Coachella 2017: Complete Lineup Announced

3 January 2017 15:28

Coachella announced its highly anticipated 2017 lineup today, and it didn't disappoint. Headlining this year's edition are music royalty Radiohead, Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar.

Joining the massive headliners are The xx, Bon Iver, Lorde, New Order, and many, many more. 

Though still early, it's safe to say that this year's Coachella is in contention for best lineup of 2017. 

Check out the whole list of artists below. 

Coachella 2017 takes place from 14-16 April and 21-23 April.

Related Articles