Flow Festival 2017: Next Wave of Artists Announced

15 February 2017 08:00

Helsinki's Flow Festival is making a strong case for best lineup of 2017 after announcing that its newest round of artists this morning. 

Leading the way are Frank Ocean, Ryan Adams and Moderat who will be joining the previously announced Aphex Twin, The xx and Lana Del Rey atop the stacked bill. 

Check the complete lineup so far on our guide and book your tickets & packages here

On the heels of releasing two albums last summer, there is perhaps no artist more in their creative zone than Frank Ocean.

Alt-country rocker Ryan Adams is finally returning to Finland going 15 years since his last performance in the country. He's releasing his new album Prisoner Friday 17 February and critics have already called it one of his best.

The electronic supergroup Moderat, the teaming up of Modeselektor and Apparat, have been putting on great live shows ever since they got together, winning Resident Advisor's readers poll award for best live act in the world in 2009.

Other notable additions to the Flow Festival lineup include Young Thug, Car Seat Headrest and Sampha.

Flow Festival 2017 is taking place 11-13 August in Helsinki, Finland. Check more info on our guide and book your tickets & packages here

More like this:

Related Articles