Sonus Festival 2019: First Names Announced

Sonus Festival 2019

Sonus Festival 2019

Novalja, Croatia

The minds behind Time Warp have brought us Sonus Festival since 2013 now, yet each edition they manage to assemble a formidable techno-centric lineup like no other.

With their first lineup announcement for 2019, they're continuing their hot streak: Amelie Lens, Richardo Villalobos, Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Tale Of Us, Maceo Plex, Len Faki, Seth Troxler, and Chris Liebing are amongst the major names returning to Croatia's Pag Island. 

Other noteworthy additions to the impressive roster are Rødhåd and Daniel Avery, joining the aforementioned for a week-long sun-soaked party along Zrce Beach's famed venues and clubs.

Take a look at the poster below for the first artists announced in full:

Sonus Festival takes place on 18-22 August 2019. Book your tickets, accommodation, and travel here. For more info, take a look at our guide.


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.