Diynamic Festival Amsterdam 2019

  • Amsterdam, Niederlande
  • 1. Juni 2019
  • Elektro
  • House
  • Techno

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Hotel

Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam

  • 14 Minuten zu Fuß zum Festival
  • 0.6 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam befindet sich nur 7 km vom Flughafen Amsterdam Schiphol und 15 km von der Innenstadt entfernt und direkt gegenüber vom Amsterdamse Bos, der sich ideal zum Joggen, Fahrradfahren oder Spazierengehen eignet. Der kostenlose Flughafenshuttle bringt dich innerhalb von 10 Minuten zum Flughafen und ein anderer innerhalb von 15 Minuten zweimal täglich zu einem Aufpreis in die Innenstadt von Amsterdam. Freu dich auf eine erholsame Nachtruhe in einem der 440 Zimmer und Suiten mit schallisolierten Fenstern. Die warmen Erdtöne und natürlichen Materialien verleihen ein Gefühl von Leichtigkeit und Komfort. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel gestaltet und mit Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage, Schreibtisch, Safe und Minibar ausgestattet. Die Suiten bieten außerdem einen Essbereich und Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa. Zimmerservice ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Der Lifestyle Club & Active Spa des Hotels verfügt über eine Dampfsauna, einen beheizten Innenpool, einen Entspannungsbereich mit Außenterrasse und Saunen. Daneben können Gäste eine entspannende Massage genießen, ein Fahrrad mieten oder im Fitnessraum trainieren. Die hauseigenen Restaurants und Bars nehmen ihre Gäste auf eine kulinarische Reise durch die Welt. Hier gibt es für jeden etwas Passendes von italienischer Küche über vegetarische Gerichte bis hin zu internationalen Spezialitäten.

  • Kostenloser Shuttleservice zum Flughafen Schiphol
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Pool und Fitnesscenter
  • Sportsbar
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam
$211.06 für 1 Nacht

Amsterdam Forest Hotel

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Festival entfernt
  • 2.9 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Amsterdam Forest Hotel befindet sich am Rande des Amsterdamer Walds, nur 15 Minuten Fahrt vom Flughafen Schiphol und 5 Minuten Fahrt von Amsterdam entfernt. Schouwburg Amstelveen ist 1,7 km und das Cobra Museum 1,5 km entfernt. Gäste können sich auf ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbüfett mit Bio- und Fairtrade-Produkten freuen und in der modernen Bar/Lounge am Kamin entspannen. Die Unterkunft bietet einen Fahrradverleih an. Die schallisolierten und klimatisierten Zimmer sind mit Smart-TV und Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und Teezubehör ausgestattet. Die Zimmer verfügen über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche, kostenlosen Pflegeartikeln und Föhn.

  • 15 Minuten bis ins Zentrum von Amsterdam
  • Moderne Zimmer
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Amsterdam Forest Hotel
$205.32 für 1 Nacht

Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel

  • Weniger als 20 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zum Festival
  • 2.5 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Alp de Veenen Hotel befindet sich in ruhiger Lage am Wasser. Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen; Amsterdam, den Flughafen Schiphol, das World Fashion Centre, das Amsterdam World Trade Centre und das Messe- und Kongresszentrum RAI erreicht man innerhalb von 15 Minuten. Das Hotel hat ganzjährig geöffnet und die Rezeption ist bis 00.00 Uhr besetzt. Die Bar hat von früh morgens bis Mitternacht geöffnet. Getränke werden auch auf der Terrasse serviert. Das Hotel verfügt über 25 Zimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer mit Dusche, Badewanne, WC, Föhn, TV und Telefon.

  • Bar
  • Zentrale Lage
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel
$216.22 für 1 Nacht

Hotel2Stay

  • 9.2 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel2Stay befindet sich neben dem Bahnhof Amsterdam Sloterdijk, unmittelbar außerhalb der Ringstraße A10 und ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und dem Auto wunderbar zu erreichen. Vom Hotel aus sind Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Westergasfabriek, die Foodhallen und der Museumplein in kürzester Zeit zu erreichen. Das Anne-Frank-Haus und der Vondelpark befinden sich nur 3 km vom Hotel entfernt. Der Flughafen Schiphol ist nur 10 Minuten mit dem Zug und der Hauptbahnhof ist nur 5 Minuten entfernt. Alle Studio-Ferienwohnungen verfügen über eine vollständig ausgestattete Küche, einen TV und ein eigenes Badezimmer mit einer Dusche. Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang und Klimaanlage sind inbegriffen. Ein später Check-out ist auf Anfrage gegen einen Aufpreis möglich.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Vollständig ausgestattete Küche
  • Neben dem Bahnhof
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel2Stay
$256.94 für 1 Nacht

