Hellfest Open Air 2019

  • Clisson, France
  • 21-23 juin 2019
  • Heavy Metal

Panier

Le panier est vide.

100 % sûr et sécurisé

Hôtel

Luxe

Novotel Nantes Centre Bord de Loire

  • 24.5 km du festival

Le Novotel Nantes Centre Bord de Loire se trouve en face de la Loire, à 9 minutes du centre-ville et de sa gare. La cathédrale de Nantes et le jardin des plantes sont à 2 kilomètres de l'établissement. Cet hôtel compte 108 chambres insonorisées avec Wi-Fi gratuit et minibar. Non fumeur, il dispose d'un bar/lounge, d'un centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et d'un parking. Le restaurant de cet hôtel 4 étoiles sert de la cuisine française traditionnelle et offre de superbes vues sur la rivière. En été, les voyageurs peuvent dîner sur la terrasse extérieure.

  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • À 20 minutes de marche la gare de Nantes puis navette vers le site du festival
Novotel Nantes Centre Bord de Loire
$107.31 pour 1 nuit

ou payez seulement $27.00 aujourd'hui

Mercure Nantes Centre Gare

  • 24.8 km du festival

À proximité du centre-ville de Nantes, avec accès direct à la gare de TGV se trouve l'hôtel Mercure Nantes Centre Gare, qui dispose d'une navette vers l'aéroport de Nantes Atlantique. Il se trouve à la croisée du centre d'affaires Euronantes, la Cité des Congrès, du château de la ville et des Machines de l'île. Toutes les chambres modernes sont climatisées, insonorisées et comprennent du Wi-Fi gratuit. Certaines disposent de plateau thé/café et de minibars.

  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • À 1 minute de marche la gare de Nantes puis navette vers le site du festival
Mercure Nantes Centre Gare
$115.38 pour 1 nuit

La Maison d'Hôtes

  • 25.2 km du festival

La Maison d'Hôtes se trouve en centre-ville de Nantes près du cœur historique de la ville, à 3 minutes du château des ducs de Bretagne et 300 mètres du Lieu Unique. La Cathédrale Saint-Pierre-et-Saint-Paul et la gare nord sont à 6 minutes de marche de l'établissement. L'aéroport de Nantes Atlantique est à 8 km de la maison d'hôtes. Les chambres y sont lumineuses et spacieuses et comprennent salle de bains privative, coin salon, bureau et télévision ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Un parking est disponible dans la cour ou à 100 mètres de l'établissement (supplément).

  • À 8 minutes de marche la gare de Nantes puis navette vers le site du festival
La Maison d'Hôtes
$129.23 pour 1 nuit

Aparthotel Adagio Nantes Centre

  • 25 km du festival

L'Aparthotel Adagio Nantes Centre est un aparthotel moderne, situé au centre de Nantes, à 500 mètres de la gare de la ville. Depuis cette base, les voyageurs pourront facilement accéder au Miroir d'Eau, au château des Ducs de Bretagne et au musée des Beaux-Arts de Nantes. Pour le confort et la commodité des voyageurs, l'hôtel dispose d'une réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24, d'une gym et d'un sauna, du Wi-Fi dans toutes les parties communes et d'un parking. Les appartements comprennent une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes satellites, linge de lit et serviettes. La cuisine contient un micro-ondes, des plaques chauffantes, un réfrigérateur et une cafetière qui sont à la disposition de chacun.

  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • À 5 minutes de marche la gare de Nantes puis navette vers le site du festival
Aparthotel Adagio Nantes Centre
$136.15 pour 1 nuit

Hôtel La Pérouse

  • À moins de 20 minutes de marche de la gare
  • 25.8 km du festival

Imaginé par le cabinet d'architecte Barto + Barto, cet hôtel 4 étoiles aux nombreuses récompenses pour sa conception est l'escale nantaise par excellence. Il accueille en effet les voyageurs dans des superbes chambres équipées entre autres d'un minibar, d'une télévision, de produits de toilette, d'une salle de bains et de Wi-Fi gratuit. Il se trouve en plein centre-ville, le tout près de la gare routière et du tram mais aussi du Château des Ducs de Bretagne.

