come together for this year's 50th anniversary.

View the full lineup on our guide.

Isle of Wight Festival will take place on 21-24 June 2018. Find out more on our guide, and book your trip to the festival here.

More like this:


Melde dich für den Newsletter von Festicket an, um Angebote und Empfehlungen zu Festivals direkt in dein Postfach zu bekommen. Daneben halten wir dich mit Neuigkeiten zu Festivals und Artikeln aus dem Festicket-Magazin auf dem Laufenden.