en / USD $

Full Lineup Announced for Primavera Sound 2017

Primavera Sound 2019

Primavera Sound 2019

Barcelona, Spain

Primavera Sound have surprised everyone by announcing the full lineup for their 2017 festival, after teasing fans with promises of an announcement in December or January.

The list of names is an incredible, cross-generational collection of global music icons from an enormous range of genres – featuring Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Frank Ocean, The xx, Aphex Twin, Grace Jones, Slayer, Solange and Van Morrison topping the bill.

See the full lineup on the poster below, and head to our guide for more information

Do you have any questions?

Check our FAQs