Partenaire officiel

Ultra Europe 2019

  • Mladeži Park, Split, Croatie
  • 11-18 juillet 2019
Ultra Europe 2019
Terminé

Ne ratez pas la prochaine édition !

1 / 3
1 / 3

Prince électro de la scène européenne

Ultra Europe est l'édition européenne du célèbre festival dance. Un rendez-vous aux ondes électrisantes des plus grands talents EDM, house et techno sous le soleil de Croatie.

Le festival fait en effet partie des plus grandes productions estivales. Il occupera cette année le parc de Mladeži, à Split, de sons sortis des platines de stars telles que Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta et The Chainsmokers, mais aussi d'une production de grande ampleur, avec feux d'artifice et drapeaux.

Ultra Europe, c'est aussi une sélection de parties connues sous le nom de Destination Ultra, dont Ultra Beach, sur l'île de Hvar, Regatta, une fête de plage ayant lieu à Brač et des fêtes organisées par Resistance dans des clubs de plages et forteresses.

Avec tous ces éléments, Ultra Europe est l'un des événements clés du calendrier dance du continent !

La ville côtière de Split vibre sous les ondes électro d'Ultra Europe le temps d'un weekend : la scène principale s'installe au Mladeži Park, et la fête continue sur les plages et les boat parties, dans une atmosphère plus intimiste et toute aussi exceptionnelle.


Adresse

Mladeži Park, Split, Croatie

FAQ

AVION : l'aéroport international de Split se trouve à l'ouest de la ville. Le trajet entre l'aéroport et la ville est d'une trentaine de minutes en bus par la côte.

TRAIN : la gare est située dans le centre-ville de Split. Vous devrez vraisemblablement voyager d'abord jusqu'à Zagreb avant de prendre une correspondance pour Split. Le temps de trajet entre Split et la capitale est estimé à 6-9 heures.

ROUTE : Comptez 4 heures depuis Zagreb par l'autoroute A1.

L'entrée est réservée aux plus de 18 ans.

Terminé

Ne ratez pas la prochaine édition !

Official Partner

Ultra Europe 2019

  • Mladeži Park, Split, Croatia
  • 11-18 July 2019
Ultra Europe 2019
Past

Don’t miss the next one

1 / 3
1 / 3

Europe's infamous electronic music festival

Ultra Europe is the European edition of the worldwide dance music festival, taking place each summer in Croatia and showcasing the biggest names in EDM, house, and techno.

The main festival will take place inside Split's Mladeži Park for the first time this July, filling it with names such as Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta and The Chainsmokers, while fireworks rise high into the sky and flags are waved relentlessly in what is possibly the most overwhelming production show going. 

Beyond the park, Ultra Europe also hosts a selection of other parties in what is known as Destination Ultra, including Ultra Beach on the island of Hvar, a Regatta beach party on Brač and a number of parties hosted by Resistance inside beach clubs and fortresses. 

All these come together to make Ultra Europe one of the key weeks in the continent's dance music calendar.

Taking over the Croatia coastal town of Split, Ultra Europe's parties are split across its Main Stage in Mladeži Park, and a variety of smaller, but still epic events springing up on the town's beaches and aboard its boats.


Address

Mladeži Park, Split, Croatia

FAQs

BY PLANE: Split Airport is an international airport, and is located west of the city. The journey along the coast from the airport should take around 30 minutes by bus.

BY TRAIN: Split train station is located in the centre of the city. If you plan to travel by train, you will most likely need to initially travel to Zagreb, and then catch a connecting service onto Split, which will take between 6-9 hours. 

BY CAR: If you are driving from Zagreb, follow highway A1 which runs between the two cities. The drive should take around 4 hours. 

Minimum age of entry is 18.

Past

Don’t miss the next one