Offizieller Partner

Weekend Festival Finland 2019

  • Helsinki, Finnland
  • 19-20. Juli 2019

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Line-up ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Ticket

2-Tages-Priority-Pass

19-20. Juli 2019

Ein Priority-Bereich und eine Priority-Schlange am Eingang machen den Einlass zum Kinderspiel (nur für Priority- und VIP-Kund*innen verfügbar). Die Priority-Tickets beinhalten: - Zutritt über eine eigene Schlange am Festivaleingang für Priority-Kund*innen - Zugang zu einer Priority-Bar, - Zugang zu einem Priority-Bereich, - Kostenloser Zutritt und Wiedereinlass zum Priority- und Festivalbereich während des Festivals.

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
2-Tages-Priority-Pass

$187.84

oder zahle heute nur $101.00

0

2-Tagespass - Standard-Zugang

19-20. Juli 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet am 19. und 20. Juli 2019 Zugang zum WKND Finland Festival.

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
2-Tagespass - Standard-Zugang

$165.07

oder zahle heute nur $89.00

0

Priority-Pass Freitag

19. Juli 2019

Ein Priority-Bereich und eine Priority-Schlange am Eingang machen den Einlass zum Kinderspiel (nur für Priority- und VIP-Kund*innen verfügbar). Die Priority-Tickets beinhalten: - Zutritt über eine eigene Schlange am Festivaleingang für Priority-Kund*innen - Zugang zu einer Priority-Bar, - Zugang zu einem Priority-Bereich, - Kostenloser Zutritt und Wiedereinlass zum Priority- und Festivalbereich während des Festivals.

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
Priority-Pass Freitag

$108.15

oder zahle heute nur $58.00

0

Priority-Pass Samstag

20. Juli 2019

Ein Priority-Bereich und eine Priority-Schlange am Eingang machen den Einlass zum Kinderspiel (nur für Priority- und VIP-Kund*innen verfügbar). Die Priority-Tickets beinhalten: - Zutritt über eine eigene Schlange am Festivaleingang für Priority-Kund*innen - Zugang zu einer Priority-Bar, - Zugang zu einem Priority-Bereich, - Kostenloser Zutritt und Wiedereinlass zum Priority- und Festivalbereich während des Festivals.

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
Priority-Pass Samstag

$108.15

oder zahle heute nur $58.00

0

Tagesticket Freitag - Standard-Zugang

19. Juli 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet am 19. Juli 2019 Zugang zum WKND Finland Festival.

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
Tagesticket Freitag - Standard-Zugang

$96.77

oder zahle heute nur $52.00

0

Tagesticket Samstag - Standard-Zugang

20. Juli 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet am 20. Juli 2019 Zugang zum WKND Finland Festival.

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
Tagesticket Samstag - Standard-Zugang

$108.15

oder zahle heute nur $58.00

0

VIP-Ticket

VIP-2-Tagespass

19-20. Juli 2019

Mach deine Zeit beim Weekend Festival als VIP-Gast zu etwas ganz Besonderem! Vom VIP-Balkon hast du einen Ausblick auf die Hauptbühne und das Festivalgelände. Das VIP-Ticket beinhaltet außerdem die Nutzung der Garderobe und Zugang zu exklusiven Bars und VIP-WCs. Holt das Meiste aus deiner Zeit beim Weekend Festival heraus und genießt die Konzerte der berühmten Superstars als VIPs. Vorteile des VIP-Tickets: - Zutritt über eine eigene Schlange am Festivaleingang für VIP-Kund*innen - Kostenlose Garderobe - Zugang zum WKND VIP-Bereich Zugang zur VIP-Bar - Zugang zum VIP-Essensangebot - Zugang zu VIP-WCs - Kostenloser Wiedereinlass zum VIP- und Festivalbereich während des Festivals - Zugang zu allen Afterpartys (es sei denn die Kapazität wird erreicht).

