Offizieller Partner

Leeds Festival 2019

  • Leeds, Vereinigtes Königreich
  • 23-25. August 2019
Line-up ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Ticket

Wochenend-Ticket

22-25. August 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet Standard-Zugang am gesamten Wochenende zum Leeds Festival einschließlich Camping.

  • A Day to Remember
  • Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals
  • Bastille
  • Blossoms
  • Foo Fighters
  • Mura Masa
  • Post Malone
  • Royal Blood
  • The 1975
  • twenty one pilots
Wochenend-Ticket

$265.31

0

Early-Entry-Pass

21. August 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet am Mittwoch Zugang zum Campingplatz. Hinweis: Du benötigst ein gültiges Wochenendticket in Kombination mit diesem Early-Entry-Pass. Bitte halte dich an die angegebenen Ticketbegrenzungen. Für Personen, die die Ticketbegrenzung überschreiten, kann Festicket nach eigenem Ermessen bestimmte oder mehrere Buchungen und Tickets stornieren. Dies beinhaltet: Buchungen unter dem gleichen Namen, der gleichen E-Mail-Adresse, Rechnungsanschrift, Kreditkartennummer oder anderen Details.

Fast ausverkauft
Early-Entry-Pass

$25.89

0

Tagesticket Freitag

23. August 2019

Mit diesem Ticket erhältst du nur am Freitag Standard-Zugang zu den angegebenen Zeiten.

  • A Day to Remember
  • Bastille
  • Foo Fighters
Tagesticket Freitag

$96.41

0

Tagesticket Samstag

24. August 2019

Mit diesem Ticket erhältst du nur am Samstag Standard-Zugang zu den angegebenen Zeiten.

  • Royal Blood
  • The 1975
Tagesticket Samstag

$89.94

0

Tagesticket Sonntag

25. August 2019

Mit diesem Ticket erhältst du nur am Sonntag Standard-Zugang zu den angegebenen Zeiten.

  • Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals
  • Blossoms
  • Mura Masa
  • Post Malone
  • twenty one pilots
Fast ausverkauft
Hohe Nachfrage
Tagesticket Sonntag

$89.94

0

Glamping

Rainbow Tipi

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Pink Moon Camping bietet einen eigenen Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände mit kompakten Rainbow-Tipis und verfügt über effiziente Mitarbeiter rund um die Uhr, Toiletten und Duschen, einen zentralen Ort, an dem Essen, Getränke, WLAN-Zugang und sogar ein Geschäft bereitstehen.

  • Bereits aufgebautes Tipi für 2 Personen
  • Gewartete Toiletten und Duschen
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Rainbow Tipi
ab $74.42 pro Nacht

Rundzelt

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Pink Moon Camping bietet einen eigenen Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände mit Rundzelten und verfügt über effiziente Mitarbeiter rund um die Uhr, Toiletten und Duschen, einen zentralen Ort, an dem Essen, Getränke, WLAN-Zugang und sogar ein Geschäft bereitstehen.

  • Gewartete Toiletten und Duschen
  • Zelte für 2, 4 oder 6 Personen
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Rundzelt
ab $100.30 pro Nacht

Tipi-Zelt

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Pink Moon Camping bietet einen eigenen Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände mit Tipis und verfügt über effiziente Mitarbeiter rund um die Uhr, Toiletten und Duschen, einen zentralen Ort, an dem Essen, Getränke, WLAN-Zugang und sogar ein Geschäft bereitstehen.

  • Gewartete Toiletten und Duschen
  • Tipi für 2, 4 oder 6 Personen
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Tipi-Zelt
ab $100.30 pro Nacht

Bereits aufgebautes Zelt

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Pink Moon Camping bietet einen eigenen Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände mit bereits aufgebauten Zelten und verfügt über effiziente Mitarbeiter rund um die Uhr, Toiletten und Duschen, einen zentralen Ort, an dem Essen, Getränke, WLAN-Zugang und sogar ein Geschäft bereitstehen.

