Partenaire officiel

Tuska Open Air 2019

  • Helsinki, Finlande
  • 28-30 juin 2019
Voir la programmation

Panier

Le panier est vide.

100 % sûr et sécurisé
La promo de mai est là ! Réservez avant le 31 mai et économisez 10 % sur tous les packages ! Offre à durée imitée.

Billet VIP

Billet VIP - Samedi

29 juin 2019

Accès VIP à Tuska Open Air 2019 le samedi 29 juin uniquement. Le billet VIP comprend : - Entrée VIP sur le site du festival. - Accès à la zone VIP 51 - Services de la zone VIP 51, toilettes VIP, sauna et palju - un repas, Pass VIP valable aux stands Black Dining ou Burger

Billet VIP - Samedi

$204.61

0

Billet VIP - Vendredi

28 juin 2019

Accès VIP à Tuska Open Air 2019 le vendredi 28 juin uniquement. Le billet VIP comprend : - Entrée VIP sur le site du festival. - Accès à la zone VIP 51 - Services de la zone VIP 51, toilettes VIP, sauna et palju - un repas, Pass VIP valable aux stands Black Dining ou Burger

Billet VIP - Vendredi

$193.18

0

Billet VIP Dimanche

30 juin 2019

Accès VIP à Tuska Open Air 2019 le dimanche 30 juin uniquement. Le billet VIP comprend : - Entrée VIP sur le site du festival. - Accès à la zone VIP 51 - Services de la zone VIP 51, toilettes VIP, sauna et palju - un repas, Pass VIP valable aux stands Black Dining ou Burger

Billet VIP Dimanche

$193.18

0

Pass Festival VIP

28-30 juin 2019

Accès VIP à Tuska Open Air 2019 du 28 au 30 juin. Le billet VIP comprend : - Entrée VIP sur le site du festival. - Accès à la zone VIP 51 - Services de la zone VIP 51, toilettes VIP, sauna et palju - un repas par jour, Pass VIP valable aux stands Black Dining ou Burger

Pass Festival VIP

$307.48

0

Auberge

Eurohostel Helsinki

  • À 33 minutes du festival en transports en commun
  • 2.3 km du festival

Cette auberge accueille les voyageurs à 10 minutes en tram de la place Kauppatori, dans le quartier de Katajanokka, aujourd'hui une île en plein cœur d'Helsinki. Ils y trouveront des cuisines, du Wi-Fi gratuit et un sauna (gratuit le matin). Les chambres fonctionnelles et modernes disposent toutes de salles de bains, de linge de lit et de serviettes de bain. Chaque étage profite de sa propre cuisine commune. Des city pass et autres billets pour les sites touristiques de la ville sont disponibles à la réception, qui est ouverte 24h/24. Le personnel accueillant guidera chacun dans sa visite d'Helsinki. Des distributeurs automatiques de boissons et de snacks sont aussi accessibles. Le restaurant Katajanmarja sert quant à lui un buffet de petit déjeuner le matin, des plats à la carte au dîner et des bières finlandaises (qu'il est possible de déguster en terrasse). Le terminal des ferry Viking Line est à 5 de marche de l'établissement et l'arrêt de tram Vyökatu au coin de la rue.

  • À 10 minutes de marche de la plage
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
Prix garantiNous nous assurons que vous payez le meilleur prix.
Eurohostel Helsinki
À partir de $65.41 par nuit

Hôtel

Hotel Arthur

  • À 20 minutes du festival en transports en commun
  • 2 km du festival

L'Hotel Arthur est situé au cœur d'Helsinki, Kaisaniemi, a 200 mètre de la gare. Les sites touristiques de la ville, les centres commerciaux, les théâtres et le casino sont à deux pas de l'hôtel. La rue commerciale Aleksanterinkatu se trouve à 600 mètres de l'établissement. Les chambres de l'établissement sont climatisées et comprennent une douche, des WCs, un téléphone, une télévision, un radio et un sèche-cheveux. Certaines contiennent aussi un minibar et une bouilloire. Le Wi-Fi gratuit est disponible en chambre.

