en / USD $

The BPM Festival: Jamie Jones, Peggy Gou and Richie Hawtin Among Phase 2 Lineup

The BPM Festival: Portugal 2019

The BPM Festival: Portugal 2019

Portimão & Lagoa, Portugal

The BPM Festival have revealed the second phase of their lineup for 2018's edition in Portimão & Lagoa, southern Portugal. Among the most notable new additions are Paradise head honcho Jamie Jones, minimal techno legend Richie Hawtin, and arguably the fastest rising act in electronic music right now, Peggy Gou.

Alan Fitzpatrick, Mr G, Darius Syrossian and Matthias Tanzmann are also among the sizeable list of new acts, which have now taken the lineup to an impressive 150 acts across the four day festival. See the full lineup so far below.

The festival have also revealed the first showcases for the 2018 edition, featuring iconic clubbing brands like Circoloco, Paradise, Cuttin' Headz and All Day I Dream. See the showcases by day below.


Book tickets, accommodation and transport option for The BPM Festival 2018 here.

Do you have any questions?

Check our FAQs