  • Gewartete Toiletten und Duschen
  • Zelt für 4, 6 oder 8 Personen
  • Zelt für 4, 6 oder 8 Personen
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Bereits aufgebautes Zelt
ab $126.18 pro Nacht

Bellepad

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Bellepads verleihen deinem Festivalerlebnis das gewisse Etwas und bringen Farbe in dein Festivalleben. Alle Bellepads sind mit einer robusten Bodenplane, Teppichboden, Kleiderhaken und LED-Laterne ausgestattet. Alle Gäste, die in Podpads übernachten, benötigen ebenfalls ein Wochenendticket für das Leeds Festival. Die Rezeption öffnet normalerweise um 08.00 Uhr am Donnerstag, den 22. August. Wenn du auch Early-Entry-Pässe für das Festival kaufst, solltest du ab 14.00 Uhr am Mittwoch, den 21. August in das Podpads Village einchecken können.

  • Bellepad für 2, 4 oder 6 Personen
  • Upgrade: Betten und Strom
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Bellepad
ab $127.80 pro Nacht

Podpad

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Das Podpad ist ein bewährtes und unverkennbares Produkt. Im vergangen Jahrzehnt konnte es sich immer größerer Beliebtheit erfreuen und hat sich auf dem Glamping-Markt beweisen können. Alle Gäste, die in Podpads übernachten, benötigen ebenfalls ein Wochenendticket. Die Rezeption öffnet normalerweise um 08.00 Uhr am Donnerstag, den 22. August. Wenn du auch Early-Entry-Pässe für das Festival kaufst, solltest du ab 14.00 Uhr am Mittwoch, den 21. August in das Podpads Village einchecken können.

  • Abschließbare Tür
  • Mit Luftmatratzen und Strom
  • Podpad für 2 Personen
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Podpad
ab $195.74 pro Nacht

Luxus-Lodge

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Pink Moon Camping bietet einen eigenen Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände mit geräumigen Luxus-Lodges und verfügt über effiziente Mitarbeiter rund um die Uhr, Toiletten und Duschen, einen zentralen Ort, an dem Essen, Getränke, WLAN-Zugang und sogar ein Geschäft bereitstehen. Alle Gäste, die in Podpads übernachten, benötigen ebenfalls ein Wochenendticket. Die Rezeption öffnet normalerweise um 08.00 Uhr am Donnerstag, den 22. August. Wenn du auch Early-Entry-Pässe für das Festival kaufst, solltest du ab 14.00 Uhr am Mittwoch, den 21. August in das Podpads Village einchecken können.

  • Doppelluftmatratze
  • Luxus-Lodge für 2 Personen
  • Strom
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Luxus-Lodge
ab $197.36 pro Nacht
Luxuriös

Luxpad

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Das vergrößerte Luxpad basiert auf dem Original-Podpad, bietet 50 % mehr Platz und mehr Stehhöhe (über 2 m) und bringt Komfort auf jegliche Felder, Festivals und Veranstaltungen. Alle Gäste, die in Podpads übernachten, benötigen ebenfalls ein Wochenendticket. Die Rezeption öffnet normalerweise um 08.00 Uhr am Donnerstag, den 22. August. Wenn du auch Early-Entry-Pässe für das Festival kaufst, solltest du ab 14.00 Uhr am Mittwoch, den 21. August in das Podpads Village einchecken können.

  • Abschließbare Tür
  • Mit Betten, Matratzen und Strom
  • Luxpad für 2 Personen
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Luxpad
ab $321.92 pro Nacht
Luxuriös

Bunkpad

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Die Bunkpads sind aus der gleichen Außenstruktur wie die Luxpads gebaut, sind jedoch als Unterkunft für 4 Personen eingerichtet. Alle Gäste, die in Podpads übernachten, benötigen ebenfalls ein Wochenendticket. Die Rezeption öffnet normalerweise um 08.00 Uhr am Donnerstag, den 22. August. Wenn du auch Early-Entry-Pässe für das Festival kaufst, solltest du ab 14.00 Uhr am Mittwoch, den 21. August in das Podpads Village einchecken können.

