Offizieller Partner

Transmission 2019

  • Prag, Tschechien
  • 12. Oktober 2019

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Line-up ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt
Mai-Aktion! Buche vor dem 31. Mai und erhalte 10 % Rabatt auf alle Pakete. Nur für kurze Zeit.

Hostel

Bestes Angebot

Sir Toby's Hostel

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 3.3 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Sir Toby's ist alles andere als konventionell. In diesem Hostel ist für jeden etwas dabei - von Mehrbettzimmern bis hin zu urigen und charmanten Privatzimmern. Das Hostel ist warm und mit gemeinschaftlicher Atmosphäre. Du wirst die Energie spüren, sobald du durch die Türen trittst (...und für ein Bier in The Pub gehst... oder dein Abendessen im hauseigenen Restaurant genießt... oder dir ein Buch ausleihst und es dir auf der Couch gemütlich machst...). Dir wird nicht langweilig werden. Das SaSaZu ist auch gleich nebenan, so dass du keinen langen Heimweg hast.

  • Zimmer für 1 bis 3 Personen
  • Hostel im Boutique-Stil
  • Bar auf dem Gelände
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Sir Toby's Hostel
ab $19.20 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $5.00

A&O Prague Metro Strizkov

  • Weniger als 20 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.4 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das A&O Prague Metro Strizkov öffnete erstmals im Juni 2012 seine Türen und verfügt über 163 einfach ausgestattete Zimmer und Schlafsäle. Das Hotel bietet eine Bar, Lounge mit TV und ein reichhaltiges All-You-Can-Eat-Frühstücksbüfett am Morgen. Weitere Annehmlichkeiten beinhalten eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, einen Internetterminal, Informationsschalter, Lunchpakete und Gepäckaufbewahrung. Kostenlose Parkplätze sind in der Umgebung vorhanden. Das A&O Prague Metro Strizkov befindet sich im Viertel Strizkov und ist nur 5 Minuten von der Straßenbahnhaltestelle Strizkov entfernt. Das Zentrum von Prag ist innerhalb von 15 Minuten zu erreichen. Der Ausstellungs- und Shoppingkomplex Letňany ist 2 km entfernt. Die Autobahn E55 ist nur eine 2-minütige Autofahrt vom Hostel entfernt.

  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • In der Nähe einer Metro-Haltestelle
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
A&O Prague Metro Strizkov
ab $27.68 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $6.00

Hotel

Hotel & Hostel Letov

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Festival entfernt
  • 3.7 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel & Hostel Letov befindet sich in ruhiger Lage in Prague Letnany. Es befindet sich in einem Businesspark und ist 3 km von der nächsten Metro-Haltestelle, vom Luftfahrtmuseum Kbely und dem Flughafen Prague Letňany entfernt. Die PVA EXPO PRAHA befindet sich 700 m und das Einkaufszentrum Letňany 800 m entfernt. Alle Zimmer sind mit kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang ausgestattet. In den Gemeinschaftsbereichen steht eine Küche mit Kühlschrank, Herd, Mikrowelle und Geschirrspüler bereit.

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel & Hostel Letov
ab $41.28 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $9.00

Hotel Amadeus

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 3.9 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel Amadeus Prague ist ein ruhiges Hotel in der Nähe der Prager Innenstadt. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist es auch nachts einfach zu erreichen. Der Wenzelsplatz, die Altstadt und die Innenstadt sind innerhalb von 10 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Das Hotel Amadeus besteht aus zwei miteinander verbundenen Gebäuden mit einem Eingangsbereich mit Rezeption und einer Terrasse. Die geräumigen Nichtraucherzimmer und Apartments sind mit eigener Dusche und WC, Sat-TV, Telefon und WLAN-Zugang ausgestattet. Die Studios und Apartments verfügen über eine Kochnische mit Kühlschrank, Herd und Küchenutensilien.

