Partenaire officiel

Ultra Europe 2016

  • Split, Croatie
  • 15-17 juillet 2016
Ultra Europe 2016
Terminé

La billetterie 2020 est ouverte !

1 / 6
1 / 6

Retour du monstre sacré de Miami en Europe

UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016

Ultra Europe est l'un des plus importants rassemblements house et EDM au monde. Les plus grands noms, des visuels époustouflants et des dizaines de fêtes qui s'organisent en parallèle en font le bijou dance de la Croatie, sur la sublime côte adriatique.

Beach-parties, boat-parties et son non-stop dès le coup d'envoi : c'est l'attention portée à chaque détail qui vaut à Ultra Europe son énorme succès.

Avec une programmation chaque année sensationnelle, capable de rassembler Martin Garrix, Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, Tiësto et bien d'autres, Ultra Europe est devenu un véritable pèlerinage pour les fans de dance music. Et Festicket est fier de les avoir accompagnés ces deux dernières années pour continuer à faire d'Ultra Europe un rendez-vous unique en son genre.

Le coup d'envoi de l'édition 2016 sera donné au Giraffe Palm Beach House avec une opening party de folie, puis direction le stade de Poljud pour l'événement majeur du festival. Ensuite, tout le monde embarque sur le Yacht Regatta pour une fête mémorable à Brač, l'une des plus belles îles de l'Adriatique. Et pour ceux qui en redemandent, rendez-vous à Ultra Beach pour la Resistance Closing Party afin de conclure en beauté cette semaine épique.

Vous vous sentez prêts ?

Programmation


Resistance Opening Party at Giraffe Palm Beach House, Split



Main Stage


Resistance


Arcadia


Ultra Worldwide

  • Markhese
    04h15
  • Golddiggers
    03h30
  • Rory
    02h30
  • Yellow Claw & Cesqeaux B2B Legends
    01h00
  • Tigerlily
    00h00
  • Raiden
    23h00
  • Brynny
    22h00
  • Chris Davies
    21h00
  • Diskov3r & Superactive
    20h15
  • e-Rex
    19h00
  • Richard Lowe
    18h00
  • DJ Max
    17h00
  • DJ Lookis
    16h00


Main Stage


Resistance / Carl Cox & Friends


Arcadia


Ultra Worldwide



Main Stage


Resistance


Arcadia


Ultra Worldwide



Ultra Beach at Hotel Amfora Grand Beach Resort



Resistance Closing Party at Fort George, Island of Vis

UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016

Ultra Europe envahit toute la ville de Split en prenant d'assaut le stadion Poljud, son site principal, mais aussi ses plages et réquisitionne même des bateaux pour partir en rave jusque sur l'Adriatique. C'est toute la ville qui vibre au rythme du festival pendant trois jours et trois nuits de musique totale.


Adresse

Stadion Poljud, Split, 21000, Croatie

FAQ

Si vous achetez uniquement vos billets :

- Vous ne pourrez acheter qu'un seul billet par transaction.

Si vous souhaitez acheter un package billet + logement :

- Vous pourrez acheter un billet pour chacun des voyageurs en une seule transaction. Par exemple, si vous réservez un appartement pour 4 personnes, vous pourrez acheter 4 billets dans la même transaction. 

Vous allez recevoir un billet électronique que vous devrez échanger contre votre bracelet une fois au stade. Les points de retrait et leurs horaires d'ouverture peuvent dépendre de l'organisme de billetterie par lequel vous avez acquis vos billets. Nous vous enverrons un pack d'information détaillé à l'approche du festival, gardez donc un œil sur vos e-mails !

Billets Boat Party – date d'ouverture des réservations à confirmer. Vraisemblablement, il vous suffira d'apporter votre billet électronique à l'événement. Nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation à ce sujet à l'approche du festival.

AVION : l'aéroport international de Split se trouve à l'ouest de la ville. Le trajet entre l'aéroport et la ville est d'une trentaine de minutes en bus par la côte.

TRAIN : la gare est située dans le centre-ville de Split. Vous devrez vraisemblablement voyager d'abord jusqu'à Zagreb avant de prendre une correspondance pour Split. Le temps de trajet entre Split et la capitale est estimé à 6-9 heures.