  • À deux pas du centre-ville
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
Prix garantiNous nous assurons que vous payez le meilleur prix.
Hotel Arthur
À partir de $186.03 par nuit

Original Sokos Hotel Pasila

  • À 29 minutes du festival en transports en commun
  • 2.9 km du festival

L'Original Sokos Hotel Pasila se trouve en centre-ville, près du centre de conventions et d'expositions d'Helsinki, du parc d'attraction Linnanmäki, du parc d'Helsinki, de la Hartwall Areena et à 15 kilomètres de l'aéroport d'Helsinki-Vantaa. Facilement accessible, l'hôtel dispose d'excellentes connexions avec les trains, les trams et les bus de la ville. Il compte 178 chambres, des salles de conférences et un service de restaurant mais aussi des saunas et une gym EasyFit (tarif réduit). Un service de lavage de voiture est disponible. Le restaurant et bar Sevilla sert tapas et sangria dans une atmosphère espagnole. Un buffet de petit déjeuner est servi chaque jour. Une sélection de vins, bières et snacks est disponible au Bar Böle. Les chambres sont spacieuses et comprennent TV avec chaînes du câble et Wi-Fi gratuit. Le centre des congrès d'Helsinki est à 15 minutes de marche. Le Keskinen Suurpiiri est le choix idéal pour les voyageurs aimant les escapades citadines, le tourisme et être proche des transports en commun.

  • Près du centre d'expositions et de conventions d'Helsinki
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
Prix garantiNous nous assurons que vous payez le meilleur prix.
Original Sokos Hotel Pasila
À partir de $198.03 par nuit

Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki

  • À 22 minutes du festival en transports en commun
  • 2.3 km du festival

L'Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki vous accueillera en plein centre-ville, entre l'Ateneum et la place du Sénat. Les 203 chambres sont toutes équipées d'une TV écran plat, de la climatisation et du Wi-Fi gratuit. Le restaurant de l'hôtel, le Fransmanni, sert des plats français à la provençale. Vous vous détendrez autour d'une boisson sur la terrasse d'été et garderez la forme en profitant des tarifs réduits de la salle de sport voisine, l'EasyFit Helsinki Club. Vous serez à 400 mètres de la gare d'Helsinki.

  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • À 2 minutes de marche de la cathédrale d'Helsinki et de la place du Sénat
Prix garantiNous nous assurons que vous payez le meilleur prix.
Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki
À partir de $226.84 par nuit

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

  • À 21 minutes du festival en transports en commun
  • 2.5 km du festival

Cet hôtel 4 étoiles se trouve à proximité de la gare d'Helsinki, à 5 minutes de marche de les rues commerçantes d'Esplanadi. Il comprend une terrasse de toit, un sauna gratuit et un accès Wi-Fi gratuit. Cet hôtel propose 270 chambres insonorisées avec climatisation, minibar et décor moderne dans un bâtiment classé. Les voyageurs pourront déguster un mélange de plats finlandais et internationaux dans le restaurant de l'hôtel et le bar offre des vues spectaculaires sur la ville en plus de délicieuses boissons. La navette de l'aéroport se trouve à l'extérieure du Sokos Vaakuna Helsinki, qui est dans le même bâtiment qu'un magasin Marks et Spencers où les clients de l'hôtel recevront une reduction de 10 %.

