Offizieller Partner

Tomorrowland 2019

  • Boom, Belgien
  • 19-21. Juli 2019 & 26-28. Juli 2019
Line-up ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Das Tomorrowland hat eine limitierte Anzahl an letzten Paketen, inklusive Tickets, für beide Wochenenden veröffentlicht. Greif schnell zu, bevor es zu spät ist.

Pakete für Wochenende 1

Wochenende 1: Easy Tent-Pakete

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Dieses Paket beinhaltet entweder: Full Madness Pass / Full Madness Comfort Pass + Easy Tent für 2 Personen + Privater Hin- und Rücktransfer vom Bahnhof Bruxelles-Midi oder Flughafen. Das DreamVille ist eine lebhafte Stadt, die 35.000 Festivalbesucher nach einem ausgelassenen Tag beim Tomorrowland willkommen heißt. Bring deine Campingausrüstung mit, such dir einen Platz aus und bau dein Zelt auf. Genieße alles, was das DreamVille zu bieten hat. Gönn dir einen Drink oder etwas zu Essen im Marketplace, lass dich vom Arts & Performance-Team unterhalten oder trainiere im Fitnessstudio. Am Donnerstag findet die exklusive Eröffnungsparty The Gathering statt, die die Gäste garantiert in Stimmung für ein wundervolles Wochenende bringt.

  • Begrenzte Serie des Tomorrowland-Zelts
  • Privater Hin- und Rücktransfer vom Bahnhof/Flughafen
  • Upgrade zu Comfort (VIP) verfügbar
  • Zugang zur Eröffnungsparty The Gathering
Hohe Nachfrage
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Wochenende 1: Easy Tent-Pakete
ab $526.74 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $283.00

Wochenende 1: Silver+-Paket

  • Tägliche Hin- und Rückshuttle vom Hotel
  • 27.7 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Dieses Paket für Aloft Brussels Schuman beinhaltet: Full Madness Comfort Pass + Einzel-/Doppelzimmer + Täglicher Hin- und Rückshuttle vom Hotel zum Tomorrowland und zurück. Dieses moderne, schicke Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Metro-Haltestelle Maelbeek und verfügt über einen Fitnessbereich. Einmal im Monat wird ein Programm mit akustischer Musik im Aloft Brussels Schuman geboten. Das Hotel verfügt über 150 Zimmer, die mit hohen Decken und großen Fenstern ausgestattet sind. Sie verfügen über einen Kühlschrank, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör und Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche. Die offene Bar bietet tagsüber eine legere Atmosphäre und Live-DJs und Cocktails am Abend. Daneben gibt es einen Snack-Bereich zur Selbstbedienung, in dem leichte Mahlzeiten und Snacks rund um die Uhr verfügbar sind.

  • Kostenloses Frühstücksbüfett
  • Moderne, schicke Zimmer, in der Nähe der Metro-Haltestelle Maelbeek
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Wochenende 1: Silver+-Paket
ab $855.09 pro Nacht

Wochenende 1: Magnificent Greens-Pakete

ab $321.51 pro Nacht

Ausverkauft

Pakete für Wochenende 2

Wochenende 2: Easy Tent-Pakete

  • Campingplatz auf dem Festivalgelände

Dieses Paket beinhaltet entweder: Full Madness Pass / Full Madness Comfort Pass + Easy Tent für 2 Personen + Privater Hin- und Rücktransfer vom Bahnhof Bruxelles-Midi oder Flughafen. Das DreamVille ist eine lebhafte Stadt, die 35.000 Festivalbesucher nach einem ausgelassenen Tag beim Tomorrowland willkommen heißt. Bring deine Campingausrüstung mit, such dir einen Platz aus und bau dein Zelt auf. Genieße alles, was das DreamVille zu bieten hat. Gönn dir einen Drink oder etwas zu Essen im Marketplace, lass dich vom Arts & Performance-Team unterhalten oder trainiere im Fitnessstudio. Am Donnerstag findet die exklusive Eröffnungsparty The Gathering statt, die die Gäste garantiert in Stimmung für ein wundervolles Wochenende bringt.

