Search

Tomorrowland 2017: Ticket Dates Announced

10 January 2017 09:04

The Tomorrowland 2017 WorldWide Ticket Sale will start at 17:00 CET on Saturday 4 February 2017, it has been confirmed.

For the People of Tomorrow around the world, this means the all-important hour on Saturday 4 Feb will be: 08:00 PST / 12:00 ET / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 01:00 JST (Sunday 5 Feb).

Fans will be able to join this year's Tomorrowland Pre-Registration from 17:00 CET today, Tuesday 10 January.


Festicket – Official Travel Partner for Tomorrowland 2017 – will go on sale at 17:00 CET on Sunday 5 February, 24 hours after the WorldWide Ticket Sale. This sale time will be the same for all Official Travel Partners.

The Festicket Tomorrowland 2017 Waiting List is now open: fans can sign up here to get priority access to Festicket's Official Travel Partner Ticket Sale on Sunday 5 Feb.


Global Journey Sale
: Saturday 21 January, 17:00 CET
WorldWide Pre-Sale: Saturday 28 January, 17:00 CET
WorldWide Ticket Sale: Saturday 4 February, 17:00 CET


More about Tomorrowland 2017:


For only the second time in Tomorrowland history, the festival will take place over two weekends, from 21-23 July and 28-30 July 2017.

Following the announcement that Tomorrowland Brasil would not be taking place in 2017, hype and demand for the expanded original edition is expected to be even higher than in recent years.

READ MORE.

Related Articles