Roskilde's Glorious 2018 Lineup is Finally Complete

Roskilde's Glorious 2018 Lineup is Finally Complete

One of the top 50 festivals in the world has officially completed its 2018 lineup. Roskilde Festival had already announced enough major talent by all standards, but you don't get to the heights it has by resting on your laurels.

Joining the likes of the previously announced Eminem, Bruno Mars, Gorillaz, Nine Inch Nails, Cardi B, and St. Vincent will be Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Massive Attack, Dua Lipa, Anderson .PaakCharlotte Gainsbourg, InterpolMike Skinner, Joey Bada$$, and more. 

Phew, that's a lot of star power in one sentence. Take a second to digest it and then check out the entire lineup below.

Roskilde Festival 2018 takes place 4-7 July in Roskilde, Denmark. 


Melde dich für den Newsletter von Festicket an, um Angebote und Empfehlungen zu Festivals direkt in dein Postfach zu bekommen. Daneben halten wir dich mit Neuigkeiten zu Festivals und Artikeln aus dem Festicket-Magazin auf dem Laufenden.