Isle of Wight Festival Releases 2019 Lineup

Isle of Wight Festival 2019

Isle of Wight Festival 2019

Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, George Ezra and Biffy Clyro have been announced as the headliners for Isle of Wight Festival 2019, taking place on 13-16 June.

The trio will top a lineup that also includes Courteeners, Fatboy Slim, Richard Ashcroft, Bastille, Lily Allen, Jess Glynne, James, Madness, Miles Kane and many more. 

Born in 1968, the Isle of Wight Festival has become the UK's longest running music festival, celebrating its 50th anniversary last year and in the preceding years having been headlined by the likes of Jimi Hendrix, David Bowie and Fleetwood Mac.

Tickets, accommodation and extras to Isle of Wight Festival 2019 are available here.


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.