Coachella 2018 Lineup Announced: The Weeknd, Beyoncé and Loads More

Coachella 2018 Lineup Announced: The Weeknd, Beyoncé and Loads More


Coachella have dropped their 2018 lineup, and it's a bit of a treat. The Weeknd, Beyoncé (which we've known for a while) and Eminem headline, with SZA, HAIM, alt-J and loads more in support.

Tyler, the Creator, Kygo, ODESZA, Portugal. the Man, David Byrne, Jamiroquai, St. Vincent, Post Malone, Migos, The War on Drugs, Fleet Foxes, A Perfect Circle, Vince Staples, Cardi B and Miguel complete the second line, with many more names making up the full three-day bill.



The advanced ticket sale finished last June, but the rest will go on sale this Friday, 5 January at 12:00 PST / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET.


More like this:

Newsletter

Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.