  • Begrenzte Serie des Tomorrowland-Zelts
  • Privater Hin- und Rücktransfer vom Bahnhof/Flughafen
  • Upgrade zu Comfort (VIP) verfügbar
  • Zugang zur Eröffnungsparty The Gathering
Hohe Nachfrage
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Wochenende 2: Easy Tent-Pakete
ab $716.85 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $385.00

Wochenende 2: Silver+-Paket

  • Tägliche Hin- und Rückshuttle vom Hotel
  • 27.7 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Dieses Paket für Aloft Brussels Schuman beinhaltet: Full Madness Comfort Pass + Einzel-/Doppelzimmer + Täglicher Hin- und Rückshuttle vom Hotel zum Tomorrowland und zurück. Dieses moderne, schicke Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Metro-Haltestelle Maelbeek und verfügt über einen Fitnessbereich. Einmal im Monat wird ein Programm mit akustischer Musik im Aloft Brussels Schuman geboten. Das Hotel verfügt über 150 Zimmer, die mit hohen Decken und großen Fenstern ausgestattet sind. Sie verfügen über einen Kühlschrank, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör und Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche. Die offene Bar bietet tagsüber eine legere Atmosphäre und Live-DJs und Cocktails am Abend. Daneben gibt es einen Snack-Bereich zur Selbstbedienung, in dem leichte Mahlzeiten und Snacks rund um die Uhr verfügbar sind.

  • Kostenloses Frühstücksbüfett
  • Moderne, schicke Zimmer, in der Nähe der Metro-Haltestelle Maelbeek
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Wochenende 2: Silver+-Paket
ab $855.09 pro Nacht

Camping

Magnificent Green Campingausstattung - Basic

  • Abholbar am Tentenzo Shop im Tomorrolwand Dreamville

Lass dein Zelt zu Hause und reise mit leichtem Gepäck Dieses Paket bietet dir alles, was du für einen entspannten Aufenthalt im Tomorrowland Dreamville benötigst. Bei deiner Ankunft kannst du einfach dein Zelt, Schlafsäcke und mehr im Tentenzo Shop abholen.

  • Abholung auf dem Gelände von Tomorrowland
  • Ein Campingausstattungspaket für 2 Personen für alle, die ein Ticket für Magnificent Green besitzen.
  • Das Ticket ist NICHT inbegriffen.
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Magnificent Green Campingausstattung - Basic
ab $44.32 pro Nacht

Magnificent Green Campingausstattung - Luxus

  • Abholbar am Tentenzo Shop im Tomorrolwand Dreamville

Lass dein Zelt zu Hause und reise mit leichtem Gepäck Dieses Paket bietet dir alles, was du für einen entspannten Aufenthalt im Tomorrowland Dreamville benötigst. Bei deiner Ankunft kannst du einfach dein Zelt, Schlafsäcke und mehr im Tentenzo Shop abholen.

  • Abholung auf dem Gelände von Tomorrowland
  • Ein Campingausstattungspaket für 2 Personen für alle, die ein Ticket für Magnificent Green besitzen.
  • Das Ticket ist NICHT inbegriffen.
Hohe Nachfrage
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Magnificent Green Campingausstattung - Luxus
ab $55.44 pro Nacht

Hostel

Neu

Sleep Well Youth Hostel

  • 26.3 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Sleep Well Youth Hostel befindet sich im historischen Brüssel, 13 Gehminuten vom Grand-Place und Manneken Pis und 150 m vom Einkaufsviertel entfernt. Die nächste Metro-Haltestelle ist 5 Gehminuten entfernt. Der Hauptbahnhof Brüssel ist 1 km und der Bahnhof Brüssel Süd mit den Eurostar- und Thalys-Terminals ist 2,1 km entfernt. Das Hostel liegt 15,6 km vom Flughafen Brüssel entfernt. Dieses umweltfreundliche Hostel bietet kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, eine Bar, eine Terrasse und einen Fahrradverleih. Die Unterkunft bietet außerdem eine Bibliothek und kostenloses Tischtennis. Die funktionalen Zimmer und Schlafsäle sind mit Hartholzboden, Schreibtisch und Schrank ausgestattet. Daneben verfügen sie über ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC.

  • Übernachte im Herzen Brüssels
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • 1 Freigetränk an der Bar für Kund*innen von Festicket
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Sleep Well Youth Hostel
ab $39.33 pro Nacht

Hotel

Motel One Brussels

  • Shuttle: Hotel <> Tomorrowland
  • 26.8 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Motel One Brussels befindet sich im Quartier Marais-Jacqmain - Wijk Marais-Jacqmain und ist 10 Gehminuten von der Grand-Place, der Statue Manneken Pis, der Einkaufsstraße Rue Neuve und dem Bahnhof Bruxelles-Central entfernt. Alle Zimmer sind schallgedämmt und bieten kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang und Flachbild-TV. Das eigene Badezimmer ist mit Dusche, Föhn, WC und Handtüchern ausgestattet. Das Motel One Brussels bietet eine Terrasse und eine Bar/Lounge, in der Gäste bei einem Getränk entspannen können.

