Search

de / USD $
Offizieller Partner

Ultra Europe 2019

  • Split, Kroatien
  • 12-14. Juli 2019
  • EDM
  • Elektro
  • House
  • +1

Anzahlungsplan verfügbar

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Europas berühmtes Elektro-Festival

Das Ultra Europe ist die europäische Ausgabe des weltweit stattfindenden Musikfestivals, das jeden Sommer in Kroatien steigt. Auf dem Festival werden die größten Namen aus EDM, House und Techno präsentiert.

Das Hauptfestival findet im historischen Stadion Poljud in Split statt. Hier übernahmen bereits Namen wie David Guetta, Afrojack und Armin van Buuren die Bühnen. Feuerwerk und kreative Fahnen malen ein einzigartiges Bild in den Festivalhimmel und die überwältigende Produktion macht die Erfahrung perfekt.

Außerhalb des Stadions stellen die Macher von Ultra Europe unter dem Namen Destination Ultra eine Fülle an Partys zusammen. Dazu zählen Ultra Beach auf der Insel Hvar, eine Regatta-Beach-Party auf Brač und eine Reihe an Partys von Resistance, die in den Strandclubs und Festungen steigen.

Das Zusammenspiel der verschiedenen Elemente macht das Ultra Europe zu einer der wichtigsten Wochen auf dem Festivalkalender für alle Fans von elektronischer Tanzmusik.

Line-up

Das Line-up für 2019 wird zeitnah bekannt gegeben. Bei der letzten Ausgabe waren Sets von Afrojack, David Guetta, Axwell ^ Ingrosso, The Chainsmokers, Marshmello, Carl Cox, Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, Alesso, Eric Prydz, Steve Angello und DJ Snake mit dabei.

Das Ultra Europe Festival nimmt die gesamte kroatische Küstenstadt Split ein. Die Hauptveranstaltungen ereignen sich auf der Hauptbühne im Stadion Poljud. Daneben gibt es kleinere Veranstaltungen, die an den Stränden und auf Booten rund um Split stattfinden.


Adresse

Stadion Poljud, Split, 21000, Kroatien

Häufig gestellte Fragen

MIT DEM FLUGZEUG: Der Flughafen Split ist ein internationaler Flughafen im Westen der Stadt. Mit dem Bus sind es ca. 30 Minuten entlang der Küste bis in die Stadt.

MIT DEM ZUG: Der Bahnhof Split befindet sich in der Innenstadt. Wenn du eine Anreise mit dem Zug planst, geht deine Route wahrscheinlich zunächst über Zagreb. Von dort aus kannst du einen Zug nach Split nehmen. Diese Verbindung sollte 6 - 9 Stunden dauern.

MIT DEM AUTO: Wenn du aus Richtung Zagreb mit dem Auto anreist, folge der Autobahn A1, die die zwei Städte verbindet. Die Route dauert etwa 4 Stunden.

Das Mindestalter beträgt 18 Jahre.

Hast du eine Frage?

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Search

en / USD $
Official Partner

Ultra Europe 2019

  • Split, Croatia
  • 12-14 July 2019
  • EDM
  • Electronic
  • House
  • +1
Ultra Europe 2019
Coming Soon

Date to be announced

Coming Soon

Join our Waiting List to get priority access to tickets, extras and exclusive offers. We’ll also email you the latest worldwide festival news every week from Festicket Magazine...

Join Waiting List

Europe's infamous electronic music festival

Ultra Europe is the European edition of the worldwide dance music festival, taking place each summer in Croatia and showcasing the biggest names in EDM, house and techno.

The main festival takes over Split's historical Stadion Poljud, filling it with names such as David Guetta, Afrojack and Armin van Burren, while fireworks rise high into the sky and flags are waved relentlessly in what is possibly the most overwhelming production show going. 

Beyond the stadium, Ultra Europe also hosts a selection of other parties in what is know as Destination Ultra, including Ultra Beach on the island of Hvar, a Regatta beach party on Brač and a number of parties hosted by Resistance inside beach clubs and fortresses. 

All these come together to make Ultra Europe one of the key weeks in the continent's dance music calendar. 

Lineup

The 2019 lineup will be announced closer to the festival. The last edition included sets from Afrojack, David Guetta, Axwell ^ Ingrosso, The Chainsmokers, Marshmello, Carl Cox, Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, Alesso, Eric Prydz, Steve Angello and DJ Snake. 

Taking over the Croatia coastal town of Split, Ultra Europe's parties are split across its Main Stage in the Stadion Poljud, and a variety of smaller, but still epic events springing up on the town's beaches and aboard its boats.


Address

Stadion Poljud, Split, 21000, Croatia

FAQs

BY PLANE: Split Airport is an international airport, and is located west of the city. The journey along the coast from the airport should take around 30 minutes by bus.

BY TRAIN: Split train station is located in the centre of the city. If you plan to travel by train, you will most likely need to initially travel to Zagreb, and then catch a connecting service onto Split, which will take between 6-9 hours. 

BY CAR: If you are driving from Zagreb, follow highway A1 which runs between the two cities. The drive should take around 4 hours. 

Minimum age of entry is 18.

Coming Soon

Date to be announced

Do you have any questions?

Check our FAQs