Suche
Offizieller Partner

Rampage 2018

Ein Drum 'n' Bass-Koloss

Kaufen

Ticket
Ticket + Hotel
Ticket + Coach
Hotel
Coach

Die Basics

2-3. März 2018
Antwerp, Belgien

Das Rampage ist die größte Drum 'n' Bass- und Dubstep-Party der Welt, die jedes Jahr im belgischen Antwerpen stattfindet. Seit dem Umzug in den Sportpaleis im Jahr 2014 hat die allseits beliebte Elektro-Marke jedes Jahr spektakuläre Festivals abgehalten.

Das Festival heißt regelmäßig Stars der Szene willkommen und ist zu einem Pilgerort für europäische Drum 'n' Bass- und Dubstep-Fans geworden, die zu Tausenden zu dieser Rave-Nacht anreisen. Im Jahr 2018 wird die Party erstmals auf ein Wochenende ausgeweitet.

Das Rampage ist nicht nur für seine Musik und spektakulären Auftritte bekannt, sondern auch für die unglaubliche Detailgenauigkeit und Hingabe, die bei der Organisation des atemberaubenden Spektakels und der fantastischen Umgebung an den Tag gelegt wird.

Ausgabe

2018 2017 2016

Line-up

  • Andy C
  • Camo & Krooked [live]
  • Flux Pavilion
  • Pendulum [DJ set]
  • Snails
  • Doctor P
  • Killbox
  • Maduk
  • Doctrine
  • Hatcha
  • Kings of the Rollers
  • Logan D
  • Upgrade
  • Turno
  • Youngsta
  • MC Mota
  • Chase and Status [DJ set]
  • Dirtyphonics
  • Barely Alive
  • Brookes Brothers
  • FuntCase
  • Matrix & Futurebound
  • Murdock
  • SaSaSaS
  • Virtual Riot
  • Billain presents Hyperbinary
  • Cookie Monsta
  • Current Value presents CVAV
  • Cyantific
  • Franky Nuts
  • Hedex
  • James Marvel
  • Lifecycle
  • MC Mota
  • Nicon
  • PhaseOne

Veranstaltungsort

Rampage 2018

Antwerps Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
2170 Antwerp
Belgien

Der Sportpaleis in Antwerpen ist eine Multifunktionshalle, die das ganze Jahr über für Konzerte, Festivals und Sportveranstaltungen genutzt wird. Die am zweithäufigsten besuchte Veranstaltungshalle der Welt bietet die perfekte Kulisse für dieses riesige Musikfestival.


Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weitere Festivals

Official Partner

Rampage 2018

  • Antwerps Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
  • 2-3 March 2018
Rampage 2018
Past

2020 on sale!

1 / 9
1 / 9

A drum & bass behemoth

Rampage is the biggest drum & bass and dubstep party in the world, held annually in Antwerp, Belgium. Since moving to the city's Sportpaleis in 2014, the iconic electronic music brand has played host to spectacular annual festivals.

Regularly welcoming global stars of the scene, the festival has become something of a pilgrimage for European drum & bass and dubstep fans, who travel in their thousands for the high-octane all night rave, which for the first time in 2018, will become a weekender.

The festival is not only renowned for the music and performers, but also for the incredible attention to detail and dedication that goes into creating a breathtaking visual spectacle and fantastically immersive environment.  

Headliners

Lineup




The Antwerps Sportpaleis is an event hall that is packed year round with concerts, festivals and sporting events. The second most visited events hall in the world, it is the perfect backdrop to a mammoth music celebration.


Address

Antwerps Sportpaleis, Schijnpoortweg 119, Antwerp, 2170, Belgium

FAQs

If you're flying into Antwerp Airport, simply take tram number 9 into the city centre. Alternatively, bus number 31 also goes into the centre. 

Antwerp Centraal is accessible via train from the rest of Belgium and also neighbouring European countries such as the Netherlands, Germany and France. Some connections from major cities will go direct, while others may require and change in Brussels. 

Once in Antwerp, tram lines 3 and 5 pass by Antwerps Sportpaleis. 

Yes, there will be lockers available to rent for €5

Minimum age of entry is 16

Past

2020 on sale!