Offizieller Partner

Wilderness Festival 2019

  • Charlbury, Vereinigtes Königreich
  • 1-4. August 2019
  • Elektro
  • Genreübergreifend

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

100 % sicher und geschützt

Ticket

Neu

Standard-Camping - Erwachsene

1-4. August 2019

Dieser Campingplatz befindet sich am See zum Schwimmen und Bootfahren und bietet einen tollen Blick aufs Festival. Du brauchst einfach nur dein Zelt mitbringen und einen Platz fürs Wochenende auswählen. Hinweis: Tickets für Personen unter 18 Jahren können nur zusammen mit einem Ticket für Erwachsene gebucht werden.

Standard-Camping - Erwachsene

$236.24

0
Neu

Familien-Camping für Erwachsene

1-4. August 2019

Bitte wähle diese Option aus, wenn du kleine Kinder auf das Festival mitbringst. Hier stehen Wickelgelegenheiten und andere Anlagen bereit und der Campingplatz befindet sich in der Nähe der Arena und des Kinderbereichs. Pro Ticket für Erwachsene können höchstens 4 Tickets für Kleinkinder, Kinder oder Jugendliche gebucht werden.

Familien-Camping für Erwachsene

$236.24

0
Neu

Ruhiges Camping für Erwachsene

1-4. August 2019

Dieser Campingplatz eignet sich für alle, die sich eine entspannte Nachtruhe wünschen. Aus diesem Grund sind keine tragbaren Soundsysteme und Kinder unter 8 Jahren erlaubt. Der Campingplatz befindet sich etwas weiter von der Main Arena entfernt, deshalb kann es sein, dass du nach 22.00 Uhr (Ruhezeit) dahin geschickt wirst, falls du noch weiterfeiern möchtest. Hinweis: Tickets für Personen unter 18 Jahren können nur zusammen mit einem Ticket für Erwachsene gebucht werden.

Ruhiges Camping für Erwachsene

$236.24

0
Neu

Campingplatz für Campingfahrzeuge (Preisstufe Frühling)

1-4. August 2019

Auf dem Campingplatz für Campingfahrzeuge sind nur Campingfahrzeuge gestattet. Du musst einen Pass für den Campingplatz für Campingfahrzeuge zusammen mit deinem Festivalticket/deinen Festivaltickets im Voraus buchen. Zelte oder Pavillons sind NICHT gestattet. Bitte buche einen Pass für den Parkplatz für Standard-Camping/ruhiges Camping, wenn du weitere Fahrzeuge (keine Camping-Fahrzeuge) zum Festival mitbringst. Hinweis: Auf dem Campingplatz für Campingfahrzeuge sind keine Strom- oder Wasseranschlüsse vorhanden. Tickets für Personen unter 18 Jahren können nur zusammen mit einem Ticket für Erwachsene gebucht werden.

Campingplatz für Campingfahrzeuge (Preisstufe Frühling)

$236.24

0

Camping-Ticket für Jugendliche (13 - 17 Jahre)

1-4. August 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet Jugendlichen (zwischen 13 und 17 Jahren) Zugang zum Wilderness Festival und beinhaltet 4 Tage Camping auf dem Campingplatz deiner Wahl und Zugang zum Großteil des Unterhaltungsangebots. Alle Kinder und Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen über 18 Jahren begleitet werden. Ein Erwachsener kann bis zu vier Kinder oder Jugendliche begleiten.

Camping-Ticket für Jugendliche (13 - 17 Jahre)

$151.35

Junior-Camping-Ticket (6 - 12 Jahre)

1-4. August 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet Kindern (zwischen 6 und 12 Jahren) Zugang zum Wilderness Festival und beinhaltet 4 Tage Camping auf dem Campingplatz deiner Wahl und Zugang zum Großteil des Unterhaltungsangebots. Alle Kinder und Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen über 18 Jahren begleitet werden. Ein Erwachsener kann bis zu vier Kinder oder Jugendliche begleiten.

Junior-Camping-Ticket (6 - 12 Jahre)

$46.07

Camping-Ticket für Kinder (0 - 5 Jahre)

1-4. August 2019

Dieses Ticket bietet Kindern (zwischen 0 und 5 Jahren) Zugang zum Wilderness Festival 2019 und beinhaltet 4 Tage Camping auf dem Campingplatz. Alle Kinder und Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen über 18 Jahren begleitet werden. Ein Erwachsener kann bis zu vier Kinder oder Jugendliche begleiten.

Camping-Ticket für Kinder (0 - 5 Jahre)

$6.58

1 / 3
1 / 3

Vielfältig, bunt und unbeschwert

Das Wilderness Festival ist ein Boutique-Festival im Vereinigten Königreich mit einem Programm aus Musik, Theater, Kunst, Comedy und einem großartigen Angebot an Speisen und Getränken. Veranstaltungsort ist der bewaldete Cornbury Park in Oxfordshire mit einem See.