  • Übernachte im Herzen von Brüssel
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Motel One Brussels
ab $112.87 pro Nacht

B-aparthotel Regent Brussels

  • Shuttle: Hotel <> Tomorrowland
  • 26.8 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das B-aparthotel Regent befindet sich nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß von der St. Gudula Cathedral entfernt. Die Metro-Haltestelle Madou befindet sich gegenüber und die Metro-Haltestelle Kunst-Wet liegt 350 m entfernt. Den Grote Market erreicht man in etwa 20 Minuten zu Fuß. Der Hauptbahnhof Brüssel ist etwa 1,5 km entfernt. Die Unterkunft bietet Gepäckaufbewahrung und ein Fitnessstudio. Die Zimmer, Studios und Ferienwohnungen des B-aparthotel bieten modernes Dekor. Alle Zimmer sind mit Flachbild-TV und DVD-Spieler ausgestattet. Kostenlose Pflegeartikel und ein Föhn stehen im Badezimmer bereit. Einige Unterkünfte bieten eine vollständig ausgestattete Küche.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Tolle Lage
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
B-aparthotel Regent Brussels
ab $119.71 pro Nacht

Hotel Chambord

  • Shuttle: Hotel <> Tomorrowland
  • 27.9 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel Chambord befindet sich im Zentrum von Brüssel und 1,8 km vom Grand-Place, Manneken Pis und dem Einkaufsviertel Rue Neuve entfernt. Die Metro-Haltestelle Porte de Namur ist nur 150 m vom Chambord entfernt. Der königliche Palast ist innerhalb von 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen und der Bahnhof Brüssel-Süd mit den Eurostar- und Thalys-Terminals ist 3 km zu Fuß oder mit dem Auto entfernt. Das Magritte Museum ist 5 Gehminuten entfernt. Das Hotel bietet kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang in allen Bereichen und einen Fahrradverleih. In fußläufiger Entfernung finden sich Restaurants und Bars. Die schallisolierten Zimmer sind mit Kabel-TV, Radio und Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Alle Einheiten verfügen über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Föhn und kostenlosen Pflegeartikeln.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Übernachte im Herzen von Brüssel
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Chambord
ab $119.71 pro Nacht

B-aparthotel Grand Place Brussels

  • Shuttle: Hotel <> Tomorrowland
  • 26.8 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das B-aparthotel Grand Place ist eine Aparthotel-Unterkunft im Herzen von Brüssel. Das elegante Hotel ist einfach mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen und bietet eine Anbindung an den Flughafen und den Bahnhof. Das EU-Viertel und die Geschäftsviertel befinden sich nur 10 Minuten von der Unterkunft entfernt. Folgende Sehenswürdigkeiten befinden sich weniger als 300 m vom B-aparthotel Grand Place entfernt: Rue des Bouchers, La Monnaie, Jeanneke Pis, la Maison du Roi, Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert, Église Saint-Nicolas und das Jüdische Museum von Belgien. Der Gran Place und das Menneken Pis befinden sich 650 m und das Magritte Museum nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Das B-aparthotel Grand Place bietet Unterkünfte mit DVD-Spieler, Sitzbereich und modernem Badezimmer. Die Ferienwohnungen bieten außerdem eine gut ausgestattete Küche. Der Komplex verfügt über eine Waschküche mit Waschmaschinen und Trocknern.

  • Ausgezeichnete Lage
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
B-aparthotel Grand Place Brussels
ab $133.39 pro Nacht

Hotel Agora Brussels Grand Place

  • Shuttle: Hotel <> Tomorrowland
  • 27.1 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel Agora befindet sich im Zentrum von Brüssel. Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe aller Sehenswürdigkeiten und ist 1 Minute zu Fuß vom Grand-Place, Manneken Pis, Monnaie Theater, Bourse, dem antiken Platz in Sablon und den Museen entfernt. Den Hauptbahnhof erreicht man ebenfalls innerhalb von einer Minute (Busse und U-Bahnen fahren direkt zum Parlament und der Europäischen Kommission und dem Gare du Midi). Vom Hauptbahnhof hat man außerdem eine direkte Verbindung nach Gent, Antwerpen, Mons, Dinant, Tournai und Ardennes. Der nächste Flughafen ist der Flughafen Brüssel, der sich 11 km von der Unterkunft entfernt befindet. Alle Zimmer verfügen über TV, hochwertige Matratzen, umweltfreundliche Seifen und Shampoos und die Deko ist aus recycelten Materialien. Die Zimmer entsprechen den aktuellen Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsstandards. Das Hotel Agora Brussels Grand Place ist ein umweltfreundliches Hotel, daher gibt es keine Klimaanlage. Umweltfreundlich - Das Hotel verwendet Regenwasser für die Klospülungen, Solarpaneele erzeugen Energie für heißes Wasser und die Heizungen, die Pflegeprodukte sind ökologisch, die Zimmer sind gut isoliert, zum Putzen werden ökologische Putzmittel verwendet und recycelte Materialien werden so oft wie möglich eingesetzt.