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
VIP-2-Tagespass

$278.92

oder zahle heute nur $150.00

0

VIP-Pass Freitag

19. Juli 2019

Mach deine Zeit beim Weekend Festival als VIP-Gast zu etwas ganz Besonderem! Vom VIP-Balkon hast du einen Ausblick auf die Hauptbühne und das Festivalgelände. Das VIP-Ticket beinhaltet außerdem die Nutzung der Garderobe und Zugang zu exklusiven Bars und VIP-WCs. Holt das Meiste aus deiner Zeit beim Weekend Festival heraus und genießt die Konzerte der berühmten Superstars als VIPs. Vorteile des VIP-Tickets: - Zutritt über eine eigene Schlange am Festivaleingang für VIP-Kund*innen - Kostenlose Garderobe - Zugang zum WKND VIP-Bereich Zugang zur VIP-Bar - Zugang zum VIP-Essensangebot - Zugang zu VIP-WCs - Kostenloser Wiedereinlass zum VIP- und Festivalbereich während des Festivals - Zugang zu allen Afterpartys (es sei denn die Kapazität wird erreicht).

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
VIP-Pass Freitag

$165.07

oder zahle heute nur $89.00

0

VIP-Pass Samstag

20. Juli 2019

Mach deine Zeit beim Weekend Festival als VIP-Gast zu etwas ganz Besonderem! Vom VIP-Balkon hast du einen Ausblick auf die Hauptbühne und das Festivalgelände. Das VIP-Ticket beinhaltet außerdem die Nutzung der Garderobe und Zugang zu exklusiven Bars und VIP-WCs. Holt das Meiste aus deiner Zeit beim Weekend Festival heraus und genießt die Konzerte der berühmten Superstars als VIPs. Vorteile des VIP-Tickets: - Zutritt über eine eigene Schlange am Festivaleingang für VIP-Kund*innen - Kostenlose Garderobe - Zugang zum WKND VIP-Bereich Zugang zur VIP-Bar - Zugang zum VIP-Essensangebot - Zugang zu VIP-WCs - Kostenloser Wiedereinlass zum VIP- und Festivalbereich während des Festivals - Zugang zu allen Afterpartys (es sei denn die Kapazität wird erreicht).

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
VIP-Pass Samstag

$165.07

oder zahle heute nur $89.00

0

Hostel

Eurohostel Helsinki

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.3 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Dieses Hostel auf Helsinkis Insel Katajanokka ist eine 10-minütige Fahrt mit der S-Bahn vom Marktplatz Kauppatori entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt über eine Küche, kostenfreies WLAN und eine kostenlose Morgensauna. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gestellt. Das Eurohostel bietet schlicht eingerichtete Zimmer in frischen Farben und mit Gemeinschaftsbad. Auf jeder Etage befindet sich eine Gemeinschaftsküche. An der 24-Stunden-Rezeption werden City-Pässe und Tickets zu Sehenswürdigkeiten verkauft. Die Mitarbeiter bieten Tipps rund um die Aktivtäten in der Umgebung. In der Lobby des Eurohostels stehen Getränke- und Snackautomaten bereit. Im hoteleigenen Restaurant Katajanmarja werden Gäste mit einem Frühstücksbüfett, Abendessen à la carte und zahlreichen finnischen Biersorten verwöhnt. Im Sommer lädt auch die Terrasse zum Verweilen ein. Der Fährhafen Viking Line ist nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt. Der S-Bahnhof Vyökatu befindet sich gleich um die Ecke vom Eurohostel.

  • 5 Minuten Fahrt mit der Tram bis zur Innenstadt
  • Kostenlose Morgensauna
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Eurohostel Helsinki
ab $72.29 pro Nacht

Hotel

Hotel Arthur

  • 20 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zum Festival
  • 2 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das Hotel Arthur befindet sich in der Innenstadt von Helsinki, Kaisaniemi, nur 200 m vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Helsinki, Kaufhäuser, Theater und das Casino sind zu Fuß vom Hotel zu erreichen. Die Einkaufsstraße Aleksanterinkatu ist 600 m entfernt. Die Zimmer des Hotels sind mit Dusche und Toilette, Telefon, TV, Radio, Föhn und teilweise mit Minibar und Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Alle Zimmer verfügen über kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang und Klimaanlage.