  • En centre-ville
Hôtel La Pérouse
$137.31 pour 1 nuit
Tendance

Mercure Nantes Centre Grand Hôtel

  • À moins de 20 minutes de marche de la gare
  • 25.5 km du festival

Le Mercure Nantes Centre Grand Hôtel accueille les voyageurs au cœur de Nantes. Idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires comme les touristes, cet emplacement permet de se rendre facilement aux événements de La Cité et aux attractions culturelles de la ville. Il se trouve entre autres près du passage Pommeraye et à 10 minutes de marche du château des Ducs de Bretagne. Toutes les chambres climatisées profitent du Wi-Fi gratuit, d'une TV à écran plat et un minibar. Les salles de bains privatives comprennent produits de toilette et sèche-cheveux. Les voyageurs y trouveront un bar lounge, un centre fitness et des salles de conférence. Un buffet de petit déjeuner est servi chaque matin.

  • Excellent emplacement, près de la navette du festival
Mercure Nantes Centre Grand Hôtel
$143.08 pour 1 nuit

Hotel Astoria Nantes

  • 24.9 km du festival

L'hôtel Astoria se trouve au cœur de Nantes, à 100 m de la gare et de station de tramway, à 3 minutes de marche du château des Ducs de Bretagne et à 8 minutes de la Cité des Congrès. Toutes les chambres comprennent une TV LCD, une salle de bains avec baignoire ou douche, toilettes, lavabo, sèche-cheveux et toilettes. Wi-Fi gratuit.

  • Tout près de la gare puis navette vers le site du festival
Hotel Astoria Nantes
$152.31 pour 1 nuit
1 / 3
1 / 3

Monstre metal

Hellfest Open Air installe chaque année son antre à Clisson pour l'une des plus grandes célébrations des sons rock, punk et metal d'Europe.

Depuis 2006, le festival s'est bien établi et accueille sans faute une programmation du meilleur du genre, qu'ils soient des vétérans ou des nouveaux venus.

Mais la réputation de Hellfest tient à plus que de la musique ! Les festivaliers sont en effet régulièrement époustouflés par ses scènes gigantesques, ses effets pyrotechniques à couper le souffle et ses nombreuses structures et installations.

Consulter le guide

Fidèle au festival depuis sa première édition, la ville de Clisson se fait l'hôte du Hellfest depuis depuis plus de dix ans.


Adresse

Rue du Champ Louet, Clisson, 44190, France

Hellfest Open Air 2019

  • Clisson, France
  • 21-23 June 2019
  • Heavy Metal

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Hotel

Luxury

Novotel Nantes Centre Bord de Loire

  • 24.5 km from the venue

The Novotel Nantes Centre Bord de Loire is opposite the Loire River, a few minutes from the city centre of Nantes and the Train Station, which is 9 minutes away. Nantes Cathedral and Jardin des Plantes are also within 1 mile (2 km). All 108 soundproofed rooms feature free WiFi and minibars. Along with a bar/lounge, this smoke-free hotel has a 24-hour business centre and self-parking. WiFi in public areas is free. The 4-star hotel has a restaurant that serves traditional French cuisine and offers a view of the river. In the summertime, the outdoor patio is open for dining.

  • 20-minute walk to the train station; then shuttle to the venue
  • Free Wi-Fi
Novotel Nantes Centre Bord de Loire
$107.39 for 1 night

or pay just $27.00 today

Mercure Nantes Centre Gare

  • 24.8 km from the venue

Close to the city center of Nantes with direct access to the TGV station and connected by shuttle bus to Nantes Atlantique Airport, Mercure Nantes Center Gare is ideally located at the crossroads of the Euronantes business center, the Cité des Congrès, Chateau and Island Machines. All the modern rooms are air-conditioned and soundproofed and free WiFi access is provided. Some rooms have tea and coffeemaking facilities and minibars.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 1-minute walk to Nantes Train station; then shuttle to the festival
Mercure Nantes Centre Gare
$115.47 for 1 night

