Offizieller Partner

Maifeld Derby 2019

  • Mannheim, Deutschland
  • 14-16. Juni 2019
  • Genreübergreifend
  • Indie
  • Pop
  • +1

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

5 % RABATT AUF FESTIVAL-TRIPS

Günstiger als die separate Buchung von Tickets oder Unterkünften

Hotel

Bestes Angebot

niu Square

  • 5 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.5 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das niu Square befindet sich in Mannheim. Dieses Hotel liegt 10 Gehminuten vom Planetarium Mannheim, Technoseum Mannheim und dem Luisenpark entfernt. Der Friedrichsplatz und das Congress Centre Rosengarten sind ebenfalls 2 km entfernt. Der Hauptbahnhof Mannheim ist innerhalb von 23 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel verfügt über eine Bar sowie ein Restaurant, das europäische Küche serviert. Die Unterkunft verfügt über eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und ein Business-Center und organisiert außerdem Touren für seine Gäste. Jeden Morgen wird ein Frühstücksbüfett serviert. Zu allen Zeiten sind schneller WLAN-Zugang, USB-Steckdosen, integrierte Stromanschlüsse und coole Hintergrundmusik verfügbar.

  • Urbanes und modernes Hotel
  • Bar und Restaurant
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
niu Square
$80.68 für 1 Nacht
Tolle Lage

NH Mannheim

  • 5 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.5 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das moderne und stilvolle Hotel NH Mannheim befindet sich im Geschäftsviertel der Stadt und ist einfach von der Schnellstraße aus zu erreichen. Vom Hotel aus erreicht man die Geschäfte, Museen und den Mannheimer Wasserturm aus dem 19. Jahrhundert. Die 225 klimatisierten Zimmer befinden sich auf sechs Stockwerken. Einige bieten einen Blick auf den Hinterhof des Hotels. Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang und Flachbild-TV mit internationalen Kanälen sind in allen Zimmern verfügbar. Gäste können Frühstück und Abendessen im Hotelrestaurant genießen und an der Bar bei einem Getränk entspannen.

  • Bar und Restaurant
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Gegenüber vom Einkaufszentrum Rhein-Neckar
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
NH Mannheim
$81.83 für 1 Nacht

Best Western Delta Park Mannheim

  • 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 3.6 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Best Western Plus Delta Park liegt in idealer Lage im Zentrum von Mannheim. Das Hotel verfügt über 129 komfortable und stilvolle Zimmer, die mit einer Reihe an Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet sind. Daneben serviert das hauseigene Restaurant Europa Garten saisonale Gerichte. In der Sunset-Bar mit Wintergarten und Terrasse können Gäste eine große Auswahl an Bieren, Weinen und Cocktails genießen. Weitere Hotelannehmlichkeiten beinhalten kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und vergünstigte Tagestickets für das Nautilus Fitness Centre. Das Hotel Best Western Plus Delta Park ist nur 5 Gehminuten von der Kunsthalle, 10 Gehminuten vom Mannheimer Schloss und 5 Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof und dem Schlossgarten entfernt.

  • 1 Begrüßungsgetränk pro Person
  • Zimmer für 2 oder 3 Personen
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Bar und Restaurant
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Best Western Delta Park Mannheim
$108.92 für 1 Nacht

InterCity Hotel Mannheim

  • 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 4.1 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das InterCityHotel Mannheim aus dem Jahr 2010 befindet sich direkt neben dem Bahnhof und ganz in der Nähe der Innenstadt. Vom Hotel aus erreicht man zu Fuß alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Innenstadt, die wegen ihres Aufbaus auch als Quadratestadt bekannt ist. Das Kongresszentrum und der Mannheimer Flughafen sind einfach mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Das Hotel bietet ein kostenloses Ticket für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, das für die Dauer des Aufenthalts gültig ist.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Ticket für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel inbegriffen
  • Bar und Restaurant
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
InterCity Hotel Mannheim
$135.15 für 1 Nacht

Reisebus

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus von Mannheim

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Einfache Fahrt von Mannheim. Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus von Mannheim
$13.82

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus nach Mannheim

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Einfache Fahrt nach Mannheim. Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus nach Mannheim
$17.28
1 / 3
1 / 3

Einfach liebenswert

Das Maifeld Derby ist ein Festival verschiedenster Genres, das in Mannheim stattfindet.

Das Festival legt einen Schwerpunkt auf das musikalische Spektrum von Indie bis Rock, nimmt aber auch eine Auswahl der besten Elektro-Acts in sein Programm auf. Auf den vier Bühnen im MVV Reitstadion gehen über 70 internationale Künstler und Künstlerinnen an den Start.

Das Maifeld Derby, das auch als Liebhaberfestival bekannt ist, präsentierte bei vergangenen Ausgaben Acts wie Deerhunter, Jon Hopkins, Slowdive, Primal Scream, The National, St. Vincent und Metronomy und lockte damit hippe Fans in den Süden Deutschlands.

Auf dem Festivalgelände lassen sich zahlreiche Überraschungen finden und auf dem Programm sollte wirklich für jeden etwas Passendes dabei sein. Da das Maifeld Derby im Jahr 2020 eine Pause einlegen wird, solltest du dir diese Ausgabe keinesfalls entgehen lassen.

Guide ansehen

Das MVV-Reitstadion in Mannheim verwandelt sich mit seinen vier Bühnen und skurrilen Bereichen in eine Oase für Festivalfans.