  • Umweltfreundliches Hotel
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Später Check-out bis 12.00 Uhr mittags
  • Übernachte im Herzen von Brüssel
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Agora Brussels Grand Place
ab $161.32 pro Nacht

Aris Grand Place

  • Shuttle: Hotel <> Tomorrowland
  • 27 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das ARIS HOTEL GRAND-PLACE befindet sich im Zentrum von Brüssel und im Herzen des Grand-Place. Das neu gestaltete Hotel verfügt über einen modernen und warmen Stil. Das Hotel, das sich an einer Kopfstein-gepflasterten Straße mit Geschäften und Restaurants befindet, liegt 4 Minuten zu Fuß vom Hauptbahnhof und 2 Minuten zu Fuß vom Grand-Place entfernt. Gäste können den Hauptsitz der EU und das dazugehörige Parlamentarium besuchen. Das Théâtre de la Monnaie und andere Theater in der Galerie de la Reine machen Brüssel zu einem kulturellen Höhepunkt. Das Hotel verfügt eine rund um die Uhr geöffnete Rezeption und bietet morgens ein Frühstücksbüfett an. Die 55 Zimmer sind modern und warm gestaltet und abhängig von ihrer Größe in 4 verschiedene Kategorien unterteilt. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten zählen Ausblick, Flachbild-TV, kostenloser WLAN-Zugang und ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Dusche/Badewanne, Handtüchern und kostenlosen Pflegeartikeln.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Kostenloser früher Check-in ab 11.00 Uhr
  • Kostenloser später Check-out bis 13.00 Uhr
  • Übernachte im Herzen von Brüssel
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Aris Grand Place
ab $201.23 pro Nacht

Hotel Alma Grand Place

  • Shuttle: Hotel <> Tomorrowland
  • 27.2 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel Alma Grand Place befindet sich im historischen Zentrum von Brüssel. Das Hotel Alma liegt 11 Minuten zu Fuß von den Königlichen Museen der Schönen Künste und 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Gare Centrale und den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Tram, Bus, Metro) entfernt. So können Gäste das Europaviertel und das Atomium schnell erreichen. In der Nähe finden sich trendige Bars, exklusive Boutiquen und Delikatessen-Geschäfte. Das Hotel Alma verfügt über 40 Nichtraucher-Zimmer verschiedener Größen. Die Betten sind mit komfortablen Matratzen ausgestattet, um eine gute Nachtruhe zu garantieren. Die Möbel sind modern und funktional, um so den größtmöglichen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Die Zimmer, Lobby und die Grab&Stay-Area sind mit kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang ausgestattet. Das Team an der Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar, so dass du jederzeit einchecken und das Hotel verlassen und wieder betreten kannst.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Kostenloser früher Check-in ab 11.00 Uhr, kostenloser später Check-out bis 13.00 Uhr
  • Übernachte im Herzen von Brüssel
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Alma Grand Place
ab $201.80 pro Nacht

Extras

Campingmatratze

18-29. Juli 2019

Campingmatratze, Alubeschichtung und Schaumstoff.

Campingmatratze

$11.97

Campingstuhl

18-29. Juli 2019

Luxuriöser Klappstuhl mit Getränkehalterung in verschiedenen Farben.

Campingstuhl

$29.64

Campingtisch

18-29. Juli 2019

Einfach aufzuklappen mit robuster Holzfaserplatte

Campingtisch

$40.47

Duschpaket

18-29. Juli 2019

Eine Auswahl an Pflegeartikeln und Handtüchern, sodass du dich auf dem Campingplatz frischmachen kannst.

Duschpaket

$13.11

Fleece-Decke

18-29. Juli 2019

Diese Decke spendet dir in kalten Nächten Wärme.

Fleece-Decke

$14.25

Luftmatrazte

18-29. Juli 2019

Wähle zwischen Luftmatratzen für 1 oder 2 Personen mit weicher rutschfester Velours-Beschichtung.