Internationale Künstler aus dem gesamten Spektrum zieren die Bühnen des Festivals (im Jahr 2019 stehen Robyn, Bombay Bicycle Club und Groove Armada auf dem Programm). Außerdem erwarten dich Spiele, exzentrische Theateraufführungen, Paddle-Yoga, Workshops, Vorträge, Diskussionen und ein Spa am See.

Das Festival findet in einer abgeschiedenen, natürlichen Umgebung statt, in der die Festivalbesucher die Möglichkeit haben, ein Wochenende lang dem Alltagstrott zu entfliehen und sich in einer Welt voller Kreativität zu entfalten.

Guide ansehen

Der Cornbury Park ist Teil des Cornbury Estate in Oxfordshire, dessen schöne Landschaft mit ihren Wäldern, Seen und Parks das Festival bereichern.


Adresse

Cornbury Park, Cornbury and Wychwood, West Oxfordshire District, Charlbury, OX7 3EH, Vereinigtes Königreich

Official Partner

Wilderness Festival 2019

  • Charlbury, United Kingdom
  • 1-4 August 2019
View Lineup

Basket

Your basket is empty.

100% Safe and Secure

Ticket

New

Adult General Camping

1-4 August 2019

Located alongside the swimming and boating lakes, this campsite offers stunning views of the festival. All you need to do is book, bring your tent, choose a spot and set up camp for the weekend. Simple. Please note you can only book under 18 tickets alongside an Adult Ticket.

Adult General Camping

$232.78

0
New

Adult Family Camping

1-4 August 2019

With baby changing facilities and a family welfare tent – if you’re bringing little ones, this is the one for you. It’s close to the Arena and Kids Area, saving little legs from getting too tired. Perfect for a family weekend away. Just don’t forget your tent. Please choose this option if you are bringing small children. It has baby changing and welfare facilities, and is close to the arena and Kids Area to help those little legs. A maximum of 4 Child, Junior or Teen tickets can be purchased per adult ticket purchase.

Adult Family Camping

$232.78

0
New

Adult Quiet Camping

1-4 August 2019

This one is for those of you who want a little extra shut eye and so we ask that you do not bring portable sound systems or children under the age of 8. It’s a little further from the Main Arena so if you fancy a late-night party we may ask you to head back that way after 10pm (the unofficial curfew). Please note you can only book under 18 tickets alongside an Adult Ticket.

Adult Quiet Camping

$232.78

0
New

Adult Live in Vehicle Camping

1-4 August 2019

Only Live‐in vehicles are permitted in the dedicated Live-In Vehicle campsite. You must book a live-in vehicle pass alongside your festival ticket(s) in advance. Only attached awnings are allowed subject to space. Tents or Gazebos cannot be pitched in this campsite for safety reasons. Trailer tents are NOT allowed. Please book a general/quiet car park pass if you are bringing extra vehicles of the non-live-in variety to the festival. Please note there are no power or water hookups available in the live-in vehicles field. Please note you can only book under 18 tickets alongside an Adult Ticket.

Adult Live in Vehicle Camping

$232.78

0

Teen Camping Ticket (13-17 years)

1-4 August 2019

This ticket allows teens (aged 13-17 years) full access to Wilderness Festival and includes 4 days of camping in your chosen campsite and the vast majority of entertainment. All children and young persons 16 years old and under must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years and 1 adult can accompany up to 4 children or young persons (or any group formed wholly or partly of one or other of these two groups).

Teen Camping Ticket (13-17 years)

$149.13

Junior Camping Ticket (6-12 years)

1-4 August 2019

This ticket allows young people (aged 6-12 years) full access to Wilderness Festival and includes 4 days of camping in your chosen campsite and the vast majority of entertainment. All children and young persons 16 years old and under must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years and 1 adult can accompany up to 4 children or young persons (or any group formed wholly or partly of one or other of these two groups).

Junior Camping Ticket (6-12 years)

$45.39

Child Camping Ticket (0-5 years)

1-4 August 2019

This ticket allows children (aged 0-5 years) full access to Wilderness Festival and includes 4 days of camping in the campsite. All children and young persons 16 years old and under must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years and 1 adult can accompany up to 4 children or young persons (or any group formed wholly or partly of one or other of these two groups).

Child Camping Ticket (0-5 years)

$6.49

1 / 3
1 / 3
View Lineup

Diverse, colourful and easy-going

Wilderness Festival is a boutique UK music festival, laying on an easy-going programme of music, theatre, art, comedy and incredible food and drink at its lakeside woodland setting in Oxfordshire's Cornbury Park.

Take a stroll around its site and you'll come across sets from international artists from across the spectrum (Robyn, Bombay Bicycle Club and Groove Armada will headline 2019's festival), as well as a variety of woodland fun, including immersive games, eccentric theatre, paddle yoga, workshops, talks, debates and even a lakeside spa. 

All held within a secluded, natural setting, which means Wilderness is the perfect weekend to escape your daily life and run wild in the creative wilderness. 

See Guide

Cornbury Park is part of Oxfordshire's Cornbury Estate and is filled with rich forests, lakes and parkland for the festival to utilise.


Address

Cornbury Park, Cornbury and Wychwood, West Oxfordshire District, Charlbury, OX7 3EH, United Kingdom