Partenaire officiel

Music On Festival 2020

  • Havenpark, Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
  • 9-10 mai 2020
1 / 5
1 / 5

Week-end de rave

Music On fait trembler Amsterdam de ses rythmes assourdissants de house et techno.

Le festival fait partie des plus respectés du genre grâce à ses programmations aux allures de constellation house, techno et électro, comme Jamie Jones, Apollonia ou the Martinez Brothers qui se sont produits lors de précédentes éditions du festival.

Créé par Marco Carole et son label Music On, le festival mélange artistes reconnus et étoiles montantes, permettant au public de belles découvertes quand ils ne dansent pas aux sons de légendes du genre. Un week-end de folie électro en perspective !

Havenpark est un parc luxuriant à l'atmosphère industrielle : le lieu parfait pour un festival !


Adresse

Havenpark, Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

FAQ

EN AVION :

L'aéroport le plus proche est celui d'Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS). Un train emmènera les voyageurs à la gare de Sloterdijk (14 minutes), puis il faudra prendre le bus 382 à Dortmuiden (10 minutes). Le festival est à 10 minutes de marche de l'arrêt de bus.

EN TRAIN :

La gare centrale est accessible depuis de nombreuses villes européennes. Une fois arrivés, il faudra prendre un train pour Sloterdijk (10 minutes), puis le bus 382 pour rejoindre Dortmuiden (10 minutes). Le festival est à 10 minutes de marche de l'arrêt de bus.

Le festival est réservé aux plus de 18 ans. Une pièce d'identité sera demandée à l'entrée.

Official Partner

Music On Festival 2020

  • Havenpark, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 9-10 May 2020
Music On Festival 2020
Sold Out

0 tickets remaining

1 / 5
1 / 5
Sold Out

Sold out. Join our Waiting List to be the first to hear about additional ticket releases. We’ll also keep you up to date with priority access to tickets, discounts and exclusive news & offers, via email.

Join Waiting List

A weekend of big beats

Music On is a house and techno music festival held in Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

As one of the most respected festivals within the genre, they curate an exciting array of electronic, house and techno stars. Previous lineups have included Jamie Jones, Apollonia and the Martinez Brothers. 

Founded by Marco Carola and his Music On label, the festival mixes electronic giants with up and coming artists meaning you can find your new favourite DJs and enjoy the classic legends all in one weekend. 

Havenpark is a lush, open park with a bit of an industrial vibe, making it perfect place for a summer music festival.


Address

Havenpark, Amsterdam, Netherlands

FAQs

BY PLANE

The nearest airport is Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS). Upon arrival take the train to Sloterdijk (10 minutes). Here take the 382 bus to Dortmuiden (10 minutes). The festival site is a 10 minute walk from the bus stop.

BY TRAIN

Amsterdam Centraal Station is accessible from most European cities. Upon arrival take the train to Sloterdijk (10 minutes). Here take the 382 bus to Dortmuiden (10 minutes). The festival site is a 10 minute walk from the bus stop.

This is an 18+ festival. Bring ID to ensure entry.

Sold Out

0 tickets remaining