Offizieller Partner

Fresh Island Festival 2019

  • Novalja, Kroatien
  • 15-17. Juli 2019
  • Afrobeat
  • Grime
  • Hip-Hop
  • +1

Anzahlungsplan verfügbar

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Ferienwohnung

Bestes Angebot

Vegas Apartment

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.6 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Die Ferienwohnungen Vegas Apartments befinden sich in der Nähe der Innenstadt und im Herzen von Novalja. Die Unterkunft ist nur wenige Meter von den Restaurants und Bars Novaljas entfernt. Die Ferienwohnungen verfügen über Klimaanlage, WLAN-Zugang und Balkon. Die Vegas Apartments bestehen aus 6 Ferienwohnungen für 3, 4 oder 5 Personen. Die Ferienwohnungen wurden vollständig renoviert und verfügen über moderne Möbel und Flachbild-TV. Gäste können den Gemeinschaftsraum mit Küche im Erdgeschoss des Hauses nutzen. Ein Parkplatz steht für Gäste bereit.

  • Ferienwohnung für 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Personen mit Kochnische
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Vegas Apartment
$172.59 für 1 Nacht

Sand Apartment

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.6 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Die Ferienwohnungen SAND Apartments zählen zu den schönsten Ferienwohnungen in Novalja, der zweitgrößten Stadt der Insel Pag. Die Ferienwohnung befindet sich 500 m von der Innenstadt, 400 m vom Meer und 450 m von der nächsten Bushaltestelle entfernt. Die Sand Apartments verfügen über Klimaanlage, WLAN-Zugang und Balkon/Terrasse. Die Ferienwohnungen bieten außerdem Annehmlichkeiten wie TV. Ein Parkplatz steht für Gäste bereit.

  • Ferienwohnung für 3, 4 oder 6 Personen mit Kochnische
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Sand Apartment
$172.59 für 1 Nacht

Alchemy 2-Sterne-Apartment

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.9 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Alchemy Apartment befindet sich in Novalja, der zweitgrößten Stadt auf der kroatischen Insel Pag. Die Apartments sind mit einem oder mehreren großen Schlafzimmern, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Küche mit Essbereich, Badezimmer und Balkon oder Terrasse ausgestattet. WLAN-Zugang und Klimaanlage sind verfügbar. Parkplätze stehen bei Anreise mit dem Auto zur Verfügung. Im Zentrum von Novalja finden sich verschiedenste Geschäfte, Restaurants und Bars sowie Supermärkte. Der Zrce-Strand, auch bekannt als Ibiza Kroatiens, und der Club Papaya sind nur wenige Kilometer entfernt und einfach mit dem Bus oder Auto zu erreichen.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Ferienwohnung für 4 oder 5 Personen mit Kochnische
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Alchemy 2-Sterne-Apartment
$160.06 für 1 Nacht

Lilly Apartment

  • 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 4.1 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Lilly Apartment befindet sich in Novalja, der zweitgrößten Stadt auf der kroatischen Insel Pag. Die Apartments sind mit einem oder mehreren großen Schlafzimmern, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Küche mit Essbereich, Badezimmer und Balkon oder Terrasse ausgestattet. WLAN-Zugang und Klimaanlage sind verfügbar. Parkplätze stehen bei Anreise mit dem Auto zur Verfügung. Die Premium-Ferienwohnungen sind neu gebaut, größer und geräumiger. Im Zentrum von Novalja finden sich verschiedenste Geschäfte, Restaurants und Bars sowie Supermärkte. Der Zrce-Strand, auch bekannt als Ibiza Kroatiens, und der Club Papaya sind nur wenige Kilometer entfernt und einfach mit dem Bus oder Auto zu erreichen. Das Bildmaterial zeigt die Unterschiede der Ferienwohnungen.

  • Ferienwohnung für 4 oder 6 Personen mit Kochnische
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Lilly Apartment
$160.06 für 1 Nacht

Amore Apartment

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.8 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Amore Apartment befindet sich in Novalja, der zweitgrößten Stadt auf der kroatischen Insel Pag. Die Apartments sind mit einem oder mehreren großen Schlafzimmern, Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Küche mit Essbereich, Badezimmer und Balkon oder Terrasse ausgestattet. WLAN-Zugang und Klimaanlage sind verfügbar. Parkplätze stehen bei Anreise mit dem Auto zur Verfügung. Im Zentrum von Novalja finden sich verschiedenste Geschäfte, Restaurants und Bars sowie Supermärkte. Der Zrce-Strand, auch bekannt als Ibiza Kroatiens, und der Club Papaya sind nur wenige Kilometer entfernt und einfach mit dem Bus oder Auto zu erreichen.

  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Ferienwohnung für 6 Personen mit Kochnische
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Amore Apartment
$225.11 für 1 Nacht

Atilio Apartment

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.6 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Die Ferienwohnung Apartment Atilio bietet Platz für 6 Personen und ist auf zwei Stockwerke aufgeteilt. Sie befindet sich im Herzen der Stadt, zwischen den zwei Hauptplätzen Novaljas und ganz in der Nähe der schönsten Restaurants und Cocktail-Bars der Stadt. Die Ferienwohnung bietet 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer und 1 Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa für 2 Personen. Die Ferienwohnung ist rustikal gestaltet und verfügt über Klimaanlage, WLAN-Zugang und einen gemütlichen Balkon. Außerdem steht ein TV bereit. Ein Parkplatz steht 150 m entfernt bereit.