Luftmatrazte

$27.93

Party-Zelt

18-29. Juli 2019

Einfach aufzubauen; Abspannseile und Heringe inbegriffen

Party-Zelt

$56.44

Picknickdecke

18-29. Juli 2019

Eine schöne Decke, auf der du auf dem Campingplatz sitzen kannst.

Picknickdecke

$14.25

Schlafsack

18-29. Juli 2019

Du kannst zwischen Schlafsäcken von Dunlop oder Zenith wählen.

Schlafsack

$27.93

1 / 3
1 / 3
Line-up ansehen

The Book of Wisdom The Return

Das Tomorrowland ist das weltweit größte Festival der elektronischen Tanzmusik. Für das Spektakel pilgern jeden Sommer die besten DJs des elektronischen Spektrums ins belgische Boom. Ganz egal also, ob du EDM-, House-, Techno- oder Hardstyle-Fan bzw. dem gesamten Genre der elektronischen Musik zugeneigt bist, hier ist für jeden genau das Richtige dabei.

Mit erstklassigen Bühnendesigns und Produktionen sowie jeder Menge kreativer Überraschungen ist es kein Wunder, dass die Tickets jedes Jahr in Rekordzeit ausverkauft sind. Das Tomorrowland ist ein Mekka für alle Fans der elektronischen Tanzmusik und ist ein absolutes Muss für jeden Festivalliebhaber.

Mit dem diesjährigen Motto The Book of Wisdom The Return lassen die Köpfe hinter dem Festival das 2012er-Motto wieder aufleben und feiern so den 15. Geburtstag des Spektakels.

In unserer Sammlung der häufig gestellten Fragen zu Tomorrowland 2019 findest du wichtige Infos zu den Vorverkaufsterminen, dem Line-up und mehr.

Oder melde dich hier an, um mit allen Infos zum Verkauf für Tomorrowland 2019 auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.

Wenn du mehr erfahren möchtest, wirf einen Blick auf unsere Artikel im Magazin:


Tomorrowland hat außerdem eine Reihe an Nächten bei ADE 2019 angekündigt, bei der das Festival im Amsterdamer Ziggo Dome diesen Oktober seinen 15. Geburtstag feiert. Weitere Infos zu diesen Shows findest du hier.

Guide ansehen

Das Festival verwandelt einen Teil der belgischen Landschaft in eine magische Welt. Dabei zeigen die Organisatoren eine außerordentliche Liebe zum Detail und scheuen keine Mühen.


Adresse

De Schorre Recreation Ground, Boom, 2850, Belgien

Official Partner

Tomorrowland 2019

  • Boom, Belgium
  • 19-21 July 2019 & 26-28 July 2019
View Lineup

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Tomorrowland has released a limited final round of 2019 festival packages, including tickets, for both weekends. Act fast to not miss out.

Weekend 1 Packages

Weekend 1: Easy Tent Packages

  • Campsite within the festival site

This package includes either: Full Madness Pass / Full Madness Comfort Pass + 2-Person Easy Tent + Return private transfer from Brussels Midi Station or airport.  DreamVille is a vibrant city that welcomes 35,000 festival visitors after an exuberant day at Tomorrowland. Bring camping gear, find a spot and set up camp. Enjoy everything DreamVille has to offer. Go for a drink and a bite at the Marketplace, let yourself be entertained by our Arts & Performance team or keep in shape at the gym. On Thursday, The Gathering the exclusive opening party takes place guaranteed to get guests in the mood for an amazing weekend.

  • Access to The Gathering Opening Party
  • Limited edition Tomorrowland tent
  • Return private transfer from station / airport
  • Upgrade to Comfort (VIP) available
In High Demand
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Weekend 1: Easy Tent Packages
from $527.00 per night

or pay just $283.00 today

Weekend 1: Silver+ Package

  • Daily Return Hotel Shuttle
  • 27.7 km from the venue

This package for Aloft Brussels Schuman includes: Full Madness Comfort Pass + Single/Double Room + Daily Return Shuttle from Hotel to Tomorrowland.  This modern chic hotel is close to Maelbeek Metro Station and benefits from a fitness area and once a month, guests can enjoy the acoustic music programme Live at Aloft Brussels Schuman concept. The property has 150 guest rooms with high ceilings and extra large windows and equipped with a refrigerator, tea/coffee making facilities and bathrooms with a spacious walk-in shower. The open-plan w xyz bar is a casual bar during the day and has live DJs and cocktails in the evening. Re: Fuel is a self-service snack area offering light meals and treats to take away around the clock.

