Offizieller Partner

Camp Bestival 2019

  • East Lulworth, Vereinigtes Königreich
  • 25-28. Juli 2019
  • Elektro
  • Genreübergreifend
  • Indie
  • +2

Anzahlungsplan verfügbar

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Zusätzliches Ticket

Wochenendticket für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

25-28. Juli 2019

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt. Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken. Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste. Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

Wochenendticket für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

$0.00

Tagesticket Freitag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

26. Juli 2019

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt. Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken. Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste. Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

Tagesticket Freitag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

$0.00

Tagesticket Samstag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

27. Juli 2019

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt. Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken. Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste. Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

Tagesticket Samstag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

$0.00

Tagesticket Sonntag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

28. Juli 2019

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt. Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken. Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste. Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

Tagesticket Sonntag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

$0.00

VIP-Tagesticket Freitag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

26. Juli 2019

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt. Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken. Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste. Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

VIP-Tagesticket Freitag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

$0.00

VIP-Tagesticket Samstag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

27. Juli 2019

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt. Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken. Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste. Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

VIP-Tagesticket Samstag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

$0.00

VIP-Tagesticket Sonntag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

28. Juli 2019

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt. Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken. Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste. Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

VIP-Tagesticket Sonntag für Studenten, Kinder, Babys

$0.00

Upgrade-Ticket

Backstage-Camping-Upgrade für Erwachsene

25-28. Juli 2019

*Die Upgrade-Tickets sind nur zusammen mit einem Standard-Wochenendticket gültig.* Backstage-Camping: • Kostenloser Autoparkplatz, der sich nur wenige hundert Meter vom deinem Campingplatz entfernt befindet • Zugang zu Lucky Cat Hospitality und der Artist Bar • Luxuriöse Porzellantoiletten und -waschbecken • Private begehbare Duschen

Backstage-Camping-Upgrade für Erwachsene

$265.12

oder zahle heute nur $57.00

0

Backstage-Upgrade für Studenten, Jugendliche, Kinder und Babys

25-28. Juli 2019

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt. Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken. Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste. Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

Backstage-Upgrade für Studenten, Jugendliche, Kinder und Babys

$0.00

Hotel

Bestes Angebot

The Stanley Guest House

  • 30 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 17.6 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das The Stanley Guest House befindet sich 5 Minuten zu Fuß von der Bucht von Weymouth und nur 15 Minuten vom Strand von Weymouth entfernt. Der Jubilee Clock Tower und der Jachthafen von Weymouth befinden sich außerdem nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Restaurants wie die Dorset Burger Company und das Handmade Pie & Ale House finden sich 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Die 4 Zimmer des Hotels sind schlicht und in neutralen Farben mit floralen Akzenten gestaltet. Die Zimmer sind mit eigenem Badezimmer, Flachbild-TV, kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang und Tee- und Kaffeezubehör ausgestattet.

  • Das Meer und die Innenstadt sind einfach zu erreichen
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
The Stanley Guest House
$91.76 für 1 Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $20.00

The Wilton Guest House

  • 30 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 17.7 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Wilton Guest House befindet sich 100 m vom preisgekrönten Strand von Weymouth an einer Straße in einem Wohngebiet, 5 Minuten vom Bahnhof und 2 Minuten zu Fuß von der Innenstadt entfernt. Die Unterkunft bietet 7 Gästezimmer, einschließlich eines privaten Zweibettzimmers, eines Apartments und eines Doppelzimmers mit kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, Bügeleisen, Bügelbrett und einen DVD-Spieler.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Nur 100 m vom preisgekrönten Strand von Weymouth entfernt
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
The Wilton Guest House
$94.92 für 1 Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $21.00

Burley Court Hotel

  • 45 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 25.5 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Burley Court Hotel ist 6 Minuten zu Fuß vom Strand entfernt. Das Hotel befindet sich in praktischer Lage an der Bath Road mit einem Parkplatz und Zugang zu Annehmlichkeiten wie WLAN-Zugang, einem Pool, einer 24-Stunden-Rezeption und vielem mehr. In Gehnähe zu Restaurants, dem Nachtleben, dem Shopping-Center, dem Pier und den Stränden.