  • Gegenüber dem Hauptbahnhof Helsinki mit finnischem Restaurant
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Arthur
ab $193.53 pro Nacht

Hotel Helka

  • Weniger als 20 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zum Festival
  • 3.1 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Dieses stilvolle Hotel in Helsinki ist 250 m von der U-Bahn-Haltestelle Kamppi entfernt und befindet sich in einem wunderschönen Gebäude aus den 1920er-Jahren. Hier gibt es ein stilvolles Restaurant und eine kostenlose Sauna. Alle Zimmer sind mit Designer-Möbeln ausgestattet und verfügen über kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang. Die hellen Zimmer des Hotels Helka verfügen über Dekor von Artek und anderen bekannten finnischen Designer-Marken. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Klimaanlage, einen Flachbild-TV und ein eigenes Badezimmer. Im Helkan Keittiö Restaurant werden finnische Gerichte aus frischen regionalen Zutaten wie Fisch, Wild, Pilzen und Beeren serviert. In der hippen Lobby-Bar des Helka, die außerdem über ein Zigarrenzimmer verfügt, können Gäste Getränke und Snacks genießen. Die zentrale Lage des Helka bietet einfachen Zugang zu Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Kulturangeboten. Der Hauptbahnhof von Helsinki ist 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Die Lage eignet sich ideal zum Erkunden der Stadt.

  • Täglich kostenloser Zugang zur Sauna
  • Weniger als 5 Minuten zu Fuß von einer Tram-Haltestelle entfernt
  • Übernachte in Zimmern mit finnischen Designer-Möbeln
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Helka
ab $201.50 pro Nacht

Hotel Rivoli Jardin

  • Weniger als 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Festival
  • 2.7 km vom Veranstaltungsgelände

Das stilvolle Gebäude bietet eine Unterkunft neben der Einkaufsmeile Esplanadi, etwa 10 Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Helsinki entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt über ein hauseigenes Fitnessstudio, ein Businesscenter und eine Sauna. Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang ist verfügbar. Die Zimmer im Hotel Rivoli Jardin's sind individuell gestaltet und mit TV und Minibar ausgestattet. Die Mitarbeiter stehen mit Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten und Restaurants zur Verfügung, viele davon sind nur 15 Gehminuten entfernt. Dank der zentralen Lage gibt es einen schnellen Zugang zu kulturellen Highlights, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Unterhaltung. Eteläinen Suurpiiri ist eine exzellente Wahl für Reisende, die sich für Design, Architektur und Museen interessieren. Laut unabhängiger Besucherbewertungen ist dies die beliebteste Gegend Helsinkis. Diese Unterkunft ist eine der am besten bewerteten in Helsinki! Gäste sind mit dieser Unterkunft zufriedener als mit anderen in dieser Gegend.

  • 10 Gehminuten zum Hauptbahnhof Helsinki
  • Fitnessstudio auf dem Gelände
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • Sauna
PreisgarantieBuche zum garantiert günstigsten Preis.
Hotel Rivoli Jardin
ab $234.51 pro Nacht

Extras

Earplug PartyPlug

19-20. Juli 2019

Kein nerviges Piepsen mehr in den Ohren! Ohrstöpsel mit speziellen Musikfiltern. Der Alpine PartyPlug schützt dein Gehör, während die Klangqualität sehr gut bleibt. Hinweis: Der Alpine PartyPlug wird von Alpine Hearing bereitgestellt und beim Kauf vor Beginn des Festivals an die angegebene Adresse versendet. Die Ohrstöpsel werden eine Woche nach dem Kauf verschickt. Die Ohrstöpsel können möglicherweise nicht in alle Länder versendet werden.

Earplug PartyPlug

$14.74

VIP-Booth

19-20. Juli 2019

Der VIP-Booth macht dein Erlebnis beim Weekend Festival zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Neben allen VIP-Services erhältst du exklusiven Zugang zum Balkon des VIP-Bereichs des Festivals, von wo aus du einen Ausblick auf das Festivalgelände hast. Dein persönlicher VIP-Booth ist mit Sofas und einem Tisch ausgestattet und du kannst alle Konzerte der WKND Hauptbühne sehen. Außerdem hast du eine eigene Bar, Food-Services und professionelle Mitarbeiter, die für euch zuständig sind. Es ist nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an VIP-Booths verfügbar und bisher waren sie jedes Jahr ausverkauft, greif also schnell zu.

