Offizieller Partner

OFF Festival 2019

  • Katowice, Polen
  • 2-4. August 2019
Foals, Suede, Stereolab und 2 weitere Namen stehen als Headliner-Acts auf dem Programm. Line-up ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Tickets

Standard-Ticket

Ab $63.83

Camping-Ticket

$25.53

Pakete

Ticket und Unterkunft

$328.43

Unterkunft

Hotel

Ab $80.66 pro Nacht

1 / 3
1 / 3
Foals, Suede, Stereolab und 2 weitere Namen stehen als Headliner-Acts auf dem Programm. Line-up ansehen

Musikalische Vielfalt

Das OFF Festival ist eines der beliebtesten Genre-übergreifenden Festivals in Polen. Sein Zuhause nennt es die malerische Naturkulisse des Parks Dolina Trzech Stawów im Süden von Katowice.

Hinter dem Spektakel steckt Artur Rojek, der sich mehr Vielfalt in der polnischen Musikszene wünschte und daraufhin das OFF Festival auf die Beine stellte, das Jahr für Jahr mit aufregenden Line-ups aus international bekannten Acts und aufstrebenden heimischen Talenten auffährt.

Bei vorhergehenden Ausgaben des dreitägigen Festivals standen unter anderem Patti Smith, M.I.A und Run The Jewels auf dem Programm. Für dieses Jahr haben sich die Britpop-Legende Suede und die Indie-Lieblinge Foals als Headliner angekündigt.

Das OFF Festival hat bereits zahlreiche Preise eingeheimst. Neben der Musik liegen dem Festival Umweltinitiativen am Herzen und mit seiner Location an einem von Wald umgebenen See hat es sich zu einem wichtigen Termin auf dem europäischen Festivalkalender gemausert.

Guide ansehen

Das südlich von Katowice gelegene Dolina Trzech Stawów, das so viel heißt wie „Tal der drei Teiche“, ist der Austragungsort dieses Spektakels. Saftig grüne Wiesen und Wälder und die namensgebenden drei Teiche verleihen diesem Festival ein beindruckendes Flair.


Adresse

Dolina Trzech Stawów, Katowice, Polen

Official Partner

OFF Festival 2019

  • Katowice, Poland
  • 2-4 August 2019
Foals, Suede, Stereolab and 2 others will be headlining. View Lineup

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Tickets

General Admission Ticket

From $63.78

Camping Ticket

$25.51

Packages

Ticket + Accomodation

$328.16

Accommodation

Hotel

From $80.59 per night

1 / 3
1 / 3
Foals, Suede, Stereolab and 2 others will be headlining. View Lineup

Continually boasting an eclectic lineup

OFF Festival is Poland's most prestigious multi-genre music festival, held amongst the scenic flora and fauna of Dolina Trzech Stawów to the south of Katowice.

Set up by founder Artur Rojek in response to the lack of diversity within the contemporary Polish music landscape, OFF Festival continually boasts an eclectic lineup, merging together lesser-known domestic talent with illustrious artists of international calibre. 

Previous editions have seen the likes of Patti Smith, M.I.A, and Run The Jewels headline the three-day festival, with Britpop innovators Suede and indie giants Foals appearing at the summit of this year's bill.

Away from its impressively crafted lineup, OFF Festival has won numerous awards; a commitment to green initiatives and its beautiful lakeside woodland locale has seen the festival steadily grow into one of Europe's most prized and personable gatherings on the festival calendar.

See Guide

South of Katowice, Dolina Trzech Stawów translates as the Valley of the Three Ponds. Lush green forest and meadows, interspersed with the three small lakes that give the area its name – it all makes for a stunning festival location.


Address

Dolina Trzech Stawów, Katowice, Poland