We Are FSTVL 2017 Announces Phase 3 Lineup

We Are FSTVL 2019

We Are FSTVL 2019

Upminster, Reino Unido

We Are FSTVL 2017 have announced their next wave of artists, including Craig David, Dubfire, KiNK, Ricardo Villalobos and Solomun.

They will join the already announced Carl Cox, Dizzee Rascal, Giggs, Jamie Jones and Sven Väth at the Airfield of Dreams for the festival's fifth edition, coming together for another weekend of biggest names in global dance music.

Book tickets and packages to We Are FSTVL 2017 here

We Are FSTVL will take place on 27 and 28th May 2017. Find out more on our guide and book your tickets and packages here.

More like this:


Suscríbete a la newsletter de Festicket y recibirás ofertas y recomendaciones sobre festivales directamente en tu bandeja de entrada. También te mantendremos al tanto de las últimas novedades sobre festivales y contenido destacado de la Revista Festicket.