First Acts Announced for The BPM Festival: Portugal 2019

First Acts Announced for The BPM Festival: Portugal 2019

The BPM Festival: Portugal 2020

As promised, The BPM Festival: Portugal have revealed the first phase of their 2019 lineup, featuring a host of favourites from the world of underground house and techno.

Among those included in the initial announcement are Loco Dice, Laurent Garnier, Dubfire, Paco Osuna, Apollonia, Stephan Bodzin, and Josh Wink all of whom will be heading to Portimão in the Algarve region of southern Portugal from 12-15 September to perform at the forthcoming edition of the hugely popular electronic music festival.

See the full first announcement below, and head to our guide for more information about the festival.


Find more info on out The BPM Festival: Portugal 2019 guide and book your tickets, accommodations and extras here.


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.