Adresse

MVV Reitstadion, Xaver-Fuhr-Straße 101, Mannheim, 68163, Deutschland

Official Partner

Maifeld Derby 2019

  • Mannheim, Germany
  • 14-16 June 2019
View Lineup

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Ticket

General Admission Ticket

14-16 June 2019

This ticket gives you access to the main festival arena for all days from Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June 2019.

  • General access to the festival
  • Quick & easy to book
General Admission Ticket

$119.56

0

Friday Ticket

14 June 2019

This ticket allows general access to Maifeld Derby 2019 on Friday 14th June. Camping is not included.

  • General access to the festival on Friday
  • Quick & easy to book
Friday Ticket

$51.24

0

Saturday Ticket

15 June 2019

This ticket allows general access to Maifeld Derby 2019 on Saturday 15th June. Camping is not included.

  • General access to the festival on Saturday
  • Quick & easy to book
Saturday Ticket

$56.93

0

Sunday Ticket

16 June 2019

This ticket allows general access to Maifeld Derby 2019 on Sunday 16th June. Camping is not included.

  • General access to the festival on Sunday
  • Quick & easy to book
Sunday Ticket

$56.93

0

Hotel

Best Value

niu Square

  • 5 mins drive to festival
  • 2.5 km from the venue

niu Square is situated in Mannheim. This hotel is within a 10-minute walk of Planetarium Mannheim, Technoseum Mannheim, and Luisenpark Gardens. Friedrichsplatz and Mannheim's Rosengarten Congress Centre are also within 2 km. Mannheim Central Station is 23 minutes by foot. The 3-star hotel has a bar, as well as a restaurant serving European cuisine. The accommodation provides a 24-hour front desk, a business centre and organising tours for guests. A buffet breakfast is served each morning. Everywhere and at all times: ultra-fast Wi-Fi, USB ports, integrated power supply and cool background music.

  • Urban-modern hotel
  • Bar & restaurant
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
niu Square
from $79.70 per night
Great Location

NH Mannheim

  • 5 mins drive to festival
  • 2.5 km from the venue

The modern, stylish NH Mannheim is situated in Mannheim’s business district and is conveniently accessible from the superhighway. The hotel is also a good starting point for visiting the city’s stores, museum and landmark 19th-century water tower. The hotel’s 225 air-conditioned rooms are spread across six floors. Some enjoy views of the quiet inner courtyard at the back of the hotel. All rooms feature free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TV with international channels. Guests can enjoy breakfast and dinner at the hotel’s restaurant and relax with drinks at the bar.

  • Bar & restaurant
  • Free WiFi
  • Opposite Rhein-Neckar shopping centre
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
NH Mannheim
from $80.84 per night

Best Western Delta Park Mannheim

  • 10 mins drive to festival
  • 3.6 km from the venue

The 4-star Best Western Plus Delta Park Hotel is ideally located in the centre of Mannheim, and offers 129 comfortable and stylish guest rooms that are all equipped with a variety of amenities. The hotel also features the Europa Garten restaurant that serves fresh seasonal cuisine, and the Sunset-Bar, where guests can enjoy a wide selection of beers, wines, and cocktails in the conservatory or garden terrace. Other hotel amenities include: free Wi-Fi internet, a 24-hour reception, and reduced day cards for Nautilus Fitness Centre that come with a free rental fitness bag with towels and a bathrobe. The Best Western Plus Delta Park Hotel is a 5-minute walk from Mannheim Kunsthalle gallery, a 10-minute walk from Mannheim Castel, and a 5-minute walk from Mannheim Central Station and the Schlossgarten Gardens.

  • 1 welcome drink per person
  • Rooms for 2 or 3 people
  • Gym
  • Bar & restaurant
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Best Western Delta Park Mannheim
from $107.60 per night

InterCity Hotel Mannheim

  • 10 mins drive to festival
  • 4.1 km from the venue

Located right next to the main train station and in direct proximity to the city centre, the new InterCityHotel Mannheim accepts guests since November 2010. From here, you can comfortably reach all of Mannheim’s sights on foot, as well as the city centre, famous for its grid layout. The congress centre and Mannheim City Airport can be easily and quickly reached by public transport. Simply use the complimentary transport ticket which we provide you with upon arrival and which is valid for the duration of your stay.

  • Free WiFi
  • Public transport ticket included
  • Bar & restaurant
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
InterCity Hotel Mannheim
from $133.51 per night

Coach

One-Way Coach Travel from Mannheim

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! One-way coach travel from Mannheim. This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel from Mannheim
$13.65

One-Way Coach Travel to Mannheim

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! One-way coach travel to Mannheim. This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel to Mannheim
$17.07
1 / 3
1 / 3
View Lineup

Hard not to love

Maifeld Derby is a multi-genre music that takes place in Mannheim, Germany.

Focusing predominantly on the spectrum of indie and rock music whilst offering a selection of the best in electronica, over 70 international artists both contemporary and established arrive to play across MVV Reitstadion's four stages.

Dubbed 'the lover's festival', Maifeld Derby is hard not to love with the likes of Deerhunter, Jon Hopkins, Slowdive, Primal Scream, The National, St. Vincent, and Metronomy playing in previous editions, attracting the hippest crowds in the south of Germany.

Add in plenty of quirks and surprises within the festival grounds, and with the festival announcing they're taking a break in 2020, this unmissable edition will have something in-store for all kinds of festival-goers. 

See Guide

MVV Reitstadion is a riding stadium in Mannheim, Germany. It is transformed with stages and quirky areas for festival-goers to enjoy.


Address

MVV Reitstadion, Xaver-Fuhr-Straße 101, Mannheim, 68163, Germany