  • Mit Betten, Matratzen und Strom
  • Abschließbare Tür
  • Bunkpad für 4 Personen
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Bunkpad
ab $376.92 pro Nacht
Luxuriös

Octopad

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Das Octopad bietet einen fantastischen und funktionalen Raum zum Wohnen und Schlafen. Es beinhaltet alle Vorteile der Podpad-Kollektion und vereint diese mit dem befreienden Gefühl, unter Zeltstoff zu schlafen und einem soliden, ebenen Boden, Wänden und einer verschließbaren Tür. Alle Gäste, die in Podpads übernachten, benötigen ebenfalls ein Wochenendticket. Die Rezeption öffnet normalerweise um 08.00 Uhr am Donnerstag, den 22. August. Wenn du auch Early-Entry-Pässe für das Festival kaufst, solltest du ab 14.00 Uhr am Mittwoch, den 21. August in das Podpads Village einchecken können.

  • Abschließbare Tür
  • Octopad für 4 Personen
  • Mit Betten, Matratzen und Strom
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Octopad
ab $430.31 pro Nacht

Hotel

Bestes Angebot

Britannia Hotel Leeds

  • Weniger als 20 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 7.1 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Dieses klassische Hotel am Stadtring von Leeds wurde um eine Windmühle aus dem 19. Jahrhundert gebaut. Es befindet sich 6,5 km vom Roundhay Park und 8 km vom Royal Armouries Museum entfernt. Die einfachen Zimmer sind mit Flachbild-TV, kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang und Tee- und Kaffeezubehör ausgestattet. Zimmerservice ist verfügbar. Annehmlichkeiten beinhalten ein einfaches Restaurant, ein Café und eine Gästelounge mit einer legeren Bar. Parkplätze sind kostenlos verfügbar.

  • Bushaltestelle nur 7 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Britannia Hotel Leeds
ab $131.10 pro Nacht

Best Western Plus Milford Hotel

  • Weniger als 20 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 11 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Best Western Plus Milford Hotel bietet Zimmer mit kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang und Privatparkplätzen. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 30 Minuten Fahrt von York entfernt und bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, ein Restaurant und eine Bar. Die Zimmer des Best Western Plus Milford Hotel verfügen über ein modernes Design und sind mit Flachbild-TV mit FreeView-Kanälen und Lautsprechern, die mit dem Badezimmer verbunden sind, ausgestattet. Die Zimmer bieten außerdem einen Arbeitsbereich mit einem Schreibtisch, einem eigenen Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche und einen Föhn. Im preisgekrönten Watermill Restaurant werden köstliche Gerichte in entspannter Atmosphäre serviert. Morgens wird hier ein Frühstück serviert. Auf Anfrage wird das Frühstück auch aufs Zimmer gebracht. Eine Auswahl an Getränken und Snacks ist tagsüber in der Bar verfügbar.

  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
ab $138.21 pro Nacht

Holiday Inn Express Leeds East

  • 14.4 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Holiday Inn Express Leeds - East befindet sich in praktischer Lage nur etwa 11 km von der Innenstadt von Leeds entfernt und in der Nähe der M62 und der M1. Die Geschäfte und Restaurants des Trinity Leeds Einkaufszentrums und das Nachtleben des Northern Quarters in der Innenstadt von Leeds erreichen Gäste innerhalb von 12 Minuten mit dem Zug. Das Herrenhaus und der Park des 500 Jahre alten Temple Newsam House befinden sich nur etwa 8 km entfernt. Alle 77 Zimmer des modernen Hotels sind komfortabel gestaltet. Gäste haben die Wahl zwischen Doppelzimmern, Zweibettzimmer und Familienzimmern sowie zugänglichen Zimmern mit mehr Platz. Die Unterkunft verfügt außerdem über Räumlichkeiten für kleine Meetings oder Konferenzen.

