Partenaire officiel

Kappa FuturFestival 2018

  • Parco Dora (area Valdocco), Turin, Italie
  • 7-8 juillet 2018
Kappa FuturFestival 2018
Terminé

Ne ratez pas la prochaine édition !

1 / 9
1 / 9

Titan techno en Italie

Depuis sa première édition en 2012, KappaFutur est devenu LE festival électro italien grâce à son emplacement dans l'un des lieux les plus fascinants de Turin mais aussi à ses lineups spectaculaires année après année.

Au côté des habitués que sont Sven Väth et Carl Cox, les festivaliers peuvent s'attendre à voir une sélection de stars des baléares telles que Seth Troxler et The Martinez Brothers, mais aussi une foule de pionniers (Derrick May et Masters At Work ont fait de régulières apparitions lors des éditions précédentes), de jeunes talents et même de surprises comme Die Antwoord.

Programmation




Parco Dora est un projet environnemental en plein centre de Turin. La végétation luxuriante fait renaître le site de ses cendres, en parfaite harmonie avec les warehouses desaffectées, cheminées et autres colonnes d'acier, vestiges du passé industriel de la ville.


Adresse

Parco Dora (area Valdocco), Turin, 10144, Italie

FAQ

ALLER À TURIN

EN AVION : le bus 3165 part de l'aéroport de Turin et rejoint directement le centre-ville.

EN TRAIN : Turin est très facile d'accès depuis les autres villes d'Italie et les pays voisins. Des lignes directes relient les principales villes d'Italie à Torino Porta Nuova - une ou deux correspondances sont parfois nécessaires.

ALLER AU PARCO DORA

Parco Dora est facilement accessible via les lignes de métro 3 et 9, et les bus 60, 72 et 72b, qui s'arrêtent juste devant l'entrée du site.

Terminé

Ne ratez pas la prochaine édition !

Official Partner

Kappa FuturFestival 2018

  • Parco Dora (area Valdocco), Turin, Italy
  • 7-8 July 2018
Kappa FuturFestival 2018
Past

Don’t miss the next one

1 / 9
1 / 9

Turin's techno titan

Since the first edition in 2012, Kappa FuturFestival has established itself as Italy's leading electronic music festival. Held in the vibrant city of Turin, in one of the most iconic and fascinating venues in the scene, the festival has hosted consistently spectacular lineups over the years.  

Alongside the usual suspects, like Sven Väth and Carl Cox, festival-goers can also expect the bill to include a selection of Balearic stars in the mould of Seth Troxler and The Martinez Brothers, as well as a host of true pioneers (Derrick May and house giants Masters At Work have been a regular feature at past editions), emerging talents, and even unexpected surprises like Die Antwoord.

Lineup




Park Dora is a green renovation site in the Italian city of Turin. The site's old warehouses, pillars and chimneys are joined by lush, green parkland, bringing a new lease of life to the site. 


Address

Parco Dora (area Valdocco), Turin, 10144, Italy

FAQs

TO GET TO TURIN

BY PLANE: If you're arriving into Turin Airport, you can easily take bus 3165 into the city centre. 

BY TRAIN: Turin has good rail links with the rest of Italy and it's neighbouring countries. You will be able to find direct services into Torino Porta Nuova from other major Italian cities, however other journeys may require a change, or two.

TO GET TO PARCO DORA

You can easily reach Parco Dora by metro lines 3 and 9, or buses 60, 72 and 72b pass right outside the entrance of the park from the city centre.

Past

Don’t miss the next one