ROUTE : Comptez 4 heures depuis Zagreb par l'autoroute A1.

L'entrée est réservée aux plus de 18 ans.

You can find more information, tips and advice on our handy Ultra Europe 2016 FAQ article here.

Terminé

La billetterie 2020 est ouverte !

Official Partner

Ultra Europe 2016

  • Split, Croatia
  • 15-17 July 2016
Ultra Europe 2016
Past

Don’t miss the next one

1 / 6
1 / 6

Ultra Music Festival's European summer event

UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016

We all know Ultra Europe is one of the biggest EDM and house music festivals in the world. Huge names, mind-blowing visuals and more side-parties than you can imagine combine for a perfect dance music retreat on Croatia's stunning Adriatic coast.

Beach parties, boat parties and pretty much endless music from the moment the festival begins – everything at Ultra Europe is prepared with love and attention.

Guaranteed an eye popping lineup that has recently brought together the likes of Martin Garrix, Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, Tiësto and many more, countless dance music fans make the Ultra pilgrimage, and for the last two years, we've been with them every step of the way, bringing together fans from across the world to help make Ultra a week like no other. 

And in 2016 we're ready to do it all again! Kicking off at the Giraffe Palm Beach House Opening Party, we then head inside the powerful Poljud Stadium for the main festival. After that, it's all aboard the Yacht Regatta, which will transport us over to the heavenly island of Brač for one of the most unique parties of the week. Those still standing with us will move onto Ultra Beach, ending up at the Resistance Closing Party to cap off another epic Ultra week.

Are you ready to join us?

Lineup


Resistance Opening Party at Giraffe Palm Beach House, Split



Main Stage


Resistance


Arcadia


Ultra Worldwide

  • Markhese
    04:15
  • Golddiggers
    03:30
  • Rory
    02:30
  • Yellow Claw & Cesqeaux B2B Legends
    01:00
  • Tigerlily
    00:00
  • Raiden
    23:00
  • Brynny
    22:00
  • Chris Davies
    21:00
  • Diskov3r & Superactive
    20:15
  • e-Rex
    19:00
  • Richard Lowe
    18:00
  • DJ Max
    17:00
  • DJ Lookis
    16:00


Main Stage


Resistance / Carl Cox & Friends


Arcadia


Ultra Worldwide



Main Stage


Resistance


Arcadia


Ultra Worldwide



Ultra Beach at Hotel Amfora Grand Beach Resort



Resistance Closing Party at Fort George, Island of Vis

UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016UltraEurope2016

Ultra Europe brings its all-conquering rave to the whole of Split, with the Stadion Poljud hosting the main stage and loads more parties springing up on the beaches and aboard boats on the Adriatic. The festival atmosphere consumes the whole city, as the music rages on for three days and nights.


Address

Stadion Poljud, Split, 21000, Croatia

FAQs

I want to buy ticket only:

- You will only be able to purchase one ticket per transaction.

I want to buy a ticket and accommodation package:

- You will be able to buy multiple tickets corresponding to the number of travellers in the transaction. For example, if you book into an apartment for four people, you will be able to purchase four tickets in the same transaction. 

You will receive an e-ticket. Bring it along to the wristband exchange point at the stadium. Wristband collection points and opening times will differ depending on who you purchased your tickets from. We'll confirm these closer to the event date, so please keep an eye on your email inbox for your information pack.

Boat Party tickets – release date To Be Confirmed. You will most likely just need to bring along your Boat Party e-ticket to the event. This will also be confirmed closer to the event date. 

BY PLANE: Split Airport is an international airport, and is located west of the city. The journey along the coast from the airport should take around 30 minutes by bus.

BY TRAIN: Split train station is located in the centre of the city. If you plan to travel by train, you will most likely need to initially travel to Zagreb, and then catch a connecting service onto Split, which will take between 6-9 hours. 

BY CAR: If you are driving from Zagreb, follow highway A1 which runs between the two cities. The drive should take around 4 hours. 

Minimum age of entry is 18.

You can find more information, tips and advice on our handy Ultra Europe 2016 FAQ article here.

Past

Don’t miss the next one