  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Lounge und Bar
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Holiday Inn Express Leeds East
ab $140.79 pro Nacht

Jurys Inn Leeds

  • 27 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 13.2 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Jurys Inn liegt in der Brewery Wharf am Fluss Aire und 10 Gehminuten von vielen Geschäften in der Innenstadt entfernt. Alle 248 Zimmer sind geräumig und mit Badezimmer mit kostenlosen Pflegeartikeln, kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang und Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. In der hauseigenen Bar können Gäste bei einem Drink entspannen und das moderne Restaurant serviert internationale Gerichte sowie Snacks und Kaffee. Der Hauptbahnhof Leeds ist nur wenige Gehminuten und der internationale Flughafen Leeds Bradford ist etwa 25 Fahrminuten entfernt. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Leeds Kirkgate Markets, einer der größten Markthallen in Europa. So bietet das Jurys Inn den idealen Standpunkt in Leeds.

  • Der Bahnhof Leeds und die wichtigsten Geschäfte der Stadt befinden sich 10 Gehminuten entfernt
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Jurys Inn Leeds
ab $155.00 pro Nacht
Luxuriös

DoubleTree by Hilton Leeds City Centre

  • Nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof Leeds entfernt
  • 13.8 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Doubletree by Hilton Leeds befindet sich in perfekter Lage neben dem Bahnhof Leeds und dem Kanal und ist Teil der Gegend Granary Wharf. Das Victory Quarter ist ein Einkaufsviertel, das sich gleich in der Nähe befindet. Das Doubletree by Hilton Leeds verfügt über komfortable, moderne Zimmer, die mit 42-Zoll-Smart-TV, kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang und Mineralwasser ausgestattet sind. Das schicke, hauseigene Restaurant City Cafe serviert moderne europäische Küche in intimer Atmosphäre sowie eine Terrasse. In der Skylounge können Gäste bei einem Panoramablick auf die Stadt einen Drink genießen. Daneben lädt die lebhafte Granary Lounge auf einen Besuch ein. In der Nähe befinden sich unter anderem die Opera North, das Leeds Grand Theatre und der Leeds City Square, die alle zu Fuß erreichbar sind.

  • 7 Gehminuten bis in die Innenstadt
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
DoubleTree by Hilton Leeds City Centre
ab $292.56 pro Nacht
Tolle Lage

Mercure Wetherby

  • Weniger als 20 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 6.2 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Mercure Wetherby ist 25 Minuten Fahrt von Leeds, York und Harrogate entfernt und liegt nur 22 km vom Leeds Bradford International Airport entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an das Autobahnnetz. Zur Kleinstadt Wetherby sind es nur 2 Minuten Fahrt und die Pferderennbahn ist nur etwa 2 km entfernt. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein Badezimmer, Flachbild-TV mit Satellitenfernsehen, kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, Föhn, Hosenbügler und Tee- und Kaffeezubehör. Das Restaurant Brasserie serviert leckere Gerichte und bietet Tagesgerichte an. In der Hotelbar wird eine Auswahl an Getränken serviert, die bei gutem Wetter auf der überdachten Terrasse eingenommen werden können. Das Hotel bietet außerdem kostenlose Parkplätze.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Freitag und Samstag sind bereits ausverkauft! Begrenzte Verfügbarkeit für Sonntag.
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Mercure Wetherby
ab $132.40 pro Nacht

Bus

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Doncaster

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus aus Doncaster mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Doncaster
$62.12

Hin- und Rückfahrt aus Hull

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus aus Hull mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt aus Hull
$64.71

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Leicester

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus aus Leicester mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Leicester
$63.41

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Liverpool

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus aus Liverpool mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Liverpool
$63.41

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Manchester

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus von Manchester mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Manchester
$59.53

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Middlesbrough

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus aus Middlesbrough mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Middlesbrough
$63.41

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Nottingham

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus aus Nottingham mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Nottingham
$63.41

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Preston

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus aus Preston mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Preston
$71.18

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Sheffield

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus von Sheffield mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Sheffield
$63.41

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Stockport

Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Bus aus Stockport mit Big Green Coach.

Hin- und Rückfahrt von Stockport
$59.53
1 / 3
1 / 3
Line-up ansehen

Ein absolutes Muss für jeden eingefleischten Fan

Das Leeds Festival ist eines der berühmtesten Rockfestivals im Vereinigten Königreich. Das Das Zwillingsfestival von Reading wurde im Jahr 1999 gegründet und hieß seitdem einige der bekanntesten Stars aus Rock und Indie wie Arctic Monkeys, Pulp, Oasis und Foo Fighters willkommen.