VIP-Booth

$1132.74

oder zahle heute nur $608.00

VIP-Tisch

19-20. Juli 2019

Wer ausgelassen feiert, hat sich auch ab und an mal eine Pause verdient. Buche einen VIP-Tisch und du kannst die besten Getränke und Bar-Services mit deinen Freund*innen genießen. Es ist nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an VIP-Tischen verfügbar und bisher waren sie jedes Jahr ausverkauft, greif also schnell zu.

VIP-Tisch

$449.68

oder zahle heute nur $242.00

1 / 6
1 / 6

Wähle beim Zahlungsvorgang die Option Anzahlungsplan aus und sichere dir noch heute deine Buchung mit einer kleinen Anzahlung.

Line-up ansehen

Zeit für richtige Beats

Das Weekend Festival Finland ist ein EDM-, House- und Techno-Festival in Helsinki. Zusammen mit seinem Schwesterfestival in der estnischen Stadt Pärnu gehört es zu der größten Elektro-Festivalserie in der nordischen Region.

Das Weekend Festival nahm im Jahr 2012 seine Anfänge, lockt mittlerweile jährlich über 40.000 Gleichgesinnte an und wuchs im letzten Jahr erstmals auf drei Tage an.

Die 2019er-Ausgabe des Weekend Festival findet in Suvilahti, einem ehemaligen Energiekraftwerk in Sörnäinen, Helsinki, statt.

Guide ansehen

Das Weekend Festival findet in Suvilahti, einem ehemaligen Energiekraftwerk in Sörnäinen, Helsinki, statt.


Adresse

Suvilahti, Sörnäisten rantatie 22, Helsinki, 00540, Finnland

Official Partner

Weekend Festival Finland 2019

  • Helsinki, Finland
  • 19-20 July 2019
  • EDM
  • House
  • Techno
  • +1

Payment Plan Available

Select as a payment option at checkout and secure your booking with just a small deposit today.

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Ticket

2 Days Pass General Admission

19-20 July 2019

This ticket allows entrance to WKND Finland Festival on the 19th and 20th of July 2019.

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
2 Days Pass General Admission

$166.36

or pay just $27.00 today

0

2 Days Priority Pass

19-20 July 2019

A special priority area and priority lane at the gate will ensure the smoothest experience for you (available for the Priority and VIP-customers only). Priority tickets includes: - Fast entry lane at the festival gate only for priority customers, - Access to priority bar, - Access to priority area, - Free exit and re-entry from the priority and festival area during the festival.

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
2 Days Priority Pass

$189.31

or pay just $31.00 today

0

Friday Pass General Admission

19 July 2019

This ticket allows entrance to WKND Finland Festival on the 19th of July 2019.

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
Friday Pass General Admission

$97.52

or pay just $16.00 today

0

Friday Priority Pass

19 July 2019

A special priority area and priority lane at the gate will ensure the smoothest experience for you (available for the Priority and VIP-customers only). Priority tickets includes: - Fast entry lane at the festival gate only for priority customers, - Access to priority bar, - Access to priority area, - Free exit and re-entry from the priority and festival area during the festival.

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
Friday Priority Pass

$108.99

or pay just $18.00 today

0

Saturday Pass General Admission

20 July 2019

This ticket allows entrance to WKND Finland Festival on the 20th of July 2019.

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
Saturday Pass General Admission

$108.99

or pay just $18.00 today

0

Saturday Priority Pass

20 July 2019

A special priority area and priority lane at the gate will ensure the smoothest experience for you (available for the Priority and VIP-customers only). Priority tickets includes: - Fast entry lane at the festival gate only for priority customers, - Access to priority bar, - Access to priority area, - Free exit and re-entry from the priority and festival area during the festival.

