System of a Down, Biffy Clyro and Aerosmith to Headline Download Festival 2017

3 November 2016 18:57

System of a Down, Biffy Clyro and Aerosmith have been confirmed as the three headliners for Download Festival 2017.

After weeks of speculation, the festival can now reveal that alt rock / metal favourites System of a Down, Scottish rockers Biffy Clyro and worldwide legends Aerosmith will top a bill that includes Slayer, Rob Zombie, Prophets of Rage, Five Finger Death Punch and Of Mice & Men.

Also hitting Donnington Park next June will be Sleeping with Sirens, Motionless in White, Simple Plan, Every Time I Die, The Story So Far and Fozzy.

Tickets and packages to Download Festival 2017 will be going on sale at 10am, Friday 4th November. Join our Waiting List for first access to this sale. 

More like this: 



Related Articles

Looking for something?

Looking for something?

Search by festival, artist, country, genre...

Festicket logo