  • Terrasse
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • In der Nähe der Innenstadt
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Amadeus
ab $82.22 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $18.00

Tolle Lage

B&B Hotel Prague-City

  • Weniger als 30 Minuten zu Fuß vom Festival entfernt
  • 4 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das im August 2013 eröffnete B&B Hotel Prague City begrüßt seine Gäste nur 100 m von der Moldau entfernt. Das 3-Sterne-Hotel verfügt über 160 neu gestaltete Zimmer, die mit einer Reihe an Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet sind. Das Hotel bietet einen großen Frühstücksraum, in dem jeden Morgen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüfett bereitsteht. Weitere Hotelannehmlichkeiten beinhalten: 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Snack- und Getränkeautomat und kostenloser WLAN-Zugang. Das Hotel ist nur 250 m von der U-Bahnstation und Straßenbahnhaltestelle Florenc entfernt. Die Prager Altstadt und die Karlsbrücke sind in nur 3 km zu erreichen. Zum Wenzelsplatz gelangt man mit der U-Bahn nach 2 Stationen. Der Platz der Republik mit zahlreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten befindet sich nur eine U-Bahn-Haltestelle entfernt.

  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • In der Nähe der Innenstadt
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
B&B Hotel Prague-City
ab $91.81 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $20.00

Plaza Prague Hotel

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 3.1 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Plaza Prague Hotel ist ein 4-Sterne-Hotel im Geschäftsviertel Holesovice in Prag, in der Nähe der Innenstadt. Das Hotel bietet eine ausgezeichnete Anbindung an die Stadt. Mit der Tramlinie 6 erreicht man den Wenzelsplatz; mit der Linie 12 die Malá Strana und die Karlsbrücke innerhalb von 10 Minuten. Von der Metro-Haltestelle Holesovice, die sich etwa 5 Minuten vom Hotel befindet, fährt die Linie C. Das Kongresszentrum Výstaviště Praha befindet sich in der Nähe des Hotels. Alle Zimmer des Hotels sind klimatisiert und bieten WLAN-Zugang, Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, Bademäntel, Handtücher und eine große Auswahl an Pflegeartikeln.

  • Klimatisierte Zimmer
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Plaza Prague Hotel
ab $106.22 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $23.00

Mama Shelter Prague

  • Weniger als 20 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 4.4 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Mama Shelter Prague befindet sich in der Nähe der Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten, eines großen Parks und des Messegeländes Prague Holesovice. Das Hotel liegt 8 Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof Praha-Bubny, 2 km vom Hauptplatz und 3 km von der Prager Burg entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt über 2 Restaurant,s die ausgezeichnete Küche anbieten, 2 Bars und moderne Konferenzräume. Alle Zimmer im Mama Shelter Praha sind mit kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang, Flachbild-TV und Minikühlschrank ausgestattet. Daneben verfügt das Hotel über eine Terrasse.

  • Das perfekte Hotel für deine Instagram-Fotos
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Mama Shelter Prague
ab $116.42 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $25.00

Luxuriös

Pentahotel Prague

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 3 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das im September 2013 neu eröffnete, moderne Pentahotel Prague bietet den perfekten Ausgangspunkt, um Prag zu entdecken. Nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag in der Prager Altstadt oder einer ausgedehnten Partynacht bietet das Hotel mit seiner modernen, aber entspannten Atmosphäre und seinen bequemen Betten, den idealen Ort zum Entspannen.

  • Fitnessstudio
  • Bar und Restaurant
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Pentahotel Prague
ab $121.82 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $27.00

Absolutum Boutique Hotel

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 3.8 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das vor Kurzem renovierte 4-Sterne-Hotel Absolutum Boutique Hotel ist modern und befindet sich im Herzen von Prag. Das Hotel bietet 40 einladende Zimmer, die in warmen Farben gestaltet sind und über eine Reihe an Annehmlichkeiten verfügen. Das Absolutum bietet außerdem das Restaurant Salut, in dem tschechische und internationale Gerichte und eine erstklassige Auswahl an mährischen und internationalen Weinen serviert werden. Daneben verfügt es über ein Wellnesscenter mit rustikaler finnischer Sauna, Kaltwasserbecken, Ruheraum und Solarium. Weitere Hotelannehmlichkeiten beinhalten: eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Währungsumtausch, Gepäckaufbewahrung, Wäscheservice, ein Souvenirgeschäft und kostenlose Parkplätze. Das Hotel ist ungefähr 2,5 km von der Prager Innenstadt, dem Rathaus und der astronomischen Uhr entfernt.