La Maison d'Hôtes

  • 25.2 km from the venue

La Maison D'Hôtes Nantes Centre is situated conveniently in a small piece of countryside in the heart of the historic center of Nantes. It is just a 3-minute walk from Castle of the Dukes of Brittany and 300 m from Le Lieu Unique. Set in a casual home, this relaxed guesthouse is a 4-minute walk from the Château des ducs de Bretagne (castle and museum), and 6 minutes' walk from both the Cathédrale Saint-Pierre-et-Saint-Paul de Nantes and Gare Nord. Nantes Atlantique Airport is 8 km from the guest house. The bright and spacious rooms are fitted with private bathrooms, seating area, a desk and a TV, and free Wi-Fi access. Parking is possible in the guest house's courtyard or 100 m from the guest house for a surcharge.

  • Just 6-minute walk to Nantes Train station hen shuttle to the venue
La Maison d'Hôtes
$129.33 for 1 night

Aparthotel Adagio Nantes Centre

  • 25 km from the venue

Aparthotel Adagio Nantes Centre is a modern aparthotel located in central Nantes, just 500 m from Nantes Train Station. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to Le Miroir d'Eau, Château des Ducs de Bretagne, Musee des Beaux-Arts de Nantes. For the comfort and convenience of guests, the hotel offers 24-hour front desk, fitness room and sauna, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park. Apartments have a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and bed linen and towels are supplied. You can use the microwave, stove, fridge and coffee maker provided in the kitchen.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 5-minute walk to Nantes train station; then shuttle to the venue
Aparthotel Adagio Nantes Centre
$136.25 for 1 night

Hotel La Perouse

  • Under 20 mins walk to train station
  • 25.8 km from the venue

Imagined by the architect Barto + Barto the 4-star hotel, which earned several architectural awards, is the ultimate stopover in Nantes. Located in the city's heart close to the tram and bus station and a stone’s throw from the Château des Ducs de Bretagne. The guests will enjoy beautiful rooms with many amenities included such as mini-bar, toiletries kit, an equipped bathroom, free wifi and TV.

  • Central location, close to the train station and monuments
Hotel La Perouse
$137.41 for 1 night
Trendy

Mercure Nantes Centre Grand Hotel

  • Under 20 mins walk to train station
  • 25.5 km from the venue

The Mercure Nantes Centre Grand Hôtel welcomes you to the heart of Nantes. This central downtown location is perfect for both business travelers and tourists and provides quick and easy access to La Cité events center and Nante's main cultural attractions. Just next to the Pommeraye Passage and a 10-minute walk from the Château des Ducs de Bretagne. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, free Wi-Fi access, and a flat-screen TV and a minibar, while the private bathrooms include free toiletries and a hairdryer. This hotel also offers a lounge bar, fitness center, and meeting rooms. A buffet-style breakfast is proposed every morning.

  • Excellent location . close to the shuttle to the festival
Mercure Nantes Centre Grand Hotel
$143.18 for 1 night

Hotel Astoria Nantes

  • 24.9 km from the venue

Located only 100 m away from the TGV and tramway stations, 3 minutes on foot from the impressive castle of the Ducs de Bretagne and 8 minutes from the Cité des Congrès, the astoria hotel provides a direct and easy access to the heart of Nantes. All rooms are fitted with an LCD TV set and WIFI is free. Bathrooms comprise either bathtub or shower, toilets, washbasin, hair-dryer and toilet necessities.

  • 1-minute walk to the train station then shuttle to the venue
Hotel Astoria Nantes
$152.42 for 1 night
1 / 3
1 / 3

A French metal monster

Taking place early each summer in the western French town of Clisson, Hellfest Open Air is one of Europe's biggest and most respected rock, metal and punk festivals.

Held in its current form since 2006, the festival is now hugely well established and the lineups unfailingly feature a wealth of the genre's biggest and best; whether that's rock veterans or the newest stars of the scene.

Beyond the almost overwheliming three-day programme, Hellfest has also become renowned for its spectacular production that sees the site transformed with enormous staging, imposing pyrotechnics and all manner of other impressive structures and installations.

See Guide

Just outside the city centre, Clisson is still hosting Hellfest more than a decade on from the first edition.


Address

Rue du Champ Louet, Clisson, 44190, France