Heutzutage hält das Festival jedoch ein weites Angebot an Genres aus den Welten des Grime, Hip-Hop, House, Techno, Jungle und Drum 'n' Bass bereit.

Das 2019er Line-up hält Headliner wie Foo Fighters, The 1975, Post Malone und Twenty One Pilots und weitere Acts wie Bastille, Billie Eilish, Blossoms, Denis Sulta und Stefflon Don bereit.

Neben der Musik fahren die Macher des Leeds Festivals mit einem breiten Rahmenprogramm aus Comedy, Filmvorführungen und mehr auf.

Das Wochenendfestival ist mittlerweile so beliebt geworden, dass fast jeder erfahrene Festivalgänger im Vereinigten Königreich mindestens einmal in seiner Karriere mit dabei war.

Guide ansehen

Bramham Park ist der Inbegriff eines britischen Festivalgeländes. Mit scheinbar unendlich viel Platz und riesigen Bühnen bereitet es den Musikgrößen, die jedes Jahr auf dem Festival vertreten sind, einen würdigen Empfang.


Adresse

Bramham Park, Leeds, LS23 6LS, Vereinigtes Königreich

Official Partner

Leeds Festival 2019

  • Leeds, United Kingdom
  • 23-25 August 2019
View Lineup

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

May Promo! Book before 31st May and save 10% on packages. Limited time only.

Ticket

Weekend Ticket

22-25 August 2019

This ticket allows standard access across the weekend for Leeds Festival and includes camping.

  • A Day to Remember
  • Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals
  • Bastille
  • Blossoms
  • Foo Fighters
  • Mura Masa
  • Post Malone
  • Royal Blood
  • The 1975
  • twenty one pilots
In High Demand
Weekend Ticket

$265.85

0

Early Entry Pass

21 August 2019

This ticket allows access to the campsite on Wednesday. Please note you must have a valid Weekend Ticket in conjunction with this Early Entry Pass.  Please adhere to published ticket limits. Persons who exceed the ticket limit may have any or all of their order(s) and tickets cancelled without prior notice by Festicket in its discretion. This includes: orders associated with the same name, e-mail address, billing address, credit card number or other information.

Almost Sold Out
Early Entry Pass

$25.93

0

Friday Ticket

23 August 2019

This ticket allows standard access for Friday only between the times displayed.

  • A Day to Remember
  • Bastille
  • Foo Fighters
Friday Ticket

$96.61

0

Saturday Ticket

24 August 2019

This ticket allows standard access for Saturday only between the times displayed.

  • Royal Blood
  • The 1975
Saturday Ticket

$90.13

0

Sunday Ticket

25 August 2019

This ticket allows standard access for Sunday only between the times displayed.

  • Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals
  • Blossoms
  • Mura Masa
  • Post Malone
  • twenty one pilots
Almost Sold Out
In High Demand
Sunday Ticket

$90.13

0

Glamping

Rainbow Tipi

  • Campsite within the festival site

Pink Moon Camping has its own dedicated campsite within the festival site, offering compact Rainbow Tipi tents, friendly & efficient staff 24 hours per day, maintained toilets and showers, and a central hub offering food, drink, wifi and even a shop.

  • 2-man pre-pitched tipi tent
  • Maintained toilets & showers
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Rainbow Tipi
from $78.34 per night

Bell Tent

  • Campsite within the festival site

Pink Moon Camping has its own dedicated campsite within the festival site, offering bell tents, friendly & efficient staff 24 hours per day, maintained toilets and showers, and a central hub offering food, drink, wifi and even a shop.

  • Maintained toilets & showers
  • Tents for 2, 4 or 6 people
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Bell Tent
from $105.58 per night

Tipi Tent

  • Campsite within the festival site

Pink Moon Camping has its own dedicated campsite within the festival site, offering tipi tents, friendly & efficient staff 24 hours per day, maintained toilets and showers, and a central hub offering food, drink, wifi and even a shop.

