Welcome To The Future Curate Big Lineup for 2019

Welcome To The Future Festival 2019

The Amsterdam music scene is flush with great talent and festivals of all shapes and sizes. Founded in 2007, Welcome To The Future Festival has been curating lineups of some of the best house and techno artists in the business for over a decade now.

Releasing their lineup today, WTTF aren't holding anything back this year, nabbing the likes of Sven Väth, ANNA, Adriatique, Rødhåd, and Carl Craig for headliner sets.

Filling out the diverse lineup across seven stages are Detroit Swindle, Dax J, Matrixxman, Juan SanchezJoseph CapriatiFJAAK, Benny Rodrigues, and more. 


Welcome To The Future 2019 takes place 20 July just north of Amsterdam in Oostzaan. Find more info on our guide and book your festival experience here


Suscríbete a la newsletter de Festicket y recibirás ofertas y recomendaciones sobre festivales directamente en tu bandeja de entrada. También te mantendremos al tanto de las últimas novedades sobre festivales y contenido destacado de la Revista Festicket.