Drum and Bass

Drum and Bass: Musikfestivals

Offizieller Partner
100 % garantiert
Buchungsschutz

Drum and Bass

Seit seinen Anfängen in der britischen Underground-Rave-Szene der frühen 1990er hat sich Drum and Bass zu einem der weltweit beliebtesten Genres der elektronischen Tanzmusik mit der vielleicht hingebungsvollsten Fangemeinde entwickelt.

Innerhalb dieser 30 Jahre haben sich so einige Stars des Drum and Bass herausgebildet wie Goldie, Andy C, Chase & Status, Noisia, Netsky, Pendulum, DJ Marky und René LaVice und dadurch Beliebtheit des Genres in Europa, Australien, Brasilien und Nordamerika erzeugt.

Egal, ob du auf Liquid, Techstep, Jungle, Minimal, Jump-up oder Neurofunk stehst, das Angebot an Drum and Bass-Festivals jeglicher Geschmacksrichtungen ist schier endlos.

Riesige Festivals wie Let It Roll in Tschechien und Rampage in Belgien haben dem Genre zu neuen Höhepunkten verholfen und Live-Events mit einer spektakulären Produktion, Bühnen, Lichtern und Effekten neben den starbesetzten Line-ups auf die Beine gestellt.

Aber Drum and Bass-Festivals gibt es in vielen Varianten: von Open-Air-Festivals an einem Wochenende oder sommerlichen Spektakeln am Meer bis hin zu Warehouse-Raves, die an die alten Zeiten des Genres erinnern, ist wirklich alles dabei.

Creamfields, Sundown, South West Four, Hospitality in the Park, Hifields, Tranzmission, Boundary Brighton, Southbeats, Tokyo World und Forbidden 42 sind einige der Drum'n'Bass-Festivals im Vereinigten Königreich.

Newsletter

Melde dich für den Newsletter von Festicket an, um Angebote und Empfehlungen zu Festivals direkt in dein Postfach zu bekommen. Daneben halten wir dich mit Neuigkeiten zu Festivals und Artikeln aus dem Festicket-Magazin auf dem Laufenden.

Search

en / USD $

Drum and Bass

From its origins in the British underground rave scene of the early 1990s, drum and bass has since become one of the most globally popular electronic music genres with possibly the most devoted fanbase of the lot.

Across the course of those thirty or so years, drum and bass has developed its fair share of stars from all corners; with the likes of Goldie, Andy C, Chase & Status, Noisia, Netsky, Pendulum, DJ Marky and René LaVice proving the popularity of the genre across Europe and beyond to Australia, Brazil and North America.

Whether your preference is for liquid, techstep, jungle, minimal, jump-up or neurofunk, there is no shortage of drum and bass festivals to cater for all tastes.

Huge events like Let It Roll in the Czech Republic and Rampage in Belgium have taken the genre to breathtaking new heights when it comes to the live experience, with spectacular production, staging, lighting and effects to accompany their consistently packed lineups.

But the drum and bass festival can take many forms, from open-air weekenders to coastal summer getaways, or even warehouse raves that closer resembles those parties that gave life to the genre all those years ago.

Newsletter

Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.

Do you have any questions?

Check our FAQs