Major Lazer

Major Lazer

En tournée

Major Lazer is an American electronic dance music trio, currently comprising of Diplo, Walshy Fire and Ape Drums. Their debut album, “Guns Don't Kill People... Lazers Do”, was released in 2009. Jamaican dancehall music was a heavy influence on this album and Jamaican artists appear on every track. “Free the Universe” was their second album, released in 2013. The album features appearances from Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, Santigold, Tyga, Flux Pavilion, Bruno Mars, Wyclef Jean, Shaggy, and more. Their third album, “Peace Is the Mission”, was released in 2015. Singles from the album include "Lean On" featuring DJ Snake and MØ, and "Powerful", featuring Ellie Goulding and Tarrus Riley. Major Lazer have played at many festivals, including Glastonbury, Rock en Seine, New Horizons, HARD Summer Music Festival, Pinkpop, Governors Ball, EDC Japan, EDC Las Vegas, Creamfields Shanghai, Reading, Leeds, Zurich Open Air and Main Square Festival.

Voir plus

Festivals à venir

mai 2020

août 2020

octobre 2020

août 2021