Offizieller Partner

Rock for People 2019

  • Hradec Králové, Tschechien
  • 4-6. Juli 2019
Line-up ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Ticket

3-Tages-Ticket

4-6. Juli 2019

Zugang zum Festival vom 4. bis 6. Juli 2019.

  • Standard-Zugang zum Festival
  • Schnell und einfach buchbar
3-Tages-Ticket

$100.17

0

Gruppenticket 5+1

4-6. Juli 2019

Gruppenangebot - Erhalte 6 Tickets zum Preis von 5! Dieses Ticket bietet dir vom 4. bis 6. Juli 2019 Standard-Zugang zu Rock for People. Zugang zum Festival (kein Camping). Dein Name wird auf diesem Ticket abgedruckt sein. Hinweis: Alle Reisenden müssen bei Vorlage des Tickets am Festivaleingang anwesend sein, um einen Einlass für alle Gruppenmitglieder gewährleisten zu können.

  • Gruppenangebot
  • Erhalte 1 Ticket gratis
Gruppenticket 5+1

$500.89

0

Gruppenticket 10+3

4-6. Juli 2019

Gruppenangebot - Erhalte 13 Tickets zum Preis von 10! Dieses Ticket bietet dir vom 4. bis 6. Juli 2019 Standard-Zugang zu Rock for People. Zugang zum Festival (kein Camping). Dein Name wird auf diesem Ticket abgedruckt sein. Hinweis: Alle Reisenden müssen bei Vorlage des Tickets am Festivaleingang anwesend sein, um einen Einlass für alle Gruppenmitglieder gewährleisten zu können.

  • Gruppenangebot
  • Erhalte 3 Tickets gratis
Gruppenticket 10+3

$1001.77

0

Tagesticket - Donnerstag

4-6. Juli 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet am Donnerstag, den 4. Juli Zugang zum Festival.

  • Schnell und einfach buchbar
  • Standard-Zugang zum Festival
Tagesticket - Donnerstag

$59.19

0

Tagesticket - Freitag

4-6. Juli 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet am Freitag, den 5. Juli Zugang zum Festival.

  • Schnell und einfach buchbar
  • Standard-Zugang zum Festival
Tagesticket - Freitag

$59.19

0

Tagesticket - Samstag

4-6. Juli 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet am Samstag, den 6. Juli Zugang zum Festival.

  • Schnell und einfach buchbar
  • Standard-Zugang zum Festival
Tagesticket - Samstag

$59.19

0

Hotel

Hotel Černigov

  • 4 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das 3-Sterne-Hotel Černigov befindet sich in idealer Lage in der Nähe des Bahnhofs und Busbahnhofs in Hradec Králové und verfügt über 222 komfortable Zimmer, die warm dekoriert und mit zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet sind. Das Hotel verfügt über ein eigenes Restaurant, das Restaurant Secese, das Platz für 220 Gäste bietet und eine Auswahl an traditioneller tschechischer und internationaler Küche serviert. Das einladende Café/Bar bietet eine große Auswahl an Getränken und hausgemachten Desserts. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten beinhalten: Parkplätze auf dem Gelände (150 CZK/Tag), 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Wäschereiservice, ein Souvenirgeschäft, Pförtner und eine Sauna. Das Hotel Černigov liegt in fußläufiger Entfernung vom historischen Zentrum von Hradec Králové und der Heilig-Geist-Kirche, dem Ostböhmischen Museum und dem Weißen Turm.

  • Praktische Lage in der Nähe des Bahnhof und des Einkaufszentrums, in Gehnnähe zur Innenstadt
  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festivalgelände
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Černigov
ab $50.09 pro Nacht

Hotel U královny Elišky

  • 4 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel befindet sich in einem historischen Gebäude im Zentrum von Hradec Králové, das zu einem Komplex an Städthäusern aus dem 14. Jahrhundert gehört. Alle Zimmer bieten kostenlosen Internetzugang. Gäste haben kostenlosen Zugang zu einem Wellnessbereich mit einem Innenpool und einer Sauna. Die originalen Gewölbedecken sind noch erkennbar und die einzigartige Kombination an historischen und modernen Elementen wie einem überdachten Atrium mit Wintergarten erzeugen eine ungewöhnliche und komfortable Atmosphäre. Das stilvolle Restaurant serviert tschechische und internationale Küche. Daneben ist ein Weinkeller für private Veranstaltungen verfügbar.