  • Hotel im Boutique-Stil
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Absolutum Boutique Hotel
ab $141.63 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $31.00

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Festival entfernt
  • 0.7 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Clarion Congress Hotel Prague ist eines der größten und modernsten Kongresshotels in Tschechien. Es verfügt über ein Shoppingcenter und befindet sich neben der Metro-Haltestelle Vysocanska. Der Wenzelsplatz ist 8 km und die Prager Burg ist 11 km entfernt. Das 4-Sterne-Hotel bietet komfortable Zimmer nahe der Innenstadt von Prag. Annehmlichkeiten: Badezimmer mit Badewanne, Minibar, Safe, Föhn, Bügeleisen, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, Telefon mit direkter Durchwahl, LCD-TV mit Satellitenkanälen und kostenloser LAN-Zugang. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

  • Wellnessbereich und Fitnesscenter
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Clarion Congress Hotel Prague
ab $145.53 pro Nacht

oder zahle heute nur $32.00

Bus

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Slowakei -> Prag

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Slowakei -> Prag
$15.99

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Prag -> Slowakei

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Prag -> Slowakei
$20.56

Einfache Busfahrt | Prag -> Deutschland

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Busfahrt | Prag -> Deutschland
$22.85

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Deutschland -> Prag

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Deutschland -> Prag
$22.85

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Österreich -> Prag

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Österreich -> Prag
$22.85

Einfache Busfahrt | Prag -> Österreich

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Busfahrt | Prag -> Österreich
$25.14

Einfache Busfahrt | Prag -> Ungarn

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Busfahrt | Prag -> Ungarn
$34.28

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Ungarn -> Prag

So kommst du komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Festival! Dieser Service wird von Flixbus bereitgestellt. An Bord des Busses gibt es kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, günstige Snacks und Getränke, zahlreiche Steckdosen, Toiletten und ausreichend Stauraum für dein Gepäck. Hinweis: Die Busse können bis zu 14 Tage vor Abreise aufgrund zu geringer Passagierzahlen abgesagt werden.

Einfache Fahrt mit dem Bus | Ungarn -> Prag
$34.28
1 / 3
1 / 3

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Line-up ansehen

An der Spitze der Trance-Events

Das Transmission ist eines der größten Trance-Festivals Europas, wenn nicht sogar der Welt.

Jedes Jahr findet es in der tschechischen Stadt Prag statt und zieht dabei Tausende Musikbegeisterte an. Nicht selten trifft man hier hingebungsvolle Fans, die sich sogar den Namen des Festivals für immer auf ihrem Körper verewigt haben lassen.

Bei jeder Ausgabe gehen hier die angesehensten Talente des Genres an den Start und Trance-Legenden wie Markus Schulz und Paul Van Dyk zieren regelmäßig das Line-up.

Mit seiner unvergleichlichen visuellen und Sound-Produktion in der Prager O2 Arena ist das Transmission viel mehr als ein gewöhnliches Festival. Ein starker Gemeinschaftssinn und die unvergesslichen Auftritte führen es an die Spitze der Trance-Events.

Guide ansehen

Die letzten Ausgaben des Transmission Festivals fanden in der O2 Arena in Prag statt, die über eine Kapazität von 18.000 Besuchern verfügt.


Adresse

O2 Arena, Českomoravská 2345/17, Prag, 190 00, Tschechien

Official Partner

Transmission 2019

  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • 12 October 2019
  • Electronic
  • Trance

Tickets are now Sold Out, so subscribe to the waiting list for info on availability. For Ticket Holders, there are still accommodation and travel options available on our shop.

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Hostel

Best Value

Sir Toby's Hostel

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 2.7 km from the venue

Sir Toby’s is anything but conventional. It has a little something for everyone – from shared rooms to quaint and charming private rooms. It’s warm, communal, and has an energy flowing through it you can only feel once you step inside our doors (…and head down to The Pub for beer tasting…or the brick-cellar kitchen to make your own home-cooked meal…or borrow a book and get cosy on a couch...well, you get the idea.). There’s a lot to experience. A stone's throw from SaSaZu makes for an easy walk home!

  • Rooms for 1-3 people
  • Boutique-style hostel
  • Onsite pub
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Sir Toby's Hostel
$18.35 for 1 night

or pay just $4.00 today

A&O Prague Metro Strizkov

  • Under 20 mins drive to festival
  • 6.1 km from the venue

The A&O Prague Metro Strizkov first opened in June 2012 and features 163 simply furnished guest rooms and dormitories. The hostel also boasts a lobby bar, a lounge with a TV, and a sumptuous all-you-can-eat continental breakfast buffet that is served each day. Other available amenities include: a 24-hour front desk, an internet terminal, tour desk, packed lunches, and luggage storage. Free public parking is possible at a nearby location. The A&O Prague Metro Strizkov is situated in the Strizkov district and is only 5 minutes from the Strizkov metro station. The centre of Prague can be reached within 15 minutes, and the Letňany exhibition and shopping complex is 1.2 miles away. The E55 motorway is a 2-minute drive from the hostel.