  • 2, 4 or 6-man tipi tents
  • Maintained toilets & showers
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Tipi Tent
from $105.58 per night

Pre-Pitched Tent

  • Campsite within the festival site

Pink Moon Camping has its own dedicated campsite within the festival site, offering pre-pitched tents, friendly & efficient staff 24 hours per day, maintained toilets and showers, and a central hub offering food, drink, wifi and even a shop.

  • Maintained toilets & showers
  • Tent for 4, 6 or 8 people
  • Tent for 4, 6 or 8 people
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Pre-Pitched Tent
from $132.81 per night

Bellepad

  • Campsite within the festival site

Bellepads offer an exciting twist to festivals and events, bringing colour and vibrancy to boutique camping fields. All Bellepads are supplied with heavy duty ground sheet, carpet, coat hooks and LED lantern. All guests staying with Podpads will also need to buy Weekend Ticket for Leeds Festival. Reception usually opens at 8am on Thursday 22rd August. If you also buy Early Entry Passes from the festival you will usually be able to check into the Podpads Village from 2pm on Wednesday 21st August.

  • 2, 4 or 6-man bellepads
  • Upgrade to include beds & electricity
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Bellepad
from $134.51 per night

Podpad

  • Campsite within the festival site

The Podpad is our tried and tested signature product. Its popularity has continued to grow over the past decade, proving its longevity as a leader in the boutique camping market. All guests staying with Podpads will also need to buy Weekend Tikets. Reception usually opens at 8am on Thursday 22rd August. If you also buy Early Entry Passes from the festival you will usually be able to check into the Podpads Village from 2pm on Wednesday 21st August.

  • Feature air mattresses & electricity
  • Lockable door
  • Podpad for 2 people
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Podpad
from $206.00 per night

Luxury Lodge

  • Campsite within the festival site

Pink Moon Camping has its own dedicated campsite within the festival site, offering spacious Luxury Lodges, friendly & efficient staff 24 hours per day, maintained toilets and showers, and a central hub offering food, drink, wifi and even a shop. All guests staying with Podpads will also need to buy Weekend Tickets. Reception usually opens at 8am on Thursday 22rd August. If you also buy Early Entry Passes from the festival you will usually be able to check into the Podpads Village from 2pm on Wednesday 21st August.

  • Electricity
  • Luxury lodge for 2
  • Queen-size airbed
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Luxury Lodge
from $207.70 per night
Luxury

Luxpad

  • Campsite within the festival site

Based on the original Podpad, the scaled up Luxpad offers 50% more floor space and an increased head height of over 2 meters, bringing home from home comforts to any field, festival or event. All guests staying with Podpads will also need to buy Weekend Tickets. Reception usually opens at 8am on Thursday 22rd August. If you also buy Early Entry Passes from the festival you will usually be able to check into the Podpads Village from 2pm on Wednesday 21st August.

  • Lockable door
  • Feature beds, mattresses & electricity
  • Luxpad for 2 people
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Luxpad
from $338.76 per night
Luxury

Bunkpad

  • Campsite within the festival site

Bunkpads are built with the same external structure as the Luxpad but are kitted out to provide accommodation for 4 people. All guests staying with Podpads will also need to buy Weekend Tickets. Reception usually opens at 8am on Thursday 22rd August. If you also buy Early Entry Passes from the festival you will usually be able to check into the Podpads Village from 2pm on Wednesday 21st August.

  • Feature beds, mattresses & electricity
  • Lockable door
  • Bunkpad for 4 people
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Bunkpad
from $396.63 per night
Luxury

Octopad

  • Campsite within the festival site

The Octopad offers a fantastic and functional communal space for living and sleeping. It enjoys all the advantages of the Podpads collection along with the light airy feel of sleeping under canvas, whilst maintaining the benefits of a solid level floor, walls, and lockable door. All guests staying with Podpads will also need to buy Weekend Tickets. Reception usually opens at 8am on Thursday 22rd August. If you also buy Early Entry Passes from the festival you will usually be able to check into the Podpads Village from 2pm on Wednesday 21st August.

