UNITE With Tomorrowland: Pre-Registration Now Open

UNITE With Tomorrowland: Pre-Registration Now Open

Tomorrowland 2019

Tomorrowland 2019

Boom, Belgium

Tomorrowland has announced this year's UNITE shows, with Dubai, Germany, Spain and more set to party alongside the festival itself in Boom.

Lebanon, Taiwan, Malta, South Korea and Israel will host the other live music and live-stream productions, pairing local and international DJs with sets beamed direct from the Tomorrowland MainStage.

All UNITE editions will take place on Saturday 29 July, which is the day when Armin van Buuren, Joris Voorn, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Alesso, W&W, Yves V and more will grace the Tomorrowland MainStage in Belgium.

Pre-Registration has now opened for all 8 shows, and you can join Festicket's Pre-Registration using the links below:

UNITE With Tomorrowland – Dubai

UNITE With Tomorrowland – Germany

UNITE With Tomorrowland – Spain

UNITE With Tomorrowland – Lebanon

UNITE With Tomorrowland – Taiwan

UNITE With Tomorrowland – Malta

UNITE With Tomorrowland – South Korea

UNITE With Tomorrowland – Israel

More about Tomorrowland 2017:


Sign up to Festicket newsletter and you’ll get festival offers and recommendations direct to your inbox. We’ll also keep you updated with the latest festival news and features from Festicket Magazine.