  • Schöner Außenpool
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Burley Court Hotel
$180.94 für 1 Nacht

Parken

Parkpass für ein Auto - Freitag

26. Juli 2019

Parken nur am Freitag, den 26. Juli.

Parkpass für ein Auto - Freitag

$13.25

oder zahle heute nur $3.00

Parkpass für ein Auto - Samstag

27. Juli 2019

Parken nur am Samstag, den 27. Juli.

Parkpass für ein Auto - Samstag

$13.25

oder zahle heute nur $3.00

Parkpass für ein Auto - Sonntag

28. Juli 2019

Parken nur am Sonntag, den 28. Juli.

Parkpass für ein Auto - Sonntag

$13.25

oder zahle heute nur $3.00

Pass für Camping-Fahrzeuge

25-28. Juli 2019

Bring deinen eigenen Wohnwagen/dein eigenes Campingfahrzeug/Anhängerzelt mit. Nur zusammen mit einem Wochenend-Festivalticket gültig. - Während der Veranstaltung bis zur Abreise vom Camp Bestival Sonntagnacht/Montagmorgen müssen Autos auf einem separaten Parkplatz abgestellt werden. - Kein Wiedereinlass für Autos, die das Camp Bestival verlassen haben - Nur ein Auto pro Wohnwagen/Anhängerzelt (keine Ausnahmen) - Wohnmobile sind im Wohnwagenbereich gestattet - bitte buche ein Wohnwagen-Ticket - Du erhältst einen Stellplatz von 9 × 6 m pro Wohnwagen, den du für deinen Wohnwagen-/Anhängerzelt, ein Vorzelt und/oder zusätzliche Zelte verwenden kannst - Bitte beachte, dass es keinen Strom- oder Wasseranschluss gibt

Pass für Camping-Fahrzeuge

$119.31

oder zahle heute nur $26.00

Standard-Parkplatzticket für ein Auto

25-28. Juli 2019

Parke dein Auto auf dem Standard-Parkplatz.

Standard-Parkplatzticket für ein Auto

$26.52

oder zahle heute nur $6.00

Wohnmobil

25-28. Juli 2019

Bring dein eigenes Reisemobil mit. Nur zusammen mit einem Wochenend-Festivalticket gültig. - Während der Veranstaltung bis zur Abreise vom Camp Bestival Sonntagnacht/Montagmorgen müssen Autos auf einem separaten Parkplatz abgestellt werden. - Kein Wiedereinlass für Autos, die das Camp Bestival verlassen haben - Nur ein Auto pro Wohnwagen/Anhängerzelt (keine Ausnahmen) - Aus Sicherheitsgründen sind Reisemobile auf diesem Gelände nicht gestattet, wenn du Freunde hast, die mit einem Reisemobil anreisen, wirst du nicht direkt bei ihnen, jedoch in der Nähe von ihnen campen. - Du erhältst einen Stellplatz von 9 × 6 m pro Wohnwagen, den du für deinen Wohnwagen-/Anhängerzelt, ein Vorzelt und/oder zusätzliche Zelte verwenden kannst - Bitte beachte, dass es keinen Strom- oder Wasseranschluss gibt

Wohnmobil

$198.84

oder zahle heute nur $43.00

Parkticket - Backstage-Camping

25-28. Juli 2019

Kostenloser Autoparkplatz, der sich nur wenige hundert Meter vom deinem Campingplatz entfernt befindet. Maximal ein Parkplatz pro Bestellung.

Parkticket - Backstage-Camping

$0.00

1 / 6
1 / 6

Anzahlungsplan verfügbar

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Das perfekte Familienfestival

Das Camp Bestival ist ein Festival für die ganze Familie, das jeden Sommer für ein Wochenende das Gelände des Lulworth Castle in Dorset übernimmt. Bei vergangenen Ausgaben standen Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson und Madness auf der Bühne.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2018 hat das Camp Bestival die Auszeichnung Best Family Festival bei den UK Festival Awards sage und schreibe schon fünf Mal abgesahnt.

Diesen unglaublichen Erfolg hat das Festival nicht zuletzt seinem abwechslungsreichen Programm mit Musik, Comedy, Theater, Poesie, Handwerk, Wissenschaftsshows und Circus-Workshops zu verdanken.