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
Saturday Priority Pass

$108.99

or pay just $18.00 today

0

VIP Ticket

2 Days VIP Pass

19-20 July 2019

Take your Weekend Festival experience to another level as a VIP customer! From the VIP-balcony you will see both the festival main stage and the festival area as a whole in the best possible way.  The VIP experience also includes a variety of  services from private jacket holding to exlusive bars and VIP only toilet facilities. Make the most out of your Weekend Festival experience, party with your friends and enjoy the performances of the world famous superstars as a VIP. VIP tickets includes : - Fast entry lane at the festival gate only for the VIP-customers - Free jacket holding  - Access to WKND VIP structure  - Access to VIP bar services  - Access to VIP only food sales  - Access to VIP only toilet facilities  - Free exit and re-entry from the VIP and festival area during the festival  - Access to all afterparties (Unless the venue capacity limit is full).

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
2 Days VIP Pass

$281.09

or pay just $45.00 today

0

Friday VIP Pass

19 July 2019

Take your Weekend Festival experience to another level as a VIP customer! From the VIP-balcony you will see both the festival main stage and the festival area as a whole in the best possible way.  The VIP experience also includes a variety of  services from private jacket holding to exlusive bars and VIP only toilet facilities. Make the most out of your Weekend Festival experience, party with your friends and enjoy the performances of the world famous superstars as a VIP. VIP tickets includes : - Fast entry lane at the festival gate only for the VIP-customers - Free jacket holding  - Access to WKND VIP structure  - Access to VIP bar services  - Access to VIP only food sales  - Access to VIP only toilet facilities  - Free exit and re-entry from the VIP and festival area during the festival  - Access to all afterparties (Unless the venue capacity limit is full).

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Robin Schulz
Friday VIP Pass

$166.36

or pay just $27.00 today

0

Saturday VIP Pass

20 July 2019

Take your Weekend Festival experience to another level as a VIP customer! From the VIP-balcony you will see both the festival main stage and the festival area as a whole in the best possible way.   The VIP experience also includes a variety of  services from private jacket holding to exlusive bars and VIP only toilet facilities. Make the most out of your Weekend Festival experience, party with your friends and enjoy the performances of the world famous superstars as a VIP. VIP tickets includes : - Fast entry lane at the festival gate only for the VIP-customers - Free jacket holding  - Access to WKND VIP structure  - Access to VIP bar services  - Access to VIP only food sales  - Access to VIP only toilet facilities  - Free exit and re-entry from the VIP and festival area during the festival  - Access to all afterparties (Unless the venue capacity limit is full).

  • Afrojack
  • Alan Walker
  • Bastille
  • Headhunterz
  • Swedish House Mafia
  • $uicideboy$
Saturday VIP Pass

$166.36

or pay just $27.00 today

0

Hostel

Eurohostel Helsinki

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 2.3 km from the venue

Located on Helsinki’s Katajanokka island, this hostel is a 10-minute tram ride from Kauppatori Market Square. It offers guest kitchens, free Wi-Fi and a free morning sauna. Linen and towels are included. Eurohostel’s fresh, simple rooms have shared bathroom facilities. Communal kitchens are found on each floor. The 24-hour reception sells city passes and tickets to attractions. Staff can also recommend area activities. Eurohostel's lobby has vending machines with drinks and snacks. Guests can dine at the on-site Restaurant Katajanmarja which serves a breakfast buffet, à la carte dinners, and numerous Finnish beers. During summer, meals can be enjoyed on the terrace. The Viking Line ferry terminal is 5 minutes' walk away while Vyökatu Tram Stop is just around the corner from Eurohostel.

  • A 5-minute tram ride from the city centre
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free morning sauna
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Eurohostel Helsinki
$72.85 for 1 night

Hotel

Hotel Arthur

  • 20 mins to festival by public transport
  • 2 km from the venue

The Hotel Arthur is located in the center of Helsinki, Kaisaniemi, only 200 m from the main train station. Helsinki's main attractions, major department stores, theaters and Casino Helsinki are just a stroll from the hotel. The Aleksanterinkatu shopping street is 600 m away. The hotel's rooms have a shower and toilet, as well as a telephone, a television, a radio, a hairdryer and some include a minibar and kettle. All rooms have free wireless internet access and air-conditioning.