  • Idéal pour des vacances familiales
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
Prix garantiNous nous assurons que vous payez le meilleur prix.
Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna
À partir de $226.84 par nuit

Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti

  • À 23 minutes du festival en transports en commun
  • 2.8 km du festival

L'Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti est restauré avec goût et se fait la vitrine de la Finlande de manière innovante grâce à ses chambres conçues par Paola Suhonen d'Ivana Helsinki, les voyageurs s'immergeront dans les nombreux décors du pays sans bouger du cœur de la capitale. L'hôtel célèbre en effet la beauté finlandaise, entre le sol de la salle de conférence Kultaranta, les ingrédients locaux utilisés au Bistro Manu et les fleurs d'été sur les taies d'oreiller mais aussi les étagères en forme de cerf de l'entrée. Situé près du centre commercial Kamppi, près du parlement, l'hôtel permet un accès rapide aux événements culturels, au shopping et au rencontres, professionnelles ou familiales. Les voyageurs pourront profiter du musée d'histoire naturelle se trouvant de l'autre côté de la rue, sans parler de la salle de jeu de l'hôtel, de la piscines et des saunas (disponibles sur réservation) : 1 pour 15 personnes et 2 pour 8 personnes. Écologique, l'établissement dispose du Wi-Fi gratuit, d'un restaurant espagnol et de réductions de shopping. Toutes les chambres comprennent un minibar, la climatisation, du parquet au sol et un plateau thé/café.

  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Près du centre commercial Kamppi
Prix garantiNous nous assurons que vous payez le meilleur prix.
Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
À partir de $356.46 par nuit

Suppléments

Helsinki - City Pass

27-30 juin 2019

Explorez Helsinki et économisez de l'argent ! Les sites touristiques les plus importants de la ville sont à votre disposition pendant 48 heures avec un seul pass ! Profitez librement de musées, de bus avec montées/descentes illimitées, de la forteresse maritime Suomenlinna et d'autres attractions. Profitez d'Helsinki ! Visitez gratuitement la forteresse maritime Suomenlinna et du musée Ehrensvärd. Le pass vous propose une visite avec guide audio grâce aux bus à montées/descentes illimitées (22 arrêts). Découvrez aussi la place du Sénat, l'église Temppeliaukio, le Monument Sibelius, la a maison Finlandia er les zones architecturales au style de Jugend dans le centre de la ville. Le guide du City Pass - 48h vous donnera aussi une liste des meilleurs avantages et réductions.

Helsinki - City Pass

$55.77

Visite gastronomique finlandaise

29 juin 2019

Ne vous laissez pas avoir par les pièges à touristes et découvrez la culture gastronomique d'Helsinki en dégustant des spécialités locales tout au long de votre visite guidée pédestre ! Vous verrez la vieille halle du marché, le Design District et le marché Hietalahti et recevrez des recommandations de votre guide pour profiter au mieux d'Helsinki pendant votre séjour. - Commencez votre visite au centre de la ville, dans un endroit pratique. - Dégustez des spécialité finlandaises dont du renne, du poisson et du salmiakki. - Recevez des conseils de votre guide et découvrez la culture gastronomique finlandaise. - Visitez des endroits magiques dont Esplanadi, Punavuori et la place du marché.

Visite gastronomique finlandaise

$45.40

Visites guidées

Visite guidée audio d'Helsinki

27-30 juin 2019

Avec une visite guidée classique, vous pourriez rater des détails ou ne pas pouvoir flâner comme vous le voulez. Cette visite audio auto-guidée vous permet d'avoir toutes les informations en allant à votre propre rythme. Il vous suffit de de télécharger les pistes audios et la carte et vous serez prêts à partir ! Commencez où et quand vous voulez et découvrez Helsinki, sa place du Sénat et son parlement comme vous le souhaitez. Les entrées ne sont pas incluses. - Visitez Helsinki à votre propre rythme grâce à la visite pédestre qudio autoguidée. - Excellent rapport qualité/prix : une visite audio entièrement narrée. - Admirez les sites de la ville comme la place du Sénat et visitez les musées comme vous le souhaitez (frais supplémentaires - non inclus). - Choisissez les horaires qui vous conviennent, correspondant possiblements aux horaires d'ouvertures des diverses attractions.