  • Lockable door
  • Octopad for 4 people
  • Feature beds, mattresses & electricity
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Octopad
from $452.80 per night

Hotel

Best Value

Britannia Hotel Leeds

  • Under 20 mins drive to the festival
  • 7.1 km from the venue

This classic hotel off the Leeds ring road is built around a 19th-century windmill. It's 4 miles from Roundhay Park and 5 miles from the Royal Armouries Museum. The simple rooms feature flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and tea and coffee making facilities. Room service is available. Amenities include a low-key restaurant, a cafe and a guest lounge with a casual bar. Parking is free.

  • Bus stop 7 min walk from hotel
  • Free WiFi
  • Free parking
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Britannia Hotel Leeds
from $138.22 per night

Best Western Plus Milford Hotel

  • Under 20 mins drive to the festival
  • 11 km from the venue

Situated just 13 miles from Leeds, Best Western Plus Milford Hotel offers rooms with free WiFi access and private parking facilities free of charge. The property is 30 minutes' drive from York and features a 24-hour front desk, as well as an on-site restaurant and a bar. Rooms at Best Western Plus Milford Hotel boast contemporary design and come with a flat-screen TV with free-view channels and speakers linked into the bathroom. They also include a work area with a writing desk, as well as a private bathroom fitted with either a bathtub or a shower and a hairdryer. Fine and casual cuisine are offered at the hotel's award-winning Watermill Restaurant, where a wholesome breakfast is served every morning. Breakfast can also be served in the guest rooms upon request. A variety of drinks and snacks are also available in the bar throughout the day.

  • Free WiFi
  • Free parking
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
from $145.70 per night

Holiday Inn Express Leeds East

  • 14.4 km from the venue

Holiday Inn Express Leeds - East is conveniently located just 7 miles from the centre of Leeds and is close to both the M62 and the M1, making it easily accessible no matter where you’re travelling from. The shops and restaurants of Trinity Leeds shopping centre and the nightlife of the Northern Quarter are a short 12-minute train ride away in the city centre. Explore the country mansion and parkland at 500-year-old Temple Newsam House, just 5 miles away. All room are designed with your comfort in mind, this bright and modern hotel has 77 rooms, including double rooms, twin rooms and family rooms, as well as four dedicated accessible rooms, with plenty of extra space. This property also offers comfortable and spacious meeting room for a small meeting or conference.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free parking
  • Lounge & Bar
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Holiday Inn Express Leeds East
from $148.42 per night

The Queens Hotel Leeds

  • 13.6 km from the venue

As the most famous landmark hotel in Leeds, The Queens really does set the standard. Proudly positioned in the heart of City Square adjacent to the rail station and a host of other amenities, The Queens Hotel radiates a powerful allure from every inch of its immaculate white Portland stone façade. But the beautiful frontage is no façade, as you’ll discover when you step inside. The perfect balance of old character and contemporary elegance, The Queens Hotel Leeds combines its proud 1930s Art Deco heritage with modern 4 Star luxury.

Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
The Queens Hotel Leeds
from $149.78 per night

Jurys Inn Leeds

  • 27 mins drive to festival
  • 13.2 km from the venue

Jurys Inn is located on Brewery Wharf by the River Aire and is just a 10 minute walk away from the city's main shops. All 248 guest rooms have free Wi-Fi internet access, are spacious and feature a flat-screen TV with a large bathroom and free toiletries. Guests can enjoy a drink in the on-site bar in the contemporary restaurant serving a range of dishes from an international dinner menu and also serves snacks and coffee. Just a short walk from Leeds train station, 25 minute drive from Leeds Bradford International Airport and close to Leeds Kirkgate Market - one of the largest indoor markets in Europe, Jury's Inn is perfectly located to enjoy what Leeds as to offer.