  • Ferienwohnung für 6 Personen mit Kochnische
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Atilio Apartment
$225.11 für 1 Nacht

Vera Apartment

$243.89 für 1 Nacht

Ausverkauft

Shuttle

Einfacher Flughafentransfer nach Novalja

Einfacher Flughafentransfer vom Flughafen (vor dem Terminal für ankommende Flüge) zum Parkplatz Novalja (gegenüber der Postbus-Haltestelle in Novalja). Alle Fahrzeuge haben ein Musikprogramm und Mitarbeiter stehen bereit. Bitte finde dich 15 Minuten vor der Abfahrt aus Novalja am Bus ein. Falls du dich verspätest, kann leider nicht gewartet werden.

Einfacher Flughafentransfer nach Novalja
$28.65

Einfacher Flughafentransfer von Novalja

Einfacher Flughafentransfer vom Parkplatz Novalja (gegenüber der Postbus-Haltestelle in Novalja) und Ankunft am Flughafen (vor dem Terminal für ankommende Flüge). Alle Fahrzeuge haben ein Musikprogramm und Mitarbeiter stehen bereit. Bitte finde dich 15 Minuten vor der Abfahrt aus Novalja am Bus ein. Falls du dich verspätest, kann leider nicht gewartet werden.

Einfacher Flughafentransfer von Novalja
$28.65

Unbegrenzte Fahrten mit dem Shuttlebus

Spare deine Energie und laufe nicht 45 Minuten zum Strand Zrce, sondern NIMM DEN BUS! Das Shuttlebus-Armband ist die einfachste und günstigste Möglichkeit, um die Insel zu erkunden und zum Festivalgelände zu gelangen. Taxis sind nicht immer verfügbar und nicht alle Fahrer sind als offizielle Taxis eingetragen. Spare Geld und fahre sicher mit einem offiziellen Shuttlebus, wenn du über die Insel fährst.

  • Unbegrenzte Shuttlefahrten während des Festivals
Unbegrenzte Fahrten mit dem Shuttlebus
$29.79

oder zahle heute nur $7.00

1 / 3
1 / 3

Anzahlungsplan verfügbar

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Das Urban-Beach-Festival in Kroatien

Das Fresh Island, das am Strand Zrće in Kroatien stattfindet, ist das größte und beliebteste Urban-Beach-Festival in Europa.

Das Festival findet in fantastischen Clubs wie Papaya, Aquarius und Kalypso des Strandes statt und präsentiert ein innovatives Line-up mit den feinsten Klängen der Urban Music, zu denen du tagsüber auf Pool- und Bootpartys und nachts in den Clubs die Hüften kreisen kannst.

Diesen Sommer stehen Sets von Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert und Yxng Bane auf dem Programm. Snoop Dogg & Madcon waren von dem Festival dermaßen beeindruckt, dass sie das Video zu ihrer Single „Is You With Me“ während ihres Besuchs drehten.

Guide ansehen

Der kroatische Strand Zrće ist mittlerweile als einer der größten Rivalen Ibizas bekannt und ist dank der riesigen Anzahl an Clubs und seiner Non-Stop-Partys zum Synonym der Festivalsaison geworden.


Adresse

Zrće Beach, Novalja, Kroatien

Official Partner

Fresh Island Festival 2019

  • Novalja, Croatia
  • 15-17 July 2019
  • Afrobeat
  • Grime
  • Hip Hop
  • +1

Payment Plan Available

Select as a payment option at checkout and secure your booking with just a small deposit today.

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Apartment

Best Value

Vegas Apartment

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 2.6 km from the venue

The Vegas apartments are located near the city center and heart of Novalja. House is just a couple of meters away from Novalja's strip where all restaurants, bars, joints and local spots are located. Apartments are fully equipped with air conditioning, Wi-Fi (wireless Internet) and balconies. There are six apartments structured as apartments for 3, 4 and 5 people. Apartments are fully renovated, with modern furniture and flat TVs. Guest are free to use common room with a kitchen/ grill at the down floor of the house. House also owns a parking place for your car.

  • 2, 3, 4 or 5-person apartments with kitchenette
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Vegas Apartment
$172.74 for 1 night

Sand Apartment

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 2.6 km from the venue

Apartments SAND are some of the most beautiful apartments located in Novalja, the second largest town on the Croatian island of Pag. Apartment is located 500 meters from the city centre, 400 meters from the sea side and 450 meters from the nearest bus station. Sandy apartments are fully equipped with air conditioning, wi-fi (wireless internet) and a balcony/terrace. These apartments also contain additional appliances such as TVs. Guests are guaranteed a parking spot for their personal vehicle.

