Official Partner

NOS Primavera Sound 2017

The Portuguese sibling of the Barcelona festival


Ticket + Camping
Ticket + Hotel

The Basics

8-10 June 2017
Porto, Portugal

NOS Primavera Sound is the Portuguese edition of the infamous indie festival, Primavera Sound. Drawing from the lineup of its older sibling, NOS Primavera's Porto re-run is a more intimate, stripped back affair.

2016's edition saw Sigur Rós, Animal Collective and PJ Harvey lead a lineup of both established and underground indie, pop and electronic artists in the Portuguese sun. 

Held in the lush Parque Da Cidade, a grassy woodland between city and sea, NOS' blissful setting is the perfect antidote to Barcelona's sprawling, hyper-modern Parc del Fòrum. 


2017 2016 2015


  • Cigarettes After Sex
  • Flying Lotus
  • Grandaddy
  • Justice
  • Miguel
  • Núria Graham
  • Run the Jewels
  • Rodrigo Leão & Scott Matthew
  • Samuel Úria
  • Angel Olsen
  • Bon Iver
  • Cymbals Eat Guitars
  • First Breath After Coma
  • Hamilton Leithauser
  • Jeremy Jay
  • Julien Baker
  • King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
  • Mano Le Tough
  • Nikki Lane
  • Nicolas Jaar
  • Royal Trux
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Pond
  • Skepta
  • Sleaford Mods
  • Swans
  • Teenage Fanclub
  • Whitney
  • Against Me!
  • Aphex Twin
  • Bicep
  • The Black Angels
  • Death Grips
  • Elza Soares
  • Evols
  • The Growlers
  • Japandroids
  • Lady Wray
  • The Make-Up
  • Metronomy
  • Mitski
  • Operators
  • Sampha
  • Shellac
  • Tycho
  • Wand
  • Weyes Blood

The Venue

NOS Primavera Sound 2017

Parque Da Cidade

Porto's Parque da Cidade is Portugal's largest urban park, and has been the home to NOS Primavera Sound since its beginning back in 2012. 

Frequently Asked Questions

More Festivals

Looking for something?

Looking for something?

Search by festival, artist, country, genre...

Festicket logo