Visite guidée audio d'Helsinki

$22.45

1 / 3
1 / 3
Voir la programmation

Plus de 20 ans de distortion

Tuska Open Air célèbre le hard rock et le heavy metal à Helsinki ! Le festival a soufflé ses 20 bougies en 2017, montrant qu'il l'un des plus établis du genre.

Avec son histoire riche en groupe de metal, la Scandinavie est devenue la région non officielle du genre, dont Tuska est la Mecque.

Le temps de trois jours, le festival invite des stars et des petits nouveaux à se produire sur trois scènes.

Consulter le guide

Suvilahti est une ancienne centrale électrique au nord-est du centre-ville d'Helsinki. La toile de fond idéale d'un festival aussi hard que dark...


Adresse

Suvilahti, Parrukatu 2-4, Helsinki, 00540, Finlande

Official Partner

Tuska Open Air 2019

  • Helsinki, Finland
  • 28-30 June 2019
  • Heavy Metal
  • Rock

Payment Plan Available

Select as a payment option at checkout and secure your booking with just a small deposit today.

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Ticket

Full Festival Pass

28-30 June 2019

Purchase your ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 28th to the 30th of June!

In High Demand
Full Festival Pass

$157.85

or pay just $85.00 today

0

2 Day Ticket: Friday + Saturday

28-29 June 2019

Purchase your 2 Day Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 28th and 29th of June 2019.

2 Day Ticket: Friday + Saturday

$135.14

or pay just $73.00 today

0

2 Day Ticket: Saturday + Sunday

29-30 June 2019

Purchase your 2 Day Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 29th and 30th of June 2019.

2 Day Ticket: Saturday + Sunday

$135.14

or pay just $73.00 today

0

2 Day Ticket: Friday + Sunday

28-30 June 2019

Purchase your 2 Day Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 28th and 30th of June 2019.

2 Day Ticket: Friday + Sunday

$135.14

or pay just $73.00 today

0

Day Ticket Friday

28 June 2019

Purchase your 1 Day Friday Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 28th of June 2019.

Day Ticket Friday

$101.07

or pay just $55.00 today

0

Day Ticket Saturday

29 June 2019

Purchase your 1 Day Saturday Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 29th of June 2019.

Day Ticket Saturday

$112.43

or pay just $61.00 today

0

Day Ticket Sunday

30 June 2019

Purchase your 1 Day Sunday Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 30th of June 2019.

Day Ticket Sunday

$101.07

or pay just $55.00 today

0

VIP Ticket

VIP Day Ticket Friday

28 June 2019

Purchase your 1 Day VIP Friday Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 28th of June 2019. The VIP ticket includes: - VIP entrance to the festival area - Access to the VIP Area 51 - VIP Area 51 services: bar, VIP sanitary facilities, sauna & palju - One meal, the VIP pass is valid in Black Dining or Burger kiosks

VIP Day Ticket Friday

$191.92

or pay just $103.00 today

0

VIP Day Ticket Saturday

29 June 2019

Purchase your 1 Day VIP Saturday Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 29th of June 2019. The VIP ticket includes: - VIP entrance to the festival area - Access to the VIP Area 51 - VIP Area 51 services: bar, VIP sanitary facilities, sauna & palju - One meal, the VIP pass is valid in Black Dining or Burger kiosks

VIP Day Ticket Saturday

$203.28

or pay just $109.00 today

0

VIP Day Ticket Sunday

30 June 2019

Purchase your 1 Day VIP Sunday Ticket for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 30th of June 2019. The VIP ticket includes: - VIP entrance to the festival area - Access to the VIP Area 51 - VIP Area 51 services: bar, VIP sanitary facilities, sauna & palju - One meal, the VIP pass is valid in Black Dining or Burger kiosks

VIP Day Ticket Sunday

$191.92

or pay just $103.00 today

0

VIP Full Festival Pass

28-30 June 2019

Purchase your VIP Full Festival Pass for Tuska Open Air 2019 here! The 28th to the 30th of June! The VIP ticket includes: - VIP entrance to the festival area - Access to the VIP Area 51 - VIP Area 51 services: bar, VIP sanitary facilities, sauna & palju - One meal each day, the VIP pass is valid in Black Dining or Burger kiosks

