Black Eyed Peas, Iggy Pop and David Guetta to Headline O Son do Camiño 2019

O Son do Camiño 2019

O Son do Camiño 2019

Santiago de Compostela, España

Spanish festival O Son do Camiño have revealed the lineup for their 2019 edition, boasting an impressive calibre of acts for what is only their second edition.

The three names sitting at the top of the poster are Black Eyed Peas, Iggy Pop, and David Guetta – aptly showcasing the musical diversity that the festival is aiming to offer with its lineup.

Also taking a high billing are the likes of Die Antwoord, Bastille, Bloc Party, Richard Ashcroft and The Hives, as well as two of Spain's biggest musical exports in nuevo flamenco sensation and worldwide star Rosalía and veteran indie-rockers Vetusta Morla.

O Son do Camiño takes place on an impressive hill-top site in the city of Santiago de Compostela, northern Spain, from 13-15 June. See below for the full lineup so far, and head to our guide for more information about the festival

Tickets for O Son do Camiño 2019 will go on sale at 12pm CET / 11am GMT on Wednesday 27 February. Join our waiting list to be alerted in priority when they do.


Suscríbete a la newsletter de Festicket y recibirás ofertas y recomendaciones sobre festivales directamente en tu bandeja de entrada. También te mantendremos al tanto de las últimas novedades sobre festivales y contenido destacado de la Revista Festicket.