Außerdem wird mit The Den ein gesamter Bereich den 13- bis 14-Jährigen gewidmet. Hier gibt es Musik und allerlei Aktivitäten für Teenager. In den Kids Gardens warten ein Rummelplatz, Kinderschminken und ein Insektencircus auf die jüngsten Gäste.

Das Motto für 2019 ist Heroes Vs. Superheroes und laut dem Gründer Rob Da Bank ist die Zeit für die Wagemutigen, diejenigen mit Superkräften oder alle, die im Alltag heldenhaftes vollbringen, gekommen.

Guide ansehen

Das Lulworth Castle ist ein Schloss im Südwesten von England, nahe der Küste von Dorset. Die Schlossanlage umgeben von grünen Hügeln bietet den perfekten Ort für die zahlreichen Bühnen und lustigen Aktivitäten des Festivals.


Adresse

Lulworth Castle, East Lulworth, BH20 5QS, Vereinigtes Königreich

Official Partner

Camp Bestival 2019

  • East Lulworth, United Kingdom
  • 25-28 July 2019
  • Electronic
  • Indie
  • Multi-Genre
  • +2

Payment Plan Available

Select as a payment option at checkout and secure your booking with just a small deposit today.

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Additional Ticket

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Weekend Ticket

25-28 July 2019

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years.  Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years.  This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops.  There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus.  The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Weekend Ticket

$0.00

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Friday Ticket

26 July 2019

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years.  Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years.  This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops.  There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus.  The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Friday Ticket

$0.00

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Saturday Ticket

27 July 2019

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years.  Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years.  This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops.  There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus.  The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Saturday Ticket

$0.00

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Sunday Ticket

28 July 2019

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years.  Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years.  This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops.  There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus.  The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Sunday Ticket

$0.00

Student, Teen, Child & Babes VIP Friday Ticket

26 July 2019

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years.  Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years.  This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops.  There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus.  The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

Student, Teen, Child & Babes VIP Friday Ticket

$0.00

Student, Teen, Child & Babes VIP Saturday Ticket

27 July 2019

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years.  Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years.  This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops.  There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus.  The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

Student, Teen, Child & Babes VIP Saturday Ticket

$0.00

Student, Teen, Child & Babes VIP Sunday Ticket

28 July 2019

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years.  Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years.  This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops.  There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus.  The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

Student, Teen, Child & Babes VIP Sunday Ticket

$0.00

Upgrade Ticket

Adult Backstage Camping Upgrade

25-28 July 2019

*Please note this upgrade ticket is only valid for festival entry along with a standard Weekend festival ticket* Backstage Camping includes: • Free car parking only a few hundred metres from your campsite • Access to the Lucky Cat Hospitality and Artist Bar • Luxury plumbed-in ceramic toilets and sinks • Walk in private showers

Adult Backstage Camping Upgrade

$269.61

or pay just $58.00 today

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Backstage Upgrade

25-28 July 2019

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years.  Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years.  This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops.  There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus.  The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

Student, Teen, Child & Babes Backstage Upgrade

$0.00

Hotel

Best Value

The Stanley Guest House

  • 30 mins drive to festival
  • 17.6 km from the venue

Located within a 5-minute walk of Weymouth Bay, The Stanley Guest House is within a 15-minute stroll of Weymouth Beach. Jubilee Clock Tower of Weymouth and Weymouth Marina are also a short walk from this Weymouth B&B. It is also just ten-minutes away from restaurants like the Dorset Burger Company and the Handmade Pie & Ale House. The 4 rooms hotel offer a low-key style with neutral colours and floral accents. They come with en suite bathrooms, flat-screen TVs, free WiFi and tea/coffee making equipment.

  • Easy reach of the seafront and the town centre
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast included
The Stanley Guest House
$92.38 for 1 night

or pay just $20.00 today

The Wilton Guest House

  • 30 mins drive to festival
  • 17.7 km from the venue

The Wilton Guest House is situated 100 metres from Weymouth’s award winning beach in a quiet residential road, 5 minutes from the train station and 2 minutes walk to the Town Centre. This property has 7 guestrooms including private twin room, apartment and double room appointed with complimentary Wi-Fi, coffee/tea makers, an iron with ironing board and a DVD player.

