en / USD $
Rock En Seine 2017: First Names Announced

Rock En Seine 2017: First Names Announced

Rock en Seine 2018

Rock en Seine 2018

Paris, France

Rock En Seine have unveiled the first set of names who will play the Parisian festival at the end of August.

Topping the bill are resurgent trio The xx, the only two-time winner of the prestigious Mercury Music Prize PJ Harvey, Australian electronic music superstar Flume and veteran Scottish indie-rockers Franz Ferdinand.

Rock En Seine tickets & packages go on sale on Thursday 9 March – join our Waiting List to be first in line when they do.

Elsewhere, hip-hop group Cypress Hill sit alongside post-hardcore heroes At The Drive In, as well as Scandinavian pop sensation and indie eccentric Mac DeMarco. See the full list of names below.

Rock En Seine 2017 takes place 25-27 August.
See our guide for more information, and join our Waiting List for priority access when tickets go on sale on Thursday 9 March.

Do you have any questions?

Check our FAQs