Nina Kraviz, Solumun & Maceo Plex Added to EXIT 2018

Nina Kraviz, Solumun & Maceo Plex Added to EXIT 2018

EXIT Festival 2020 Re:Start

Nina Kraviz, Solumun and Maceo Plex lead the group of new names confirmed for EXIT Festival 2018, taking place in Serbia this July.

Since first announcing a techno lineup featuring Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Ida Engberg, Ben Klock, Amelie Lens and Anastasia Kristensen in January, the festival has laid down its dedication to pushing its Dance Arena to the limits.

Also revealed to be joining the already star-studded lineup is Tale of Us, Carl Craig, Rødhåd and Boris Brejcha, as well as local techno aces Filip Xavi and Vladimir Aćić Avoid, who will all perform inside the historical Petrovaradin Fortress.

Now known across Europe, EXIT has become famed for its wild, unforgettable parties inside its stunning setting overlooking the Danube. It's now wonder it has recently been crowned Best Major Festival at the European Festival Awards.

And aside from the music, festival-goers are also encouraged to explore Novi Sad: one of the European Capitals of Culture for 2021.

Brimming with excellent museums, galleries, restaurants, cafes and bars, the city, famed for its mix of soviet architecture and heritage with a modernised Hungarian/Austrian look, is the perfect getaway for cultural and historical buffs. 

View the full lineup announced so far on our guide.

EXIT Festival will take place on 12-15 July 2018. Find out more on our guide, and book your tickets, accommodation and extras to 2018's festival here.

More like this:


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.