  • Complimentary breakfast buffet
  • Modern, chic rooms close to Maelbeek Metro Station
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Weekend 1: Silver+ Package
from $855.51 per night

Weekend 1: Magnificent Greens Packages

from $321.67 per night

Sold Out

Weekend 2 Packages

Weekend 2: Easy Tent Packages

  • Campsite within the festival site

This package includes either: Full Madness Pass / Full Madness Comfort Pass + 2-Person Easy Tent + Return private transfer from Brussels Midi Station or airport.  DreamVille is a vibrant city that welcomes 35,000 festival visitors after an exuberant day at Tomorrowland. Bring camping gear, find a spot and set up camp. Enjoy everything DreamVille has to offer. Go for a drink and a bite at the Marketplace, let yourself be entertained by our Arts & Performance team or keep in shape at the gym. On Thursday, The Gathering the exclusive opening party takes place guaranteed to get guests in the mood for an amazing weekend.

  • Access to The Gathering Opening Party
  • Limited edition Tomorrowland tent
  • Return private transfer from station / airport
  • Upgrade to Comfort (VIP) available
In High Demand
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Weekend 2: Easy Tent Packages
from $717.20 per night

or pay just $385.00 today

Weekend 2: Silver+ Package

  • Daily Return Hotel Shuttle
  • 27.7 km from the venue

This package for Aloft Brussels Schuman includes: Full Madness Comfort Pass + Single/Double Room + Daily Return Shuttle from Hotel to Tomorrowland.  This modern chic hotel is close to Maelbeek Metro Station and benefits from a fitness area and once a month, guests can enjoy the acoustic music programme Live at Aloft Brussels Schuman concept. The property has 150 guest rooms with high ceilings and extra large windows and equipped with a refrigerator, tea/coffee making facilities and bathrooms with a spacious walk-in shower. The open-plan w xyz bar is a casual bar during the day and has live DJs and cocktails in the evening. Re: Fuel is a self-service snack area offering light meals and treats to take away around the clock.

  • Complimentary breakfast buffet
  • Modern, chic rooms close to Maelbeek Metro Station
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Weekend 2: Silver+ Package
from $855.50 per night

Camping

Magnificent Green Camping Equipment Package - Basic

  • Collect at Tomorrolwand Dreamville at Tentenzo Shop

No need to lug your tent on the plane or try to fit it in your car. This hassle free package has everything you need for your stay at the Tomorrowland Dreamville campsite. Simply pick up your tent, sleeping bags and more at the Tentenzo shop after you arrive and claim your spot.

  • Collect at Tomorrowland
  • 2-person camping equipment package for Magnificent Green ticket holders.
  • Ticket NOT included.
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Magnificent Green Camping Equipment Package - Basic
from $44.34 per night

Magnificent Green Camping Equipment Package - Luxury

  • Collect at Tomorrolwand Dreamville at Tentenzo Shop

No need to lug your tent on the plane or try to fit it in your car. This hassle free package has everything you need for your stay at the Tomorrowland Dreamville campsite. Simply pick up your tent, sleeping bags and more at the Tentenzo shop after you arrive and claim your spot.

  • Collect at Tomorrowland
  • 2-person camping equipment package for Magnificent Green ticket holders.
  • Ticket NOT included.
In High Demand
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Magnificent Green Camping Equipment Package - Luxury
from $55.47 per night

Hostel

Sleep Well Youth Hostel

  • 26.3 km from the venue

Sleep Well Youth Hostel is in historical Brussels, a 13-minute walk from the Grand Place and Manneken Pis and 150 m from a shopping district. The closest metro station is a 5-minute walk. Brussels-Central Train Station is 1 km and Brussels-South Train Station with the Eurostar and Thalys terminals is 2.1 km away. It is 15.6 km to Brussels Airport. This eco-friendly hostel offers free Wi-Fi, a bar, a terrace and bicycle rental services. The property also provides a library and free-of-charge table tennis facilities. The functional rooms and dormitories come with hardwood floors, a desk and a wardrobe. They also feature a bathroom with a shower and a toilet.

  • Stay in heart of Brussels
  • Free Wifi
  • 1 Free drink at the Bar for Festicket customers
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Sleep Well Youth Hostel
from $39.35 per night

Hotel

Motel One Brussels

  • Hotel <> Tomorrowland shuttle available
  • 26.8 km from the venue

Motel One Brussels is located in Quartier Marais-Jacqmain - Wijk Marais-Jacqmain, a 10-minute walk away from the Grand-Place, the Manneken Pis Statue, the Rue Neuve Shopping District and Brussels-Central Train Station. All rooms are soundproofed and offer free WiFi and comprise a flat-screen TV. The en-suite bathrooms come with a shower, a hairdryer, a toilet and bath linens. Motel One Brussels features a terrace, a bar/lounge is on site where guests can unwind with a drink.