  • Opposite Helsinki Central Station with on-site restaurant serves traditional Finnish cuisine
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Arthur
$195.04 for 1 night

Hotel Helka

  • Under 20 mins to festival by public transport
  • 3.1 km from the venue

Just 250 metres from Kamppi Metro Station, this stylish Helsinki hotel is set in a refurbished 1920s building. It offers fine dining and free sauna access. All rooms have designer furniture and free WiFi. Hotel Helka's bright spacious rooms feature décor by Artek and other well-known Finnish design brands. All include air conditioning and flat-screen TVs and a private bathroom. Helkan Keittiö Restaurant serves Finnish cuisine based on fresh, locally sourced ingredients such as fish, game, mushrooms and berries. Guests can enjoy drinks and snacks in Helka's trendy Lobby Bar, which also features a cigar room. Helka's central location provides easy access to shopping, dining and culture. Helsinki Central Station is 10 minutes' walk away. The localisation is ideal to explore the city.

  • Free daily access to the sauna
  • Stay in rooms with Finnish designer furniture
  • Under 5 mins walk to tram stop
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Helka
$203.07 for 1 night

Hotel Rivoli Jardin

  • Under 10 mins drive to festival
  • 2.7 km from the venue

The stylish property offers accommodation next to the Esplanadi shopping streets, about 10 minutes' walk from Helsinki Central Station. It provides an on-site gym, a business centre, and a bookable sauna. WiFi is free. Individual decor, a minibar and a TV are provided at Next Hotel Rivoli Jardin's rooms. Staff can help recommend tourist attractions and area restaurants, several within 15 minutes' walk of Next Rivoli's guest rooms. The central location offers easy access to culture, shopping, and entertainment. Eteläinen Suurpiiri is a great choice for travellers interested in design, architecture, and museums. This is our guests' favourite part of Helsinki, according to independent reviews. This property also has one of the best-rated locations in Helsinki! Guests are happier about it compared to other properties in the area.

  • 10 minutes' walk from Helsinki Central Station
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • On-site gym
  • Sauna
Price GuaranteeMaking sure you pay the best price.
Hotel Rivoli Jardin
$236.34 for 1 night

Extras

Earplug PartyPlug

19-20 July 2019

No more ringing in your ears! Earplugs with special music filters. The Alpine PartyPlug, protects your hearing, whilst the music quality remains very good. Please note: The Alpine PartyPlug is supplied by Alpine Hearing and will be shipped to the address provided upon booking before the start of the festival. Earplugs will be dispatched the week after purchase. There are some countries to which the purchase might not be delivered.

Earplug PartyPlug

$14.86

VIP Booth

19-20 July 2019

The VIP booth is the ultimate way to experience Weekend Festival. In addition to all VIP services you will have exclusive access to the balcony of our VIP structure, from where you can enjoy the views of the festival field. Your personal VIP booth will contain couches and a table and you will be able to watch all the performances on the WKND main stage. Additionally you will have your own bar and food services and our professional personnel to take care of you. There's only a limited amount of VIP booths available and they have been sold out every year in advance, so make sure you book yours quickly.

VIP Booth

$1141.57

or pay just $182.00 today

VIP Table

19-20 July 2019

While partying hard, you might like to chill for a while now and then. Book a VIP-table and enjoy the best drinks and bar services with your friends. There's only a limited amount of VIP tables available and they have been sold out every year in advance, so make sure you book yours quickly.

VIP Table

$453.19

or pay just $73.00 today

1 / 6
1 / 6

Payment Plan Available

Select as a payment option at checkout and secure your booking with just a small deposit today.

Big time beats

Weekend Festival Finland is an EDM, house, and techno festival in Helsinki. With a sister festival in the Estonian city of Pärnu, this is the biggest all out electronic festival series in the Nordic region.

Started in 2012, Weekend Festival annually gathers over 40,000 likeminded party animals and expanded to three days for the first time last year.

2019's festival will take place at Suvilahti, a former energy production area in the Sörnäinen neighbourhood of Helsinki.

See Guide

Weekend Festival is held at Suvilahti, a former energy production area in Sörnäinen, Helsinki.


Address

Suvilahti, Sörnäisten rantatie 22, Helsinki, 00540, Finland