  • 3, 4 or 6-person apartments with kitchenette
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Sand Apartment
$172.74 for 1 night

Alchemy 2* Apartment

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 2.9 km from the venue

Alchemy Apartment is located in the city of Novalja, the second largest town on the Croatian island of Pag. Standard apartments consist of one or more large bedrooms, living room with sofa beds, dining area and equipped kitchenette, bathroom and a balcony or terrace. Wifi and air-conditioning are available. Car parking is available if you travel by car. The centre of Novalja has array of shops, restaurants and bars, including supermarkets. Zrće Beach, known as the Croatian Ibiza, and Club Papaya, are only a few kilometres from the apartments and can easily be reached by car or bus.

  • Free WiFi
  • 4- or 5-person apartments with kitchenette
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Alchemy 2* Apartment
$160.21 for 1 night

Lilly Apartment

  • 10 mins drive to festival
  • 4.1 km from the venue

Lilly Apartment located in the city of Novalja, the second largest town on the Croatian island of Pag. Standard apartments consist of one or more large bedrooms, living room with sofa beds, dining area and equipped kitchenette, bathroom and a balcony or terrace. Wifi and air-conditioning is available. Car parking is available if you travel by car. Premium apartments are newly built, bigger and more spacious. The centre of Novalja has array of shops, restaurants and bars, including supermarkets. Zrće Beach, known as the Croatian Ibiza, and Club Papaya, are only few kilometres from the apartments and can easily be reached by car or bus. Please refer to photos to see the difference between different numbered named apartments.

  • 4- or 6-person apartment with kitchenette
  • Free parking
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Lilly Apartment
$160.21 for 1 night

Amore Apartment

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 2.8 km from the venue

Amore Apartment is located in the city of Novalja, the second largest town on the Croatian island of Pag. Standard apartments consist of one or more large bedrooms, living room with sofa beds, dining area and equipped kitchenette, bathroom and a balcony or terrace. Wifi and air-conditioning is available. Car parking is available if you travel by car. The centre of Novalja has array of shops, restaurants and bars, including supermarkets. Zrće Beach, known as the Croatian Ibiza, and Club Papaya, are only few kilometres from the apartments and can easily be reached by car or bus.

  • Free parking
  • 6-person apartment with kitchenette
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Amore Apartment
$225.31 for 1 night

Atilio Apartment

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 2.6 km from the venue

Apartment Atilio is a six-person apartment which consists of two floors. It is located in the heart of the town, right in between two of Novalja's main squares and is very close to the town's strip which houses all of its nicest restaurants and cocktail bars. It consists of two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a living room area with a sofa bed for two people. The apartment has a rustic interior and is fully equipped with air conditioning, wi-fi (wireless Internet) and a nice and cosy balcony. TV is also offered as an addtional appliance. Guests are welcome to use a parking lot located 150 meters away from the apartment.

  • 6-person apartment with kitchenette
  • Free WiFi
  • Free parking
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Atilio Apartment
$225.31 for 1 night

Vera Apartment

$244.11 for 1 night

Sold Out

Shuttle

One-Way Airport Transfer from Novalja

A one-way airport transfer departs from Novalja parking lot (across mail bus station in Novalja) and arrives to airport (in front of arrivals terminal). All vehicle will have sing with Fresh Island festival, and our staff will help you to get on coach. Please be there 15 min before departures from Novalja. If you delay, we can wait for you.

One-Way Airport Transfer from Novalja
$28.68

One-Way Airport Transfer to Novalja

A one-way airport transfer departs from airport (in front of arrivals terminal) and arrives to Novalja parking lot (across mail bus station in Novalja). All vehicle will have sing with Fresh Island festival, and our staff will help you to get on coach. Please be there 15 min before departures from Novalja. If you delay, we can wait for you.

One-Way Airport Transfer to Novalja
$28.68

Unlimited Shuttle Bus

Save your energy for partying & don't waste it on a 45 min walk to Zrce beach! TAKE THE BUS! Owning a shuttle bus wristband is the easiest and cheapest way to get around the island including the festival site. Taxis are not always available and not all drivers are insured as official taxis, save money and stay safe with an official festival shuttle bus when traveling around the island.

  • Get unlimited shuttle rides during the festival
Unlimited Shuttle Bus
$29.82

or pay just $7.00 today

1 / 3
1 / 3

Payment Plan Available

Select as a payment option at checkout and secure your booking with just a small deposit today.

Croatia's urban beach festival

Fresh Island is Europe's biggest and most popular urban beach festival, taking place on Croatia's Zrće Beach each summer.

Held inside some of the beach's best clubs, including Papaya, Aquarius and Kalypso, the festival showcases its cutting-edge urban lineup across daytime pool and boat parties, and hedonistic club raves by night.

This summer's festival will feature sets from Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert and Yxng Bane. So impressive is the festival that Snoop Dogg and Madcon decided to film the video for their single 'Is You With Me' during their visit. 

See Guide

Now regarded as Ibiza's biggest rival, Croatia's Zrće Beach has become synonymous with the festival season, thanks to its abundance of mega-clubs and non-stop party atmosphere. 


Address

Zrće Beach, Novalja, Croatia