  • Stay in Heart of Brussels
  • Free Wifi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Motel One Brussels
from $112.92 per night

B-aparthotel Regent Brussels

  • Hotel <> Tomorrowland shuttle available
  • 26.8 km from the venue

B-aparthotel Regent is just 10 minutes’ walk from the St. Gudula Cathedral. The Madou Metro Stop is just across the street and Kunst-Wet Metro Station is 350 m away. The Manneken Pis statue and Brussels’ Grote Market are about a 20-minute walk away. Brussels Central Station is just under one mile from the premises. Guests benefit from free luggage storage and a gym. The rooms, studios, and apartments at B-aparthotel feature a modern décor. Each comes with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. Free toiletries and a hairdryer are in the bathroom. Some include a fully equipped kitchen.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Great location
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
B-aparthotel Regent Brussels
from $119.77 per night

Hotel Chambord

  • Hotel <> Tomorrowland shuttle available
  • 27.9 km from the venue

Hotel Chambord is centrally located in Brussels' centre, 1800 metres from the Grand Place, Manneken Pis and Rue Neuve Shopping District. Porte de Namur Metro Station is only 150 metres from Chambord. The Royal Palace is a 10-minute walk away and Brussels-South Railway Station with the Eurostar and Thalys Terminal is a 3-km walk or drive from the accommodation. It is a 5-minute walk from the Magritte Museum. The hotel features free WiFi in all areas, bicycle rental services. Wine and dine facilities can be found within an easy walking distance from the hotel. The soundproofed rooms at the hotel offer cable TV, a radio and a work desk. Each unit also offers a private bathroom which includes a hairdryer and free toiletries.

  • Free Wifi
  • Stay in Heart of Brussels
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Chambord
from $119.77 per night

B-aparthotel Grand Place Brussels

  • Hotel <> Tomorrowland shuttle available
  • 26.8 km from the venue

B-aparthotel Grand Place is one of four serviced and furnished aparthotel residences in the heart of Brussels. The elegant hotel is easily accessible by public transport and has links to the airport and the train station. The European institutions and the business quarters are only 10 minutes from this serviced flats. Following impressive places of interest are less than 300m away from the B-aparthotel Grand Place: Rue des Bouchers, La Monnaie, Jeanneke Pis, la Maison du Roi, Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert, Église Saint-Nicolas and the Jewish Museum of Belgium. On top of that, Grand Place is 650 meters from Manneken Pis and just over 10 minutes walking from the Magritte Museum. B-aparthotel Grand Place is the perfect stay for expats, business people, couples or other holidaymakers. All units include a DVD player, a seating area and a contemporary bathroom. Apartments also comprise a well-equipped kitchen. The complex includes a laundry room with washing machines and dryers available to use.

  • Excellent location
  • Free Wi-Fi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
B-aparthotel Grand Place Brussels
from $133.46 per night

Hotel Agora Brussels Grand Place

  • Hotel <> Tomorrowland shuttle available
  • 27.1 km from the venue

Hotel Agora is situated in the center of Brussels in the Unesco zone. The hotel is close to all the touristic attractions. The hotel is 1 minute walking from the Grand-Place, the Manneken Pis, the Monnaie Theater, the Bourse, the antique square in Sablon, the Royal Place and the museums. It is 1 minute walking from the Central Station (busses and metros directly going to the Parliament and the European Commission and the South Station [Gare du Midi]), direct connections to Gent, Antwerp, Mons, Dinant, Tournai, Ardennes etc. The nearest airport is Brussels Airport, 11 km from the property. All the rooms have TV's, 5* mattresses, eco-friendly soaps and shampoos, while the materials used for decoration are from recycled products. The rooms are endowed with the latest requirements in terms of health and safety. Hotel Agora Brussels Grand Place is an environmentally-friendly hotel, therefore has no air conditioning. Eco-friendly - We use rain water for flushing the toilets, there are solar panels which provide hot water and heating, the toiletry we use are eco, the rooms are well isolated, we use eco products for cleaning, and we also use recycled material whenever possible.