  • Breakfast included
  • Free WiFi
  • Close to metro station
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
A&O Prague Metro Strizkov
$26.59 for 1 night

or pay just $6.00 today

Hotel

Hotel & Hostel Letov

  • Under 10 mins walk to festival
  • 3.7 km from the venue

Hotel & Hostel Letov is located in a quiet area of Prague Letnany. It is in a business park, 3 km from the nearest metro station and 3 km from the Prague Aviation Museum at the storied Prague Letňany Airport. It is also 700 m from the PVA Exhibition Centre in Prague and 800 m from the Letňany Shopping Centre. Vaclav Havel Prague Airport is 18 km away. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all rooms. In common areas you will find a shared kitchen equipped with a fridge, hotplate, microwave and dishwasher.

  • Free-Wifi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel & Hostel Letov
$39.66 for 1 night

or pay just $9.00 today

Hotel Amadeus

  • Under 10 mins drive to the festival
  • 3.9 km from the venue

Hotel Amadeus Prague is a quiet hotel close to Prague city centre. It's easily accessible by public transport, even at night. Wenceslas Square, Old Town Square, and the city centre can be reached via public transport within 10 minutes. Amadeus consists of two connected buildings with a common entrance, reception desk, and a terrace. The spacious non-smoking rooms and apartments are equipped with private shower and WC, satellite TV, telephone and Wi-Fi access. Studios and apartments offer a kitchenette with a fridge, stove and cooking utensils.

  • Terrace
  • Free WiFi
  • Close to city centre
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Amadeus
$78.57 for 1 night

or pay just $17.00 today

Great Location

B&B Hotel Prague-City

  • Under 30 mins walk to festival
  • 4 km from the venue

The B&B Hotel Prague-City was first opened in August of 2013, and is located just 100 yards from the Vltava River. The 3-star hotel features 160 welcoming and freshly designed guest rooms that are appointed with a variety of basic amenities. The hotel also boasts a spacious breakfast room where a sumptuous breakfast buffet is available each day. Other hotel amenities include: a 24-hour front desk, a vending machine for drinks & snacks, and complimentary Wi-Fi access. The Florenc metro and tram stops are only 250 yards from the hotel, and Wenceslas Square is easily accessible via public transport. The B&B Hotel Prague-City is 1.9 miles away from attractions such as Prague's Old Town, and Charles Bridge. Náměsti Republiky, with its many shopping options, is just 1 metro stop away.

  • Breakfast included
  • Close to city centre
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
B&B Hotel Prague-City
$87.75 for 1 night

or pay just $19.00 today

Plaza Prague Hotel

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 3.1 km from the venue

Plaza Prague Hotel is a 4-star hotel located in the fashionable business area of Prague called Holesovice, but still very close to the city centre. The hotel has excellent transport connections with the city. With tram number 6, you can get to Wenceslas Square. With the number 12, you can easily reach Lesser Town and Charles Bridge - both within a 10-minute ride. You can also travel by underground Holesovice Station, C Line, which is approx. 5-minute from the hotel. The popular exhibition area, ''Vystaviste Praha'' is in close proximity to the hotel. Each room at the hotel is air-conditioned and free wireless internet access, a minibar, tea and coffee-making facilities, extra bathrobes and towels and a wide range of bathroom cosmetics.

  • Air-conditioned Rooms
  • Free Wifi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Plaza Prague Hotel
$101.51 for 1 night

or pay just $22.00 today

Mama Shelter Prague

  • Under 20 mins drive to festival
  • 4.4 km from the venue

Mama Shelter Prague is situated close to the main attractions, to a large park and to the Prague Holesovice exhibition grounds. The property is an 8-minute walk from Praha-Bubny train station, 2 km from the Old Town Square and 3 km from Prague Castle. The hotel offers 2 restaurants with fine cuisine, 2 bars, and up-to-date meeting rooms. All rooms at Mama Shelter Praha feature free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, and minifridge. There is also a terrace at the hotel.

