Secret Solstice Complete 2018 Lineup

Secret Solstice 2019

Secret Solstice 2019

Reykjavík, Iceland

Well, it's been a long journey but we're finally here. Secret Solstice have officially completed their 2018 lineup. 

Adding 40+ names to the lineup today, everything is ready to help you get your music fix. Leading the latest group of additions is a man who needs no introduction: George Clinton. The legendary funk visionary is bringing Parliament Funkadelic to the land where the sun never sets.

Other highlights along with one of the most influential artists of the 20th century are German techno duo Kollektiv Turmstrasse and local heroes GusGusReykjavíkurdætur, and Joey Christ.

They join a wide ranging group of artists including Slayer, Stormzy, Gucci Mane, Clean Bandit, Bonnie Tyler, Death From Above, and Steve Aoki

Secret Solstice 2018 takes place 21-24 June in Reykjavík. Find more info on our guide and book your tickets, accommodations, and more here


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.