VIP Full Festival Pass

$305.48

or pay just $164.00 today

0

Hostel

Eurohostel Helsinki

  • 33 mins to festival by public transport
  • 2.3 km from the venue

Located on Helsinki’s Katajanokka island, this hostel is a 10-minute tram ride from Kauppatori Market Square. It offers guest kitchens, free Wi-Fi and a free morning sauna. Linen and towels are included. Eurohostel’s fresh, simple rooms have shared bathroom facilities. Communal kitchens are found on each floor. The 24-hour reception sells city passes and tickets to attractions. Staff can also recommend area activities. Eurohostel's lobby has vending machines with drinks and snacks. Guests can dine at the on-site Restaurant Katajanmarja which serves a breakfast buffet, à la carte dinners, and numerous Finnish beers. During summer, meals can be enjoyed on the terrace. The Viking Line ferry terminal is 5 minutes' walk away while Vyökatu Tram Stop is just around the corner from Eurohostel.

  • A 10-minute walk from the beach
  • Free Wi-Fi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Eurohostel Helsinki
$61.89 for 1 night

Hotel

Hotel Arthur

  • 20 mins to festival by public transport
  • 2 km from the venue

The Hotel Arthur is located in the center of Helsinki, Kaisaniemi, only 200 m from the main train station. Helsinki's main attractions, major department stores, theaters and Casino Helsinki are just a stroll from the hotel. The Aleksanterinkatu shopping street is 600 m away. The hotel's rooms have a shower and toilet, as well as a telephone, a television, a radio, a hairdryer and some include a minibar and kettle. All rooms have free wireless internet access and air-conditioning.

  • A short walking distance to the centre of the city
  • Free Wi-Fi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Arthur
$176.02 for 1 night

Original Sokos Hotel Pasila

  • 29 mins to festival by public transport
  • 2.9 km from the venue

The Original Sokos Hotel Pasila is situated close to the vicinity of Helsinki Exhibition and Convention Centre, Linnanmäki Amusement Park, Helsinki's Central Park, next to Hartwall Areena (KHL-games) and 15 km from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport. The hotel has a good train, tram and bus connections. The hotel's versatile range of facilities includes accommodation of 178 rooms, meeting and restaurant services, comfortable saunas and also offers discounted access to the on-site EasyFit gym. A car wash is also available. Restaurant & Bar Sevilla serves tapas and sangria in a Spanish-style atmosphere. A buffet breakfast is served every day. A selection of wines, beers, and snacks are available in Bar Böle. It offers spacious rooms with cable TV and free WiFi. Helsinki Fair Centre is within 15 minutes’ walk. Keskinen Suurpiiri is a great choice for travellers interested in convenient public transport, sightseeing, and city trips.

  • Close to the vicinity of Helsinki Exhibition and Convention Centre
  • Free Wi-Fi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Original Sokos Hotel Pasila
$187.38 for 1 night

Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki

  • 22 mins to festival by public transport
  • 2.3 km from the venue

Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki is located between Ateneum Art Museum and Senate Square in the centre of the capital within its busy shopping area. This 4-star hotel has 203 guest rooms with flat-screen TV, air-conditioning and free Wi-Fi throughout. Guests can enjoy a Provençal-style menu with lots of fresh herbs in the Fransmanni restaurant inspired by French cuisine. The summer terrace is a great spot for afternoon drinks and guests can enjoy discount prices in the neighbouring EasyFit Helsinki Club gym. Helsinki Central Station is only 438 yards away.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Helsinki Cathedral and Senate Square are within 2 minutes walk
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki
$214.63 for 1 night

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

  • 21 mins to festival by public transport
  • 2.5 km from the venue

This 4-star hotel is located next to Helsinki Central Station and just a 5-minute walk from the Esplanadi shopping streets. It features a rooftop terrace, free sauna and free Wi-Fi access throughout. Set in a heritage-listed building, the hotel has 270 soundproofed guest rooms with air-conditioning, a minibar and modern décor. Guests can experience a mix of Finnish and international dishes at the stylish hotel restaurant and then move to after-dinner drinks in the bar which offers spectacular views over Helsinki's bustling city centre. The airport bus stops opposite Sokos Vaakuna Helsinki. Guests can also enjoy a 10% discount at the nearby Marks & Spencer store.

