Partenaire officiel

DGTL Barcelona 2019

  • Parc del Fòrum, Barcelone, Espagne
  • 23-24 août 2019
Têtes d'affiche : Acid Pauli, Bedouin, Charlotte De Witte et 9 autres artistes. Voir la programmation

Panier

Le panier est vide.

100 % sûr et sécurisé
1 / 3
1 / 3
Têtes d'affiche : Acid Pauli, Bedouin, Charlotte De Witte et 9 autres artistes. Voir la programmation

Membre établi de la famille internationale

DGTL Barcelona fait retentir la célèbre ville espagnole de ses décibels tonitruants. Satellite du festival d'électro néerlandais, l'édition barcelonaise réquisitionne le Parc del Fòrum pour une grande rave depuis 2015.

Comme pour tous les événements DGTL de par le monde, le festival invite la crème de la techno et de la house underground à faire danser les festivaliers, des sélecteurs aux DJs en passant par les artistes live les plus talentueux.

L'unique identité visuelle de DGTL est aussi présente tout au long du festival : installations artistiques captivantes et effets de lumière créatifs transforment tous les espaces en une expérience de club on ne peut plus immersive.

Consulter le guide

Le Parc del Fòrum se trouve sur la côte méditerranéenne, au nord du centre-ville de Barcelone. Le site se fait chaque année l'hôte de nombreux festivals et événements, notamment DGTL, Primavera Sound et Cruilla Festival.


Adresse

Parc del Fòrum, Rambla Prim 2-4, Barcelone, 08019, Espagne

Official Partner

DGTL Barcelona 2019

  • Parc del Fòrum, Barcelona, Spain
  • 23-24 August 2019
Charlotte De Witte, Chris Liebing, Jeff Mills and 9 others will be headlining. View Lineup

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Book everything you need for your Festival trip

1 / 3
1 / 3
Charlotte De Witte, Chris Liebing, Jeff Mills and 9 others will be headlining. View Lineup

An established member of the global family

DGTL Barcelona is an electronic music festival held in the famous Spanish city. An off-shoot of the long-running Dutch festival, the Barcelona edition is now well-established itself having been held in the Parc del Fòrum since 2015.

As we have come to expect from all of the DGTL events across the globe, the festival features a lineup of underground house and techno's finest proponents – from skilled selectors and prodigious DJs to enthralling live acts.

Equally, the unmistakable and ever-present visual identity of DGTL is present throughout, with captivating art installations and creative lighting that help to transform each respective space into a immersive clubbing experience.

See Guide

The Parc del Fòrum is a site just north of Barcelona city centre on the Mediterranean coast. Now synonymous with music festivals and events, the site is home to DGTL, Primavera Sound and Cruïlla Festival.


Address

Parc del Fòrum, Rambla Prim 2-4, Barcelona, 08019, Spain