Ammonite Hotel

  • Weniger als 30 Minuten zu Fuß vom Festival entfernt
  • 4.6 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Ammonite Hotel befindet sich in grüner Umgebung von Amstelveen, 3 km vom Amstelpark und 7 km vom Van Gogh Museum entfernt. Die Metro-Haltestelle befindet sich 1 km und der Flughafen Schiphol 8 km vom Hotel entfernt. Das 4-Sterne-Hotel ist mit Edelsteinen, Mineralen, Meteoriten und Fossilien gestaltet. Das Hotel bietet ein Fitnessstudio und einen Wellnessbereich mit Whirlpool, Sauna und Dampfsauna, Restaurant und Bar und einen Roller- und Fahrradverleih. Alle Zimmer des Hotels sind mit Flachbild-TV mit Satellitenkanälen, Klimaanlage und eigenem Badezimmer und Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Die meisten Zimmer verfügen außerdem über eine Küche.

  • Hauseigenes Café
  • Fitnesscenter
  • Massage
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Ammonite Hotel
$260.38 für 1 Nacht

Hotel Casa Amsterdam

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten zu Fuß von der Metro/einem U-Bahnhof entfernt
  • 8.5 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel Casa 400 befindet sich nur 300 m von der Metro-Haltestelle Amstel und dem Bahnhof Amsterdam Amstel entfernt. Es verfügt über eine ausgezeichnete Anbindung an die Innenstadt von Amsterdam, den Museumplein und Waterlooplein. Das Hotel Casa 400 Amsterdam ist ein modernes Design-Hotel mit 520 Zimmern, die mit einer Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet sind. Im Hotelrestaurant East57 werden regionale Gerichte, Salate und Käse serviert und in der Weinbar gibt es eine Auswahl an 100 Weinen und Snacks. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten des Hotels: Fahrradverleih, Lunch-Paket, extra lange Betten, Tiefgaragenparkplätze (gegen Aufpreis), Verkaufsautomat für Snacks und Getränke, Flughafenshuttle (gegen Aufpreis), 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Gepäckaufbewahrung, Wäschereidienst und Geschenkeladen.

  • Dachterrasse
  • Bar
  • In der Nähe der Metro-Haltestelle
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Casa Amsterdam
$384.83 für 1 Nacht

Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

$189.26 für 1 Nacht

Ausverkauft

Holiday Inn Amsterdam

$227.11 für 1 Nacht

Ausverkauft
1 / 4
1 / 4

Jedes Jahr ein Stückchen größer

Das Diynamic Festival Amsterdam ist ein Festival der elektronischen Tanzmusik in der niederländischen Hauptstadt. Die Party geht bereits in ihr siebtes Jahr und stellt wie gewohnt ein Line-up mit Underground-Talenten der Szene zusammen.

Diynamic Records wurde im Jahr 2006 von DJ und Produzent Solomun und Adriano Trolio gegründet und ist mittlerweile zu einem der angesehensten Namen in der Szene geworden, denn die Marke stellt Festivals und Clubnächte rund um den Globus auf die Beine.

Die Party kehrt wieder einmal zum malerischen Amsterdamse Bos zurück und lässt zahlreiche Überraschungen und die bisher größte Ausgabe erwarten.

Guide ansehen

Amsterdamse Bos ist ein bewaldeter Park, der etwa dreimal so groß ist wie der Central Park in New York.


Adresse

Amsterdamse Bos, Nieuwe Meerlaan 1, Amsterdam, 1187 NW, Niederlande

Diynamic Festival Amsterdam 2019

  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1 June 2019
  • Electronic
  • House
  • Techno

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Hotel

Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam

  • 14 mins walk to festival
  • 0.6 km from the venue

The Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam is located just 7 km away from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, 15 km from the city center and directly opposite the Amsterdam forest, an ideal spot for running, cycling and walking. Conveniently, there is a free Schiphol Airport shuttle service which reaches the airport within 10 minutes, and another one to the city center of Amsterdam in 15 minutes at an additional charge twice a day.  Enjoy a restful sleep in one of 440 rooms and suites with soundproofed windows. Warm, earthy tones and natural materials ensure a feeling of ease and comfort. Rooms are comfortably furnished with a flat-screen TV, air-conditioning, work desk, safe and minibar. Suites also offer dining areas, plus living areas with pull-out sofas. Room service is available 24/7. The hotel's Lifestyle Club & Active Spa has a steam bath, a heated indoor swimming pool, a relaxation area with an outdoor terrace, and saunas. Guests can also enjoy a relaxing massage, rent a bike or work out in the fitness room. The onsite restaurants & bars are great places to take a culinary voyage around the world and sample the fare on offer at our restaurants. There's something for everyone: from connoisseurs of Italian cuisine to vegetarians to aficionados of international specialties.