  • A great place to spend a family holiday in Helsinki
  • Free Wi-Fi
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna
$214.63 for 1 night

Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti

  • 23 mins to festival by public transport
  • 2.8 km from the venue

Wonderfully revamped Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti showcases Finnish phenomena in an innovative way. In the hotel rooms, designed by Paola Suhonen from Ivana Helsinki, you can immerse yourself in Finnish Sisu, Midsummer, a Fairy Forest, the Sound of Silence or a Blizzard right in the heart of Helsinki. Finnishness is the driving force in the entire hotel – from the conference floor's Kultaranta room to the tasty meals with Finnish ingredients at Bistro Manu, and from Midsummer flowers on pillowcases to deer shelves in the hotel lobby. It is located next to the Kamppi Shopping Centre, close to the Parliament House. The hotel provides quick access to local cultural events, shopping, work meetings or visits to relatives. Families with children will love the Natural History Museum across the road, not to mention the hotel's playroom, swimming pool and one bookable sauna for 15 people and two saunas for 8 people. This eco-friendly hotel offers free Wi-Fi, shopping discounts, and a Spanish restaurant. All rooms at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti feature a minibar, wooden floors, and air conditioning. All rooms include tea/coffee making facilities.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Next to the Kamppi Shopping Centre
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
$337.28 for 1 night

Extras

Finnish Food Walk

29 June 2019

Beat the tourist traps and discover Helsinki’s unique food culture on a walking tour of the city, pausing to sample local specialties along the way. Visit the Old Market Hall, the Design District, and Hietalahti Market, and receive recommendations from your local guide for the rest of your visit. - Begin your tour at a convenient central location in the city - Sample Finnish specialties including reindeer, fish, and salmiakki - Receive tips from your guide and learn more about Finnish food culture - Visit locations including Esplanadi, Punavuori, and the Market Square

Finnish Food Walk

$46.06

Helsinki City Pass

27-30 June 2019

Explore Helsinki and save money! The most important sightseeing attractions with one pass for 48 hours. Get free museums, Hop-On Hop-Off, Sightseeing cruises, Suomenlinna Fortress and other attractions. Get the most of Helsinki! Get into Suomenlinna Fortress and Ehrensvärd museum on the island for free. Pass will take you on audio-guided tour with the most frequent Hop-On Hop-Off bus in Helsinki with 22 bus stops. Senate Square, Rock Church, Sibelius Monument, Finlandia Hall and beautiful Jugend-styled architectural areas around center. In City Pass 48H guidebook you can find also list of best possible benefits and discounts.

Helsinki City Pass

$56.59

1 / 3
1 / 3

Payment Plan Available

Select as a payment option at checkout and secure your booking with just a small deposit today.

Over 20 years of distortion

Tuska Open Air is a hard rock and heavy metal festival in Helsinki. Celebrating it's 20th anniversary in 2017, the festival is one of the most established in the scene.

With an undeniably rich history of metal bands, Scandinavia has become the unofficial home of the genre, with Tuska acting as it's Mecca.

Spread across three stages over three days, the festival curates a lineup that balances established stars with young up-and-comers.

See Guide

Suvilahti is a disused power plant to the north-east of Helsinki city centre. Its industrial backdrop perfectly complements the hard edge of Tuska. 


Address

Suvilahti, Parrukatu 2-4, Helsinki, 00540, Finland