Sonus Festival 2017 Announces Phase 3 Lineup

Sonus Festival 2017 Announces Phase 3 Lineup

Sonus Festival 2020

Sonus Festival 2020

Novaglia, Croazia

Sonus Festival have announced their phase 3 lineup, which includes Agoria, Âme and Dense & Pika. The latest announcement completes the lineup for the festival's fifth anniversary.

The trio will join the likes of Adam Beyer, Chris Liebing and Ricardo Villalobos at the Croatian techno festival this August. 

Held on the country's infamous Zrće beach, Sonus has become popular across Europe thanks to star-studded lineup, high voltage soundsystems and stunning light shows.

Also announced today are Floorplan, Guti, Ian F., Ivan Komlinovic and Magda.

View the full lineup announced so far on our guide here.

Book tickets and packages to Sonus Festival 2017 here

Sonus Festival will take place on 20-24 August 2017. Find out more on our guide, and book your tickets and packages here.


Iscriviti alla newsletter di Festicket e riceverai offerte e consigli sui festival direttamente nella tua posta elettronica. Ti terremo anche aggiornato sulle ultime notizie e sui festival in evidenza dal Magazine di Festicket.