DGTL Amsterdam Reveal Full 2019 Lineup

DGTL Amsterdam 2019

DGTL Amsterdam 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands

DGTL Amsterdam have unveiled the full lineup for their forthcoming festival, taking place in the city's NDSM Docklands from 19-21 April.

Having already announced the likes of Ben Klock, Kölsch, Disclosure and Dixon, the organisers have now added a wealth of underground electronic music talent into the mix, with Amelie Lens, Maceo Plex, Honey Dijon, Marcel Dettmann, The Black Madonna, Bicep and DMX Krew among the latest additions.

See the full lineup by day below – from DJ Koze and Mano Le Tough on Friday through to Laurent Garnier, Len Faki and Motor City Drum Ensemble on Sunday. And head to our guide for more information about the festival.

Book tickets, packages, accommodation and extras for DGTL Amsterdam 2019 here


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.