en / USD $

SuncéBeat Reveals Second Wave of Names for its Tenth Anniversary

SuncéBeat has revealed the second wave of artists for its tenth anniversary festival, taking place in Croatia next July. 

Leading the latest announcement are Mr. G, The Black Madonna, Gilles Peterson, Mr Scruff and Soul Clap, who will join the likes of Kerri Chandler, David Morales, Kenny Dope and Joey Negro at the beautiful garden Resort in Tisno.

Also confirmed today are Crazy P Soundsystem, Marcellus Pittman, Sadar Bahar, Lakuti, Da Capo, Esa and more. 

2019 will see SuncéBeat celebrate its tenth anniversary, once again laying on an underground lineup of house, disco, soul, funk and R&B on this sun-drenched corner of paradise, showing it off beachside as well as aboard boat parties on the clear blue Adriatic sea. 

SuncéBeat will take place on 24-31 July 2019. Find out more on our guide, and book your trip to 2019's festival here.


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.

Do you have any questions?

Check our FAQs