  • Eco-friendly hotel
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late check out 12:00 noon
  • Stay in Heart of Brussels
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Agora Brussels Grand Place
from $161.40 per night

Aris Grand Place

  • Hotel <> Tomorrowland shuttle available
  • 27 km from the venue

ARIS HOTEL GRAND-PLACE, located in the center of Brussels and the European Union, in the heart of the Grand-Place is a newly decorated hotel in a contemporary and warm style. Set on a brick street lined with shops and restaurants, this casual hotel is a 4-minute walk from Central Station and a 2-minute walk from Grand Place, Brussels’ iconic central square. You will discover the Headquarters of the European Union and its museum the Parliamentarium. The Théâtre de la Monnaie, or more private theaters in the Galerie de la Reine that make up the richness and diversity of Brussels. The hotel offers 24-hour reception and buffet breakfast service. The 55 rooms are decorated in a modern and warm style, which are divided into 4 categories, differentiated by their size. Room amenities include view, flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi access and the private bathroom with shower/ bath, towels, and free toiletries.

  • Free Wifi
  • Free early check in 11.00am
  • Free late check out at 1.00pm
  • Stay in Heart of Brussels
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Aris Grand Place
from $201.33 per night

Hotel Alma Grand Place

  • Hotel <> Tomorrowland shuttle available
  • 27.2 km from the venue

Hotel Alma Grand Place is situated in the historic centre of Brussels. Hotel Alma is an 11-minute walk from the Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium and a 5 minutes’ walk away from the Gare Centrale and public transport (tram, bus, metro). This makes it very easy for you to get to the heart of the European quarter or to the Atomium. Just a few steps away there is a square full of trendy bars, exclusive boutiques and experts in everything from chocolate to antiques. Hotel Alma boasts 40 non-smoking rooms with differing dimensions, but all offer you the same welcome. A good night’s sleep is priceless, and naturally we have opted for extremely comfortable mattresses. In terms of the rest of the furniture, it is contemporary and functional, in other words it is consistent with our priority: ensuring optimal comfort. In your room, in the lobby and the Grab&Stay area, you will have a wifi connection free of charge with an unlimited bandwidth. The team of receptionists are on hand 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You will therefore be able to check-in at a time that suits you, and come and go from the hotel as you please.

  • Free Wifi
  • Free early check in 11.00am ; Free late check out at 1.00pm
  • Stay in Heart of Brussels
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Alma Grand Place
from $201.90 per night

Extras

Air Mattress

18-29 July 2019

Choose from a 1-person or 2-person air mattress with a soft velour top layer for a good grip.

Air Mattress

$27.95

Camping Chair

18-29 July 2019

Luxury folding chair with cupholder in various colours.

Camping Chair

$29.66

Camping Mat

18-29 July 2019

Sleeping mat aluminium layer and with foam.

Camping Mat

$11.98

Camping Table

18-29 July 2019

Easy fold out legs with strong fibreboard table-top.

Camping Table

$40.49

Fleece Blanket

18-29 July 2019

This blanket is for extra warmth during cold days while camping.

Fleece Blanket

$14.26

Party Tent

18-29 July 2019

Easy to set up tent with ropes and pegs included.

Party Tent

$56.46

Picknick plaid

18-29 July 2019

Lovely plaid to sit on at the campsite.

Picknick plaid

$14.26

Shower Package

18-29 July 2019

A range of toiletries and towels to stay clean in the campsite.

Shower Package

$13.12

Sleeping Bag

18-29 July 2019

Choose from Dunlop or Zenith sleeping bags.

Sleeping Bag

$27.95

1 / 3
1 / 3
View Lineup

The Book of Wisdom The Return

Tomorrowland is the world's biggest dance music festival, bringing an A-list lineup of DJs from across the dance music spectrum to Boom in Belgium each summer. That means whether you're into EDM, house, techno, hardstyle, or all of the above, you'll be surrounded by only the best.

Throw in its incredible stage design, production and quirky surprises, and it's easy to see why Tomorrowland's tickets sell out in record time each year. Now regarded as a mecca for all dance music fans, immersing yourself into this mythological wonderland has to be high up on every music fan's bucket list.

This year's theme is The Book of Wisdom The Return, which sees the fan favourite theme from 2012 resurrected to celebrate the festival's 15th anniversary. 

To find out everything you need to know about the sale dates, lineup and more, check out our Tomorrowland 2019 FAQs page here.

Or subscribe here to keep up to date with all Tomorrowland 2019 sale news.

And if you want to read more, we've put together some of our favourite Tomorrowland coverage over on our Magazine:


Tomorrowland have also announced a special run of nights at ADE 2019, which will celebrate 15 years of the dance festival inside Amsterdam's Ziggo Dome this October. Find out more about those shows here.

See Guide

The festival transforms a corner of Belgium's countryside into a magical world, with the most incredible attention to detail and no expense spared.


Address

De Schorre Recreation Ground, Boom, 2850, Belgium