  • Leeds Rail Station and the city’s main shops are a 10-minute walk away
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Jurys Inn Leeds
from $163.40 per night
Luxury

DoubleTree by Hilton Leeds City Centre

  • Only 2 minutes' walk from Leeds Railway Station
  • 13.8 km from the venue

In a superb location, Doubletree by Hilton Leeds is part of the Granary Wharf area, next to Leeds Train Station and the canal. The Victoria Quarter is a shopping district nearby. Doubletree by Hilton Leeds has comfortable, modern rooms, featuring a 42-inch Smart TV, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access and mineral water. The hotel's sleek City Cafe restaurant offers intimate dining and modern European cuisine, while the terrace provides al fresco dining. Enjoy a drink in the Skylounge, with panoramic views of the city or in the lively Granary Lounge. Local attractions include Opera North, Leeds Grand Theatre and Leeds City Square, all within walking distance of the hotel.

  • 7-mins walk to the city centre
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
DoubleTree by Hilton Leeds City Centre
from $308.42 per night
Great Location

Mercure Wetherby

  • Under 20 mins drive to festival
  • 6.2 km from the venue

Within a 25-minute drive of Leeds, York and Harrogate, the Mercure Wetherby is also just 14 miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport. The property has simple access to the motorway network, is a 2-minute drive from the market town of Wetherby and 1.2 miles from Wetherby Racecourse. An en suite bathroom, flat-screen satellite TV and free high-speed Wi-Fi are featured in each room, as well as a hairdryer, trouser press and tea/coffee making facilities. The Brasserie restaurant serves bistro dishes and the chef's daily specials. There's an adjoining bar serving a range of drinks, which can be enjoyed on the covered patio in sunny weather. Parking is free at this hotel.

  • Free WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Friday and Saturday sold out ! Limited availability on Sunday.
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Mercure Wetherby
from $139.58 per night

Coach

Doncaster Return Coach

A return coach from Doncaster, operated by Big Green Coach.

Doncaster Return Coach
$62.25

Hull Return Coach

A return coach from Hull, operated by Big Green Coach.

Hull Return Coach
$64.84

Leicester Return Coach

A return coach from Leicester, operated by Big Green Coach.

Leicester Return Coach
$63.54

Liverpool Return Coach

A return coach from Liverpool, operated by Big Green Coach.

Liverpool Return Coach
$63.54

Manchester Return Coach

A return coach from Manchester, operated by Big Green Coach.

Manchester Return Coach
$59.65

Middlesbrough Return Coach

A return coach from Middlesbrough, operated by Big Green Coach.

Middlesbrough Return Coach
$63.54

Nottingham Return Coach

A return coach from Nottingham, operated by Big Green Coach.

Nottingham Return Coach
$63.54

Preston Return Coach

A return coach from Preston, operated by Big Green Coach.

Preston Return Coach
$71.33

Sheffield Return Coach

A return coach from Sheffield, operated by Big Green Coach.

Sheffield Return Coach
$63.54

Stockport Return Coach

A return coach from Stockport, operated by Big Green Coach.

Stockport Return Coach
$59.65
1 / 3
1 / 3
View Lineup

A rite of passage for UK festival-goers

Leeds Festival is one of the UK's most famous rock music festivals. Sibling to Reading Festival, the northern twin was founded in 1999 and has since hosted some of rock and indie's biggest stars, such as Arctic Monkeys, Pulp, Oasis and Foo Fighters.

Now though, the festival has embraced other genres and welcomes artists from the world's of grime and hip-hop, house and techno, and jungle and drum and bass. 

Just look at 2019's lineup, which features headliners the Foo Fighters, The 1975, Post Malone and Twenty One Pilots, as well as the likes of Bastille, Billie Eilish, Blossoms, Denis Sulta and Stefflon Don coming up the rear.

But it isn't just about music at Leeds, with the festival also laying on a lineup of comedy, as well as film screenings and more. 

So popular has the weekender become, it is now regarded as a rite of passage for all young music fans, with nearly all veteran festival-goers having been at least once. 

See Guide

Bramham Park is the quintessential British festival site. With endless space and huge arenas throughout, it is an ode to the major names that the festival attracts year on year.


Address

Bramham Park, Leeds, LS23 6LS, United Kingdom