en / USD $

Secret Solstice Mine Underground for First Wave Lineup

Secret Solstice 2019

Secret Solstice 2019

Reykjavík, Iceland

Secret Solstice have revealed their first wave lineup. Set during the time of year when the sun never sets in Iceland, the festival is entrenched as one of the most intriguing in the world.

Leading the first of three announcements are a trio of UK acts: Bonnie Tyler, Stormzy, and IAMDDB

Other notable names added to the lineup are Death From Above, Steve Aoki, and Jet Black Joe.


Secret Solstice 2018 takes place 21-24 June in Reykjavík. Find more info on our guide and book your tickets, accommodations and more here


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.

Do you have any questions?

Check our FAQs