  • Free Schiphol Airport shuttle service
  • Free WiFi
  • Pool & Fitness centre
  • Sports bar
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam
$211.00 for 1 night

Amsterdam Forest Hotel

  • Under 10 mins walk to festival
  • 2.9 km from the venue

Amsterdam Forest Hotel is located on the edge of the Amsterdam Forest, just a 15 minutes drive from Schiphol Airport and a 5 minutes drive from Amsterdam. Schouwburg Amstelveen is 1.7 km from the hotel, while Cobra Museum is 1.5 km away. Guests can enjoy an extensive organic and Fairtrade breakfast buffet with fresh products and relax in contemporary bar/lounge with a fireplace. This property offers bike rental. All fully sound-proofed and air-conditioned rooms come with a flat-screen Smart TV and a Nespresso coffee machine with tea facilities. The rooms are fitted with a private bathroom with a walk-in rain shower, free toiletries and hairdryer.

  • 15 mins to Amsterdam center
  • Modern rooms
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Amsterdam Forest Hotel
$205.26 for 1 night

Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel

  • Under 20 mins to festival by public transport
  • 2.5 km from the venue

Alp de Veenen Hotel is quietly located by the water. The hotel is centrally located within a 15 minutes' drive from Amsterdam, Schiphol Airport, the World Fashion Centre, the Amsterdam World Trade Centre and the RAI convention. The hotel is open all year round and reception is open until 24:00. The bar is open from the early morning till midnight. Drinks are also served on the terrace. The hotel has 25 rooms with en suite bathrooms with a shower, bath, toilet and hairdryer, TV and a telephone.

  • Bar
  • Centrally located
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel
$216.16 for 1 night

Hotel2Stay

  • 9.2 km from the venue

The Hotel2Stay is next to Station Amsterdam Sloterdijk or just outside the ringway A10 - perfect access by public transport and by car. From our hotel, you can reach hotspots as the Westergasfabriek, the Foodhallen and the Museumplein in no time. The Anne Frank House and the Vondelpark are located 3 km from the property. Schiphol Airport is just 10 minutes away by train, while Amsterdam Central Station is 5 minutes away. All studios include a fully equipped kitchen, a TV and a private bathroom featuring a shower. Free Wi-Fi and air-conditioning are included. Late checkout is available on request for a fee.

  • Free WiFi
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Next to the train station
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel2Stay
$256.87 for 1 night

Ammonite Hotel

  • Under 30 mins walk to festival
  • 4.6 km from the venue

Ammonite Hotel is located in a green area of Amstelveen, 3 km from Amstelpark and 7 km from the Van Gogh Museum. The Metro stop is 1 km away and Schiphol Airport is 8 km from the property. This 4-star hotel has a geological theme of gems, minerals, meteorites and fossils. The hotel features a gym and wellness area with hot tub, sauna and steam room, restaurant and bar, plus scooter and bike rentals. All units at the hotel are equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, air-conditioning and a private bathroom rooms feature a desk. Most rooms come with a fully equipped kitchen.

  • Onsite coffee house
  • Fitness center
  • Massage
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Ammonite Hotel
$260.31 for 1 night

Hotel Casa Amsterdam

  • Under 10 mins walk to metro/underground station
  • 8.5 km from the venue

Located only 300 metres from Amstel metro station and Amsterdam Amstel train station, the Hotel Casa 400 boasts excelled connections to Amsterdam's city centre, the Museum Square, and Waterlooplein Square. The Hotel Casa 400 Amsterdam is a modern design hotel that features 520 contemporary guest rooms that are outfitted with a variety of amenities. The hotel's East57 restaurant serves local dishes, salads, and cheeses; and the on-site wine bar boasts a selection of over 100 wines, and also has a snack menu. Other hotel amenities include: bicycle rental, packed lunch service, extra long beds, underground on-site parking (fees apply), a vending machine for snacks & drinks, an airport shuttle (fees apply), a 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, laundry services, and a gift shop.

  • Rooftop terrace
  • Bar
  • Near Metro station
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Casa Amsterdam
$384.73 for 1 night

Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

$189.21 for 1 night

Sold Out

Holiday Inn Amsterdam

$227.06 for 1 night

Sold Out
1 / 4
1 / 4

Bigger every year

Diynamic Festival Amsterdam is an electronic music festival in the Dutch capital. Heading into its seventh year, the festival annually curates a lineup of underground talent.

Founded in 2006 by DJ/producer legend Solomun and Adriano Trolio, Diynamic Records has become one of the scene's most respected, hosting festivals and club nights across the globe.

Returning once again to the scenic Amsterdamse Bos, organisers have promised this year's edition to be full of surprises and the biggest yet to date. 

See Guide

Amsterdamse Bos is a lush, forested park roughly three times the size of New York's Central Park. 


Address

Amsterdamse Bos, Nieuwe Meerlaan 1, Amsterdam, 1187 NW, Netherlands