  • Free WiFi
  • Just 100 metres from Weymouth’s award winning beach
The Wilton Guest House
$95.55 for 1 night

or pay just $21.00 today

Burley Court Hotel

  • 25.5 km from the venue

Burley Court Hotel is 6 minutes walk from the beach. Conveniently situated on the Bath Road, with a large car park and entrance with amenities like WiFi, swimming pool, 24 hours reception and many more. Within easy walking distance of restaurants and night life, the shopping centre, the pier and beaches.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • An attractive outdoor swimming pool
Burley Court Hotel
$184.01 for 1 night

or pay just $40.00 today

Parking

Friday Car Park Ticket

26 July 2019

Car parking on Friday only, 26th July.

Friday Car Park Ticket

$13.48

or pay just $3.00 today

Live in Vehicle Pass

25-28 July 2019

Bring your own campervan, caravan or trailer tent. Only valid with a weekend festival entry ticket. - Cars will need to move to a separate car park for the duration of the event until departure from Camp Bestival on Sunday night/Monday morning - There will be absolutely no re-entry to cars that leave Camp Bestival - One car only per caravan/trailer tent (no exceptions) - Campervans are allowed in the Caravan field - please buy a Caravan ticket - You will be allowed 9 x 6 metres of space per caravan pitch to use for your cararvan/trailer tent, awning and/or to accommodate a few of your friend's tents - Also, please note that there will be no electricity or water hook ups provided

Live in Vehicle Pass

$121.33

or pay just $27.00 today

Saturday Car Park Ticket

27 July 2019

Car parking on Saturday only, 27th July.

Saturday Car Park Ticket

$13.48

or pay just $3.00 today

Sunday Car Park Ticket

28 July 2019

Car parking on Sunday only, 28th July.

Sunday Car Park Ticket

$13.48

or pay just $3.00 today

General Car Park Ticket

25-28 July 2019

Car parking in the general car park.

General Car Park Ticket

$26.96

or pay just $6.00 today

Campervan

25-28 July 2019

Bring your own campervan. Only valid with a weekend festival entry ticket. - Cars will need to move to a separate car park for the duration of the event until departure from Camp Bestival on Sunday night/Monday morning - There will be absolutely no re-entry to cars that leave Camp Bestival - One car only per caravan/trailer tent (no exceptions) - For safety reasons, no campervans are permitted in this area* so if you have friends with campervans, you will be separate from them although in the same part of the festival so close by - You will be allowed 9 x 6 metres of space per caravan pitch to use for your cararvan/trailer tent, awning and/or to accommodate a few of your friend's tents - Also, please note that there will be no electricity or water hook ups provided

Campervan

$202.21

or pay just $44.00 today

Backstage Camping Car Park Ticket

25-28 July 2019

Free car parking only a few hundred metres from your campsite for Backstage Camping customers only. Maximum 1 per order.

Backstage Camping Car Park Ticket

$0.00

1 / 6
1 / 6

Payment Plan Available

Select as a payment option at checkout and secure your booking with just a small deposit today.

The perfect family festival

Camp Bestival is the UK's perfect family festival, each summer lining up a weekend of music, fun and games for all ages inside the beautiful grounds of Dorset's Lulworth Castle, including sets from the likes of Clean Bandit, Mark Ronson and Madness in recent years. 

Since its inception over ten years ago (way back in 2008), Camp Bestival has gone on to win the Best Family Festival at the UK Festival Awards in no fewer than a remarkable five years. 

This incredible achievement is thanks to the huge, diverse programme it lays on each year, including music, comedy, theatre, spoken word, arts and crafts, science shows and circus workshops. 

There is also a whole area dedicated entirely to 13-17 year olds called The Den, which showcases music, as well as all kinds of activities that'll keep the teens entertained for days, or head over to the Kids Gardens if you're with young children to be greeted by a vintage fairground, face painting and the insect circus. 

The theme for 2019's festival will be Heroes Vs. Superheroes, and according to founder Rob Da Bank, it's time for "the brave and the perilous, courageous and noble, those with superhuman powers or those simply performing an everyday heroic deed" to step up.

See Guide

Lulworth Castle is a stunning castle and grounds situated near to the Dorset coastline. With green, rolling fields, it is the perfect space for the festival's various stages and quirky activities.


Address

Lulworth Castle, East Lulworth, BH20 5QS, United Kingdom