  • Insta-friendly & funky hotel
  • Free-Wifi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Mama Shelter Prague
$111.27 for 1 night

or pay just $24.00 today

Luxury

Pentahotel Prague

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 3 km from the venue

Newly opened in September 2013, the very stylish Pentahotel Prague is the perfect place to explore Prague from and not just because of its excellent location. With its funky, modern yet relaxed style and brand new premium beds & facilities, it's ideally suited to relax after long days spent pounding the cobbled streets of the old town or big nights out in the colourful city of Prague.

  • Gym
  • Bar & restaurant
  • Free WiFi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Pentahotel Prague
$116.42 for 1 night

or pay just $25.00 today

Absolutum Boutique Hotel

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 3.8 km from the venue

The 4-star Absolutum Boutique Hotel is a newly renovated and modern hotel situated in the heart of Prague. The hotel features 40 inviting guest rooms that are decorated in warm tones, and are equipped with a variety of amenities. The Absolutum also boasts the Salut restaurant that serves both Czech and international cuisine accompanied by a top-class menu of Moravian and foreign wines. The hotel wellness centre is equipped with a rustic Finnish sauna, a cooling pool, a rest room, and a solarium. Other hotel amenities include: a 24-hour front desk, currency exchange, luggage storage, laundry services, a gift shop, and free on-site public parking. The Absolutum Boutique Hotel is approximately 1.7 miles from Prague's Old Town, the Old Town Hall, and the Astronomical Clock.

  • Boutique Style Hotel
  • Free-Wifi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Absolutum Boutique Hotel
$135.35 for 1 night

or pay just $30.00 today

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague

  • Under 10 mins walk to festival
  • 0.7 km from the venue

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague is one of the largest and most state-of-the-art congress hotels currently in the Czech Republic. It boasts a shopping mall on site and is next to the Vysocanska Metro Station. It is also 8 km from Wenceslas Square and 11 km from Prague Castle. This 4-star hotel offers comfortable accommodation in the wider centre of Prague. The rooms are standardly equipped with ensuite bathroom facilities with a bathtub, mini-bar, in-room safe, hairdryer, ironing set, tea/coffee set, direct-dial phone, LCD satellite TV, and free wired Internet access. All rooms are non-smoking.

  • Wellness and fitness facilities
  • Free-Wifi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Clarion Congress Hotel Prague
$139.08 for 1 night

or pay just $30.00 today

Coach

One-Way Coach Travel | Slovakia -> Prague

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel | Slovakia -> Prague
$16.05

One-Way Coach Travel | Prague -> Slovakia

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel | Prague -> Slovakia
$20.64

One-Way Coach Travel | Germany -> Prague

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel | Germany -> Prague
$21.78

One-Way Coach Travel | Austria -> Prague

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel | Austria -> Prague
$22.93

One-Way Coach Travel | Prague -> Germany

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel | Prague -> Germany
$22.93

One-Way Coach Travel | Prague -> Austria

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel | Prague -> Austria
$25.22

One-Way Coach Travel | Hungary -> Prague

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel | Hungary -> Prague
$34.40

One-Way Coach Travel | Prague -> Hungary

Get to the festival in comfort and on time! This service is provided by Flixbus. On board the bus you will find free Wi-Fi, extra legroom, low-cost snacks and drinks, numerous plug sockets, toilets and a lot of room for your baggage. Please note: Coaches may be cancelled up to 14 days prior to travel due to insufficient numbers.

One-Way Coach Travel | Prague -> Hungary
$34.40
1 / 3
1 / 3

Tickets are now Sold Out, so subscribe to the waiting list for info on availability. For Ticket Holders, there are still accommodation and travel options available on our shop.

On the pedestal of trance events

Transmission is Europe's, if not the world's biggest dedicated trance music festivals.

Held annually in the Czech city of Prague, Transmission attracts thousands of fans every year, and serious fans at that; it's not uncommon for long-time devotees to tattoo themselves with the festival's insignia. 

Consistently boasting the genre's most prestigious talent each edition, the esteemed likes of trance legends Markus Schulz and Paul Van Dyk regularly crop up on the lineup.

With unparalleled visual and sound production engulfing Prague's O2 Arena, Transmission is more than merely a festival, with a strong sense of community and memorable performances ensuring it remains on the pedestal of trance events.

See Guide

Past Transmission events have taken place inside Prague's O2 Arena, with a capacity of 18,000.


Address

O2 Arena, Českomoravská 2345/17, Prague, 190 00, Czech Republic