  • Kostenloser Zugang zu den Wellnessanalgen mit Innenpool und Sauna
  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festivalgelände
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel U královny Elišky
ab $64.48 pro Nacht

Hotel Nové Adalbertinum

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 4.2 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel Nové Adalbertinum bietet eine Unterkunft für bis zu 70 Personen in 4 Einzelzimmern, 24 Doppelzimmern und 6 Dreibettzimmern mit Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind mit eigener Dusche, TV, Telefon und WLAN-Zugang ausgestattet. Frühstück wird im hauseigenen Restaurant serviert. Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Ein Privatparkplatz befindet sich im Innenhof. Zusätzliche Parkplätze sind vor dem Haus, am Großen Platz oder im Parkhaus zu finden. Auf dem Großen Platz nahe dem Hotel finden sich das bekannte Klicpera Theater, Bars, Cafés, Restaurants und Clubs. Die Stadt Hradec Králové bietet zahlreiche Sportgelegenheiten wie ein Tennis- und Squash-Centre, einen Wasserpark und einen Golfplatz.

  • Im der Nähe des Hotel befinden sich das berühmte Klicpera Theater, Bars, Cafés, Restaurants und Clubs
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Nové Adalbertinum
ab $83.10 pro Nacht

Hotel Okresní Dům

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 4.1 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Boutique-Hotel Okresní Dům ist ein tolles Beispiel für die Jugendstilbauweise in Hradec Králové und liegt in einem ruhigen Teil der Stadt. Es bietet Parkplätze im Hof. Alle 21 Zimmer sind mit ADSL-Internetanschluss (kostenlos) und LCD-TV mit Satellitenkanälen ausgestattet. Die modernen Möbel harmonieren mit der historischen Architektur des Gebäudes. Gäste können griechische und italienische Küche sowie ausgezeichnete Weine im Bistro Agora genießen.

PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Okresní Dům
ab $103.59 pro Nacht
1 / 3
1 / 3
Line-up ansehen

Sommerliche Partyfreuden

Das Rock for People ist ein Rock-, Punk- und Heavy-Metal-Festival, das am Flughafen Hradec Králové im Osten Prags stattfindet.

Das Festival zählt zum Highlight auf dem jährlichen Veranstaltungskalender des Landes und ist zweifelsohne eines der renommiertesten Festivals Tschechiens.

Jedes Jahr jetten bekannte Bands aus den Welten des Rock, Punk und Metal wie The Prodigy, Paramore, Die Antwoord, Biffy Clyro und Arctic Monkeys zum Flughafen Hradec Králové. Bring Me The Horizon geht im Jahr 2019 als Headliner an den Start.

Mit einem Programm mit Theater, Gesprächen und Workshops neben den berühmten Acts bietet das Rock for People eine perfekte Mischung aus Energie und Spaß, was es zu einem großartigen Festival für Familien, Gruppen und Fans jeden Alters macht.

Guide ansehen

Hradec Králové befindet sich östlich der tschechischen Hauptstadt Prag. Das Festivalgelände ist ein alter Flugplatz, der sich etwa 90 Minuten Fahrt von der Innenstadt von Prag entfernt befindet.


Adresse

Festivalpark, Letiště 38, Hradec Králové, 503 41, Tschechien

Official Partner

Rock for People 2019

  • Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
  • 4-6 July 2019
  • Heavy Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Ticket

3 Day Ticket

4-6 July 2019

Access to the festival on 4-6 July 2019.

  • General access to the festival
  • Quick & easy to book
3 Day Ticket

$100.94

0

Group Ticket 5+1

4-6 July 2019

Group offer - Get 6 tickets for the price of 5! This ticket allows general access to Rock for People on 4-6 July 2019. Access to the festival (no camping). Your name WILL be shown on this ticket.  Please note that all travellers need to be present when presenting the ticket at the festival entrance to ensure admission for everyone in the group.

  • Group offer
  • Get 1 ticket for free
Group Ticket 5+1

$504.69

0

Group Ticket 10+3

4-6 July 2019

Group offer - Get 13 tickets for the price of 10!  This ticket allows general access to Rock for People on 4-6 July 2019. Access to the festival (no camping). Your name WILL be shown on this ticket.  Please note that all travellers need to be present when presenting the ticket at the festival entrance to ensure admission for everyone in the group.

  • Group offer
  • Get 3 tickets for free
Group Ticket 10+3

$1009.40

0

Day Ticket - Thursday

4-6 July 2019

This ticket allows access to the festival on Thursday 4th July.

  • General access to the festival
  • Quick & easy to book
Day Ticket - Thursday

$59.65

0

Day Ticket - Friday

4-6 July 2019

This ticket allows access to the festival on Friday 5th July.

  • General access to the festival
  • Quick & easy to book
Day Ticket - Friday

$59.65

0

Day Ticket - Saturday

4-6 July 2019

This ticket allows access to the festival on Saturday 6th July.

  • General access to the festival
  • Quick & easy to book
Day Ticket - Saturday

$59.65

0

Hotel

Hotel Černigov

  • 4 km from the venue

The 3-star Hotel Černigov is conveniently located near both railway and bus station in Hradec Králové, and offers 222 comfortable guest rooms that are warmly decoratd and furnished with a variety of amenities. The hotel also features its own restaurant, the Secese Restaurant, that seats 220 and has an à la carte menu of traditional Czech and international cuisine. The inviting hotel Café bar serves a wide selection of drinks and home-made sweets. Other hotel amenities include: on-site parking (150 CZK/day), 24-hour front desk services, laundry services, a souvenir shop, concierge services and a sauna. Hotel Černigov is within walking distance of the histornic centre of Hradec Králové, and the Holy Spirit Cathedral, East Bohemian Museum, and the White Tower are nearby.

  • Convenient location close to the railway station and shopping mall, walking distance to the centre
  • Under 10 mins driving distance to festival
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Černigov
$50.47 for 1 night

Hotel U královny Elišky

  • 4 km from the venue

This four-star hotel is housed in a historic building in the centre of Hradec Králové belongs to a complex of townhouses dating back to the 14th century. All rooms have free internet access. Guests have free access to the wellness facilities with an indoor swimming pool and a sauna. The original structures like vaulted ceilings are still visible and the unique combination of historical and modern elements such as a glass-covered inner atrium with a winter garden creates an unusual and comfortable atmosphere. The stylish restaurant provides Czech and international cuisine. There is also a wine cellar available for private dinners and events.

  • Free access to the wellness facilities with an indoor swimming-pool and a sauna
  • Under 10 mins driving distance to festival
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel U královny Elišky
$65.18 for 1 night

Hotel Nové Adalbertinum

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 4.2 km from the venue

Hotel Nové Adalbertinum offers accommodation for up 70 persons in 4 single rooms, 24 double rooms and 6 three-bedded rooms with breakfast. Rooms are equipped with private shower, TV, telephone and WIFI. Breakfast is served from snack bar tables in the hotel restaurant. The reception is open 24 hours. A private car park is located a closed courtyard. Additional parking is located directly in front of the hotel and on the large square or in the parking house. On the Large Square near the hotel is renowned Klicpera Theater, bars, cafes, restaurant and dance clubs. City Hradec Králové offers visitors many sports such as tennis and squash centre, water park and a golf course.

  • On the Large Square near the hotel is renowned Klicpera Theater, bars, cafes, restaurant and dance clubs.
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Nové Adalbertinum
$83.73 for 1 night

Hotel Okresní Dům

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 4.1 km from the venue

The boutique Hotel Okresní Dům is a fine example of Art Nouveau architecture in Hradec Králové, situated in a quiet area of the centre and offering parking in the courtyard. All 21 guest rooms are equipped with an ADSL internet connection (free of charge) and an LCD satellite TV with modern furniture that harmoniously blends in with the historic architecture of the building. Guests can enjoy Greek, Italian cuisine at Bistro Agora as well as delicious wines and much more.

Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Okresní Dům
$104.38 for 1 night
1 / 3
1 / 3

Sun-soaked summer jams

Rock for People is a rock, punk and heavy metal festival held just east of Prague at Hradec Králové airport.

A highlight in the country's festival calendar, and there's no surprise why being one of the Czech Republic's most prestigious music festivals.

The biggest bands that span the rock, punk, and metal genres consistently jet into the Hradec Králové airport each year, including the likes of The Prodigy, Paramore, Die Antwoord, Biffy Clyro, and Arctic Monkeys. Bring Me The Horizon will do the honours of headlining in 2019.

With theatre, discussions and workshop programmes alongside the illustrious artists on show, Rock for People creates the perfect blend of energy with inclusivity, making it a great place for families, groups, and fans of all ages.

See Guide

Hradec Králové is east of the capital, Prague, and the festival site is old airport. It's  around a 90-minute drive from the centre of Prague.


Address

Festivalpark, Letiště